RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kursk State Technical University - NMP-2009-4.0-4 Reducing the environmental footprint of energy intensive industries

Go back
Date of filling in 02.02.2009
Organization name Kursk State Technical University
Organization adress 50 let Oktyabrya St., 94, Kursk-40, 305040, RF
Department/Unit The centre of collective using "High technologies"
Contact person Kuzmenko Alexander, Head of the centre, Professor
Phone +7-4712-503880; +7-9103142901
Fax +7-4712-504820
E-Mail apk3527@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
FP7-NMP-2009-EU-Russia
Topic number NMP-2009-4.0-4 Reducing the environmental footprint of energy intensive industries
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The Kursk state technical university in the spring of 2009 will celebrate its 45-th anniversary. The university carries out preparation of experts, bachelors, masters and post-graduate students more than in 60 directions. Scientific activity in following directions is widely developed: computer technologies, bioengineering, physics, chemistry, economy, jurisprudence, another technical and to the humanities. The centre of collective using "High technologies" is created with a view of the organisation, carrying out and personnel maintenance of the research works aimed at practical realisation of scientific workings out in nanotechnology sphere. The centre of collective using "High technologies” has the equipment for diagnostics and research of nsnomaterials: an atomno-power microscope (1 nanometer), an atomno-power microscope integrated with a microspectrometer for research combinational(ramanovskogo) light dispersion (50 nanometers), mass chromatograph TraceMS EI/70+250, power dispersive Roentgenfluorescent spectrometer EDX-720/800HS/900H, chromatograph AgilentTechnologies, spectrophotometer UV-1800. The centre of collective using "High technologies" has agreements on scientific cooperation with a number of the academic institutes and universities.
Expertise offered Introduction in the industry technology of laser agglomeration for extraction of ultradisperse and kolloidno-ionic inclusions of precious metals from natural and technogenic raw materials the result of which is: raising level of extraction of precious metals (to 95 % at existing level in 50 %); involving in industrial production of a deposit with inclusions of precious metals, difficult for concentration traditional methods; reducing ecological load on environment.
Scientific keywords Ultradisperse precious metals The thermocapillary mechanism Laser agglomeration Kolloidno-ionic gold Surface energy
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko N.A. Тechnique of aggregation of ultradisperse precious metals from mineral environments laser influence//the Mountain information-analytical bulletin. Special issue the GIAB-DISTANT East, 2005. p. 328-333.
  • Shevkun E.B., Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Jatlukova N.G., Kuzmenko N.A. A way of laser formformation and enrichments by precious metals of mineral associations. The patent of the Russian Federation №2255995 from 04.12.03. It is published 10.07.05 Bjul. №19.
  • Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko N.A., Zhukov E.A., Kaminsky A.V. Physical mechanisms of laser influence on goldinclusive mineral associations. / Modern problems of complex processing of natural and technogenic mineral raw materials. Plaksinsky reading: Materials of the international meeting. SPb on September, 5-9th, 2005 – SPb.: a world rose, 2005. p. 181-183.
  • Zhukov E.A., Kuz’menko N.A., Nikolenko S.V., Kuz’menko A.P., Leonenko N.A. Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au//“4th Asia-Pacific Conference on Fundamental Problems of Opto- and Microelectronics”, Proceeding 13-16 September, Khabarovsk, 2004, P. 74 – 77.
  • Sekisov G. V, Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko N.A. Laser radiatio influence on the mineral associations containing precious metals. The mountain information-analytical bulletin. М: МГГУ. 2006. № 2. p. 374-379.
  • Kuzmenko A.P., Zavodinsky V.G., Leonenko N.A., etc. Laser agglomeration of ultradisperse gold from mineral and technogenic associations and ablation of nanocluster of dioxide zirconium on the surface .//″Nanotechnologies to manufacture-2005 ″. Theses of reports of conference. On November, 30th December, 2005, Frjazino 2005. М: \"janus-K ″. 2005.P. 80-82.
  • Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko A.P., Kuzmenko N.A. Extraction of ultradisperse gold from mineral environments at pulse laser influence.//Chemistry of a firm body and modern micro and nanotechnologies. VI International conference. Kislovodsk – Stavropol: СевКавГТУ, 2006. 510 p. P. 80-82. ISBN 5-9296-0157-7
  • Sekisov G. V, Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko N.A. Influence of laser radiation on the mineral associations containing precious metals. The mountain information-analytical bulletin. М: МГГУ. 2006. № 2. p. 374-379. ISSN 0236-1493
  • Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Peterson M. V, Kuzmenko N.A. Agglomeration of ultradisperse and kolloidno-ionic gold at the concentrated electromagnetic influence. The international scientific conference. The third Samsonovsky readings. On April, 12-15th, 2006 Khabarovsk, Russia. – Khabarovsk: Publishing house Pacific state University, 2006. – 374 p. P. 315-316. ISBN 5-7389-0436-2
  • N.A. Leonenko, A.P. Kuz\'menko, N.A. Kuz'menko, M.B. Peterson. Laser-induced agglomeration of ultradisperses gold in minerals associations. JCRSAMPT 2006. Joint China-Russia symposium on advanced materials processing technology. August 21-22, 2006, Harbin, P.R. China
  • Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko A.P., Kuzmenko N.A. Extraction of ultradisperse precious metals from mineral environments at pulse laser influence. The mountain information-analytical bulletin. М: МГГУ. 2007. № ОВ9. P. 292-301. ISSN 0236-1493
  • Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko A.P., Peterson M. V, Kuzmenko Н.А. Laser agglomeration of ultradisperse gold from mineral and technogenic associations high-clayey sand. Notes of a college of mines. 2007. Т171.P.113-116. ISSN 0135-3500
  • Kuzmenko A.P., Leonenko N.A., Zavodinsky Century Г, Kuzmenko N.A., Peterson M. V, Danilchenko D.G. Laser agglomeration of ultradisperse gold from mineral and technogenic associations and ablation of nanocluster of dioxide zirconium on a silicon surface.Nanotechnics. № 3, 2007. p. 94-98.
  • A.P. Kuz\'menko, J. Li, N.A. Leoenenko, V.I. Kharhenko Atomic-Forced Microscopy of Gold-containing Meneralogical Samples. 2008 Joint China-Russia symposium on advanced materials processing technology. June 16-20, 2008, Harbin, P.R. China.
  • Leonenko N.A., Kuzmenko A.P. Research difficult for concentration gold, and also samples after laser agglomeration by a method of atomno-power microscopy. Modern problems of enrichment and deep complex processing of mineral raw materials (Plaksinsky readings): Materials of the international meeting. Vladivostok, on September, 16-21th, 2008 - Vladivostok: 2008. -p.141-143. (465 p.) ISBN 5-85574-088-9.
  • Leonenko N.A., Banshchikova T.S., Kuzmenko A.P., Konovalova N.S. Research technogenic goldholding heavy concentrates at influence of laser radiation. Fedorovsky session.//Theses of reports. SPb. – 2008. – p. 278-283. Code RMS – DPI: 2008-2-89-0.
  • Leonenko N.A., Banshchikova B.S., Kuzmenko A.P., Li Tsdzjanhua. Structural features thinlamellate gold from tails of enrichment of technogenic scatterings of Far East.//Theses of reports of vsekolymski mountain-geological conference. The international mountain-geological forum. Magadan, on September, 10-14th, 2008 SKVNII DVO the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2008. p. 272-276.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Курский государственный технический университет - NMP-2009-4.0-4 Сокращение вредного воздействия энергоемких отраслей промышленности на окружающую среду

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 02.02.2009
Название организации Курский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94, г. Курск-40, 305040 Россия
Подразделение/отдел Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии"
Контактное лицо Кузьменко Александр Павлович, директор центра, профессор, доктор физико-математических наук
Телефон +7-4712-503880; +7-9103142901
Факс +7-4712-504820
E-Mail apk3527@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-NMP-2009-EU-Russia
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название NMP-2009-4.0-4 Сокращение вредного воздействия энергоемких отраслей промышленности на окружающую среду
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации КурскГТУ-один из ведущих вузов РФ-был образован в 1964 г. В университете работает большой профессорско-преподавательский состав. Подготовка специалистов проводится по 65 специальностям. Широко развита научная деятельность по следующим направлениям: компьютерные технологии, биоинженерия, физика, химия, экономика, юриспруденция, другим техническим и гуманитарным наукам. Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии" создан в целях организации, проведения и кадрового обеспечения научно-исследовательских работ, нацеленных на практическую реализацию научных разработок в области нанотехнологий. Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии" располагает оборудованием для диагностики и исследования наноматериалов: атомно-силовой микроскоп (1 нм), атомно-силовой микроскоп интегрированный с микроспектрометром для исследования комбинационного (рамановского) рассеяния света (50 нм), масс-хроматограф TraceMS EI/70+250, энергодисперсионный рентгенфлуоресцентный спектрометр EDX-720/800HS/900H, хроматограф AgilentTechnologies, спектрофотометр UV-1800. Имеет соглашения о научном сотрудничестве с рядом академических институтов и университетов.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Внедрение в промышленность технологии лазерной агломерации для извлечения ультрадисперсных и коллоидно-ионных включений благородных металлов из природного и техногенного сырья: повышает уровень извлечения благородных металлов (до 95 % при существующем уровне в 50%); вовлекает в промышленное производство месторождения с включениями благородных металлов, труднообогатимыми традиционными методами; снижает экологическую нагрузку на окружающую среду.
Ключевые слова Ультрадисперсные благородные металлы Термокапиллярный механизм Лазерная агломерация Коллоидно-ионное золото Поверхностная энергия
Публикации по теме
  • Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко Н.А. Методика агрегирования ультрадисперсных благородных металлов из минеральных сред лазерным воздействием // Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень. Специальный выпуск ГИАБ-Дальний Восток, 2005.. С. 328-333.
  • Шевкун Е.Б., Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Ятлукова Н.Г., Кузьменко Н.А. Способ лазерного формообразования и обогащения благородными металлами минеральных ассоциаций. Патент РФ №2255995 от 04.12.03. Опубликован 10.07.05 Бюл. №19.
  • Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко Н.А., Жуков Е.А., Каминский А.В. Физические механизмы лазерного воздействия на золотосодержащие минеральные ассоциации. / Современные проблемы комплексной переработки природного и техногенного минерального сырья. Плаксинские чтенья: Материалы международного совещания. СПб 5-9 сентября 2005 г. – СПб.: Роза мира, 2005. С. 181-183.
  • Zhukov E.A., Kuz’menko N.A., Nikolenko S.V., Kuz’menko A.P., Leonenko N.A. Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au//“4th Asia-Pacific Conference on Fundamental Problems of Opto- and Microelectronics”, Proceeding 13-16 September, Khabarovsk, 2004, P. 74 – 77.
  • Секисов Г.В., Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко Н.А. Влияние лазерного излучения на минеральные ассоциации, содержащие благородные металлы. Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень. М.: МГГУ. 2006. № 2. С. 374-379.
  • Кузьменко А.П., Заводинский В.Г., Леоненко Н.А. и др. Лазерная агломерация ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных и техногенных ассоциаций и абляция нанокластеров диоксида циркония на поверхности.//″Нанотехнологии – производству-2005″. Тезисы докладов конференции. 30 ноября-1 декабря 2005 г., Фрязино 2005. М.: ″Янус-К″. 2005. C. 80-82.
  • Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко А.П., Кузьменко Н.А. Извлечение ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных сред при импульсном лазерном воздействии.// Химия твердого тела и современные микро и нанотехнологии. VI Международная конференция. Кисловодск – Ставрополь: СевКавГТУ, 2006. 510 с. C. 80-82. ISBN 5-9296-0157-7
  • Секисов Г.В., Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко Н.А. Влияние лазерного излучения на минеральные ассоциации, содержащие благородные металлы. Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень. М.: МГГУ. 2006. № 2. С. 374-379. ISSN 0236-1493.
  • Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Петерсон М.В., Кузьменко Н.А. Агломерация ультрадисперсного и коллоидно-ионного золота при концентрированном электромагнитном воздействии. Международная научная конференция. Третьи Самсоновские чтения. 12-15 апреля 2006 г. Хабаровск, Россия. – Хабаровск: Изд-во Тихоокеанского гос. университета, 2006. – 374 с.С. 315-316. ISBN 5-7389-0436-2
  • N.A. Leonenko, A.P. Kuz\'menko, N.A. Kuz'menko, M.B. Peterson. Laser-induced agglomeration of ultradisperses gold in minerals associations. JCRSAMPT 2006. Joint China-Russia symposium on advanced materials processing technology. August 21-22, 2006, Harbin, P.R. China.
  • Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко А.П., Кузьменко Н.А. Извлечение ультрадисперсных благородных металлов из минеральных сред при импульсном лазерном воздействии. Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень. М.: МГГУ. 2007. № ОВ9. С. 292-301. ISSN 0236-1493.
  • Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко А.П., Петерсон М.В., Кузьменко Н.А.. Лазерная агломерация ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных и техногенных ассоциаций высокоглинистых песков. Записки горного института. 2007. Т171. С.113-116. ISSN 0135-3500.
  • Кузьменко А.П., Леоненко Н.А., Заводинский В.Г., Кузьменко Н.А., Петерсон М.В., Данильченко Д.Г.. Лазерная агломерация ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных и техногенных ассоциаций и абляция нанокластеров диоксида циркония на поверхности кремния. Нанотехника. № 3, 2007. С. 94-98.
  • A.P. Kuz\'menko, J. Li, N.A. Leoenenko, V.I. Kharhenko Atomic-Forced Microscopy of Gold-containing Meneralogical Samples. 2008 Joint China-Russia symposium on advanced materials processing technology. June 16-20, 2008, Harbin, P.R. China.
  • Леоненко Н.А., Кузьменко А.П. Исследование труднообогатимого золота, а также образцов после лазерной агломерации методом атомно-силовой микроскопии. Современные проблемы обогащения и глубокой комплексной переработки минерального сырья (Плаксинские чтения): Материалы международного совещания. Владивосток, 16-21 сентября 2008 г. - Владивосток: 2008.- С.141-143. (465 с.) ISBN 5-85574-088-9
  • Леоненко Н.А., Банщикова Т.С., Кузьменко А.П., Коновалова Н.С. Исследование техногенных золотосодержащих тяжелых концентратов при воздействии лазерного излучения. Федоровская сессия. // Тезисы докладов. СПб. – 2008. – С. 278-283. Код RMS – DPI: 2008-2-89-0.
  • Леоненко Н.А., Банщикова Б.С., Кузьменко А.П., Цдзянхуа Ли. Структурные особенности тонкопластинчатого золота из хвостов обогащения техногенных россыпей Дальнего Востока.// Тезисы докладов всеколымской горно-геологической конференции. Международный горно-геологический форум. Магадан, 10-14 сентября 2008 г. СКВНИИ ДВО РАН, 2008. С. 272-276.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет