RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

«Ecological technologies» - Development and approbation of a method of diagnostics of cyclicity of a climate for revealing responsiveness of narcotic and other cultures on phases of a climate and a substantiation of the forecast. An estimation of the maintenance cannabinoids in grades of a poppy, a hemp depending on change of climatic phases. A substantiation of the forecast of change of phases of a climate and connected with it of the general efficiency of narcotic both other cultures, and quality of received production

Go back
Date of filling in 14.02.2008
Organization name «Ecological technologies»
Organization adress ul. Komsomolskaya, d.2, kv.1, Lunino, Penza region, 442730, RF
Department/Unit -
Contact person Bararajkin Vladimir, Head of the company
Phone +7-84161-21117; 21425; +7-9093221532
Fax
E-Mail bararw@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.bararw.narod.ru
Organization type
  • Research
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Topic number Development and approbation of a method of diagnostics of cyclicity of a climate for revealing responsiveness of narcotic and other cultures on phases of a climate and a substantiation of the forecast. An estimation of the maintenance cannabinoids in grades of a poppy, a hemp depending on change of climatic phases. A substantiation of the forecast of change of phases of a climate and connected with it of the general efficiency of narcotic both other cultures, and quality of received production
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered The developed calendar of cyclicity of change of phases of a climate on western and east with 1953 on 1985г/Gledser Е.B. and .1971/, has received a cause and effect substantiation after the publication of changes of speed of a wind in the bottom stratosphere studied by Japanese scientist Naujekat B., 1988. In this connection there is a necessity of "diagnostics" of climatic phases, in view of the fact sheet, periodicity of anomaly of loss of deposits and reaction of studied cultures to the revealed changes
Problems to be solved and results: It is possible to assume, that sample of long-term settlement parameters will define greater accuracy in the forecast of climatic phases as the forecast is based on their statistical processing. The cannabinoids maintenance completely depends on climatic phases. Therefore it is necessary to reveal and study reactions of narcotic cultures (the general efficiency, the cannabinoids maintenance) on positive and negative anomalies of deposits and heat in current of the vegetative period with the purpose of an output on the forecast of a climate.
Scientific keywords Climatic phase Hemp Рoppy Climate Forecast Deposits Vegetative period Agriculture
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

ООО «Экологические технологии» - Наблюдение земли и инструменты оценки устойчивого развития: Разработка и апробация метода диагностики цикличности климата для выявления отзывчивости наркотических и других культур на фазы климата и обоснование прогноза. Оценка содержания каннабиноидов в сортах мака, конопли в зависимости от смены климатических фаз. Обоснование прогноза изменения фаз климата и связанных с этим общей продуктивности наркотических и других культур, и качества получаемой продукции

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 14.02.2008
Название организации ООО «Экологические технологии»
Адрес организации ул. Комсомольская, д.2, кв.1, поселок Лунино, Пензенская область, 442730, РФ
Подразделение/отдел -
Контактное лицо Барарайкин Владимир Петрович, руководитель
Телефон +7-84161-21117; 21425; +7-9093221532
Факс
E-Mail bararw@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.bararw.narod.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Наблюдение земли и инструменты оценки устойчивого развития: Разработка и апробация метода диагностики цикличности климата для выявления отзывчивости наркотических и других культур на фазы климата и обоснование прогноза. Оценка содержания каннабиноидов в сортах мака, конопли в зависимости от смены климатических фаз. Обоснование прогноза изменения фаз климата и связанных с этим общей продуктивности наркотических и других культур, и качества получаемой продукции
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Краткое описание: Разработанный календарь цикличности изменения фаз климата на западный и восточный с 1953г по 1985г /Гледзер Е.Б. и др.1971г/, получил причинно-следственное обоснование после публикации изменений скорости ветра в нижней стратосфере, изученной японским ученым Naujekat B.,1988. В связи с этим возникает необходимость «диагностики» климатических фаз, с учетом фактических данных, периодичности аномальности выпадения осадков и реакции изучаемых культур на выявленные изменения.
Ожидаемые результаты: Можно предположить, что выборка многолетних расчетных параметров будет определять большую точность в прогнозе климатических фаз, так как прогноз основан на их статистической обработке. Содержание каннабиноидов полностью зависит от климатических фаз. Поэтому необходимо выявить и изучить реакции наркотических культур (общая продуктивность, содержание каннабиноидов) на положительные и отрицательные аномалии осадков и тепла в течении вегетационного периода с целью выхода на прогноз климата.
Ключевые слова Климатическая фаза Конопля Мак Климат Прогноз Осадки Вегетационный период Земледелие
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет