RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Belgorod State University - Nature management conflicts of the regions where mining complexes in Black Sea region and criteria of their sustainable development (in comparison Belgorod region with similar European regions)

Go back
Date of filling in 27.03.2007
Organization name Belgorod State University
Organization adress ul. Pobedy 85 "a", 308015, Belgorod, RF
Department/Unit Chair of geography and geoecology
Contact person Kornilov Andrey, DSc (Geography), PhD (Economy), Head of Chair
Phone +7-4722-301173
Fax +7-4722-301174
E-Mail kornilov@bsu.edu.ru
Web-site http://www.bsu.edu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
Topic number Nature management conflicts of the regions where mining complexes in Black Sea region and criteria of their sustainable development (in comparison Belgorod region with similar European regions)
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered Intensive agricultural use of the black soils of Belgorod area, wide development of mining, high level of economic developing of the area create the basic types of the conflict nature management firstly as regards the choice between the regnirements of agricultural and industrial use of the lands, secondly, as regards the task of the preservation of environmental stability. Artificially underestimated profitability of the agricultural production, absence of economic estimations of the natural component do not allow to solve these problems applying only market methods. This requires development of criteria of the steady development of the region, methods of estimation of ecological and economical efficience of nature management, creation of the mechanism of providing the monitoring, modeling and nature management. Approximate program of the tasks solution:
  1. Estimation of current condition of the natural resources, creation of the maps of the ecological situation, definition of critical components, forecast of the situation.
  2. Development of the concept of ecological and economical basing of the economic activities, criteria of the estimation of environmental problems; basing of the special mode of managing and a regulating of economic activities by ecological and economical criteria in the area of Kursk magnetic anomaly (КМА).
  3. Development of the scheme the nature management and maintenance of ecological safety, including: creation of information model of management; introduction of economic estimations of the ecological component; development of the list of necessary security and rehabilitation actions with the basing of the scales of their realization.
  4. The Substantiation of standard of social and ecological provision with the regional system of moving of mining areas by the grounds of the general use.
  5. Development of the project of geoinformation technology of modelling of ecological and economical estimations and decisions.
Expected results:
  1. The concept of the special mode of managing on the earlier developed territories.
  2. Mechanisms of regulating of economic activities in the areas of intensive development of mining.
  3. Projects of the regional statutory and legal acts directed on the reduction of negative influence on the environment in the area KMA.
  4. Projects of the regional нормативно-legal certificates{acts} directed on decrease{reduction} of negative influence on an environment of area KMA.
Scientific keywords ecological situations nature management environment preservation management steady development indicators
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Белгородский государственный университет - Конфликтность природопользования регионов развития горнопромышленных комплексов в Черноморском регионе и критерии их устойчивого развития (в сравнении Белгородской области с аналогичными европейскими регионами)

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 27.03.2007
Название организации Белгородский государственный университет
Адрес организации ул. Победы 85 "а", 308015 Белгород, Российская Федерация
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра географии и геоэкологии
Контактное лицо Корнилов Андрей Геннадьевич, доктор географических наук, кандидат экономических наук, заведующий кафедрой
Телефон +7-4722-301173
Факс +7-4722-301174
E-Mail kornilov@bsu.edu.ru
Сайт http://www.bsu.edu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Конфликтность природопользования регионов развития горнопромышленных комплексов в Черноморском регионе и критерии их устойчивого развития (в сравнении Белгородской области с аналогичными европейскими регионами)
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Интенсивное сельскохозяйственное использование черноземных почв Белгородской области, широкое развитие горнодобывающей деятельности, высокий уровень хозяйственной освоенности территории – создают основные типы конфликтного природопользования: во-первых, в части выбора между потребностями сельскохозяйственного и промышленного использования земель, во-вторых, в части задачи сохранения устойчивости окружающей среды. Искусственно заниженная рентабельность сельскохозяйственного производства, отсутствие экономических оценок естественной природной составляющей не позволяют решать эти проблемы исключительно рыночными методами. Это требует разработки критериев устойчивого развития региона, методов оценки эколого-экономической эффективности природопользования, создания механизма обеспечения мониторинга, моделирования и управления природопользованием. Примерная программа решения поставленных задач:
  1. Оценка текущего состояния природных ресурсов, создание карт экологической ситуации, определение критических компонентов, прогноз ситуации.
  2. Разработка концепции эколого-экономического обоснования хозяйственной деятельности, критериев оценки экологических проблем; обоснование особого режима хозяйствования и регламентации хозяйственной деятельности по эколого-экономическим критериям в районе Курской магнитной аномалии (КМА).
  3. Разработка схемы (системы) управления природопользованием и обеспечения экологической безопасности, в том числе: создание информационной модели управления; внедрение экономических оценок экологической составляющей; разработка перечня необходимых охранных и реабилитационных мероприятий с обоснованием масштабов их реализации.
  4. Обоснование нормативов социально-экологической обеспеченности региональной системы расселения горнопромышленных районов землями общего пользования.
  5. Разработка проекта геоинформационной технологии моделирования эколого-хозяйственных оценок и решений.
Ожидаемые результаты:
  1. Концепция особого режима хозяйствования на староосвоенных территориях.
  2. Механизмы регламентации хозяйственной деятельности в районах интенсивного развития горнодобывающей деятельности.
  3. Проекты региональных нормативно-правовых актов, направленных на снижение негативного воздействия на окружающую среду района КМА.
Ключевые слова Экологические ситуации Управление природопользованием Управление охраной окружающей среды Индикаторы устойчивого развития
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет