RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kursk State Technical University - NMP-2009-2.2-1 Oxide materials for electronics applications

Go back
Date of filling in 02.02.2009
Organization name Kursk State Technical University
Organization adress 50 let Oktyabrya St., 94, Kursk-40, 305040, RF
Department/Unit The centre of collective using "High technologies"
Contact person Kuzmenko Alexander, Head of the centre, Professor
Phone +7-4712-503880; +7-9103142901
Fax +7-4712-504820
E-Mail apk3527@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
FP7-NMP-2009-EU-Russia
Topic number NMP-2009-2.2-1 Oxide materials for electronics applications
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The Kursk state technical university in the spring of 2009 will celebrate its 45-th anniversary. The university carries out preparation of experts, bachelors, masters and post-graduate students more than in 60 directions. Scientific activity in following directions is widely developed: computer technologies, bioengineering, physics, chemistry, economy, jurisprudence, another technical and to the humanities. The centre of collective using "High technologies" is created with a view of the organisation, carrying out and personnel maintenance of the research works aimed at practical realisation of scientific workings out in nanotechnology sphere. The centre of collective using "High technologies” has the equipment for diagnostics and research of nsnomaterials: an atomno-power microscope (1 nanometer), an atomno-power microscope integrated with a microspectrometer for research combinational(ramanovskogo) light dispersion (50 nanometers), mass chromatograph TraceMS EI/70+250, power dispersive Roentgenfluorescent spectrometer EDX-720/800HS/900H, chromatograph AgilentTechnologies, spectrophotometer UV-1800. The centre of collective using "High technologies" has agreements on scientific cooperation with a number of the academic institutes and universities.
Expertise offered Use of the mechanism of thermoelastic stabilisation dioxide zirconium arising in the course of laser ablation, allows to render nanostructured nanolarge-scale oxide layers with cubic streamlining on the silicon, existing to temperature from above 2000°С.
Scientific keywords refractory metals oxides thermoelastic stabilisation laser ablation Cubic streamlining of nanoclusters Dioxide zirconium
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au / E.A. Zhukov, N.A. Kuzmenko, S.V. Nikolenko, A.P. Kuz'menko, N.A. Leonenko // Fourth Asia-Pacific Conference Fundamental Problems of Opto- and Microelectronics PROCEEDINGS Khabarovsk, Russia, September 13 - 16, 2004, pp. 74-77.
  • Laser blation of dioxide zirconium / N.A.Kuzmenko, A.P.Kuzmenko, V.G.Zavodinsky, M.V.Peterson, M.N.Pugachevsky, V.N.Bruj, E.A.Chusovitin//Conference of post-graduate students and young scientists: Works of IX conference on physics of semiconductor, dielectric and magnetic materials. - Vladivostok: Publishing house Institute of automatics and about-tsessov managements DVO the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2005, P.218.
  • Laser agglomeration of ultradisperse gold from mineral and technogenic associations and ablation of nanoclusters of dioxide zirconium on a silicon surface / N.A.Kuzmenko, N.A.Leonenko, A.P.Kuzmenko, V.G.Zavodinsky, G.V.Sekisov, M.V.Peterson, D.G.Danilchenko//Nanotehnologii - to manufacture - 2005. Conference reports. Fryazino, on November, 30th December, 2005, P. 80 – 82.
  • Laser ablation of dioxide zirconium / A.P.Kuzmenko, V.G.Zavodinsky, N.A.Kuzmenko, M.V.Peterson, M.A.Pugachevsky, V.N.Bruj, E.A.Chusovitin//Bulletin DVO the Russian Academy of Sciences 2005, №6, p. 150-157.
  • Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au / E.A. Zhukov, N.A. Kuzmenko, S.V. Nikolenko, A.P. Kuz'menko, N.A. Leonenko // Proceedings of the SPIE. 2005. V. 5851, P. 62 – 65.
  • Nanoklaster streamlining of dioxide zirconium on silicon at laser ablation / A.P.Kuzmenko, N.A.Kuzmenko, M.V.Peterson//the International symposium «the Order, the disorder and properties of oxides» – ODPO-10. – Rostov-on-Don, Loo, on September, 12-17th, 2007 symposium Works. – p. 101 – 103.
  • Stabilization of cubic ordering of zirconium dioxide nanoclusters on silicon with laser ablation / A.P. Kuz’menko, M.V. Peterson, N.A. Kuz’menko, V.G. Zavodinsky, M.A. Pugachevsky, M.B. Dobromyslov // Rare metals. – 2007. – V.26, Spec. Issue August 2007. – P.10 – 13.
  • Laser agglomeration of ultradisperse gold from mineral and technogenic associations and ablation of nanoclusters of dioxide zirconium on a silicon surface / N.A.Leonenko, V.G.Zavodinsky, N.A.Kuzmenko, M.V.Peterson, D.G.Danilchenko//Nanotehnika. – 2007. – № 3. p. 94-98.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Курский государственный технический университет - NMP-2009-2.2-1 Оксидные материалы для применения в электронике

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 02.02.2009
Название организации Курский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации 305040, Россия, г. Курск, ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94
Подразделение/отдел Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии"
Контактное лицо Кузьменко Александр Павлович, директор центра, профессор, доктор физико-математических наук
Телефон +7-4712-503880; +7-9103142901
Факс +7-4712-504820
E-Mail apk3527@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-NMP-2009-EU-Russia
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название NMP-2009-2.2-1 Оксидные материалы для применения в электронике
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации КурскГТУ-один из ведущих вузов РФ-был образован в 1964 г. В университете работает большой профессорско-преподавательский состав. Подготовка специалистов проводится по 65 специальностям. Широко развита научная деятельность по следующим направлениям: компьютерные технологии, биоинженерия, физика, химия, экономика, юриспруденция, другим техническим и гуманитарным наукам. Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии" создан в целях организации, проведения и кадрового обеспечения научно-исследовательских работ, нацеленных на практическую реализацию научных разработок в области нанотехнологий. Центр коллективного пользования "Наукоемкие технологии" располагает оборудованием для диагностики и исследования наноматериалов: атомно-силовой микроскоп (1 нм), атомно-силовой микроскоп интегрированный с микроспектрометром для исследования комбинационного (рамановского) рассеяния света (50 нм), масс-хроматограф TraceMS EI/70+250, энергодисперсионный рентгенфлуоресцентный спектрометр EDX-720/800HS/900H, хроматограф AgilentTechnologies, спектрофотометр UV-1800. Имеет соглашения о научном сотрудничестве с рядом академических институтов и университетов.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Использование механизма термоупругой стабилизации диоксида циркония, возникающего в процессе лазерной абляции, позволяет воздавать наноструктурированные наномасштабные оксидные слои с кубическим упорядочением на кремнии существующие до температуры свыше 2000°С.
Ключевые слова Оксиды тугоплавких металлов Термоупругая стабилизация Лазерная абляция Кубическое упорядочение нанокластеров Диоксид циркония
Публикации по теме
  • Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au / E.A. Zhukov, N.A. Kuzmenko, S.V. Nikolenko, A.P. Kuz'menko, N.A. Leonenko // Fourth Asia-Pacific Conference Fundamental Problems of Opto- and Microelectronics PROCEEDINGS Khabarovsk, Russia, September 13 - 16, 2004, pp. 74-77.
  • Лазерная абляция диоксида циркония / Н.А.Кузьменко , А.П. Кузьменко, В.Г. Заводинский, М.В. Петерсон, М.Н. Пугачевский, В.Н. Бруй, Е.А.Чусовитин // Конференция аспирантов и молодых ученых: Труды IX конференции по физике полупроводниковых, диэлектрических и магнитных материалов. - Владивосток: Изд-во Институт автоматики и процессов управления ДВО РАН, 2005, С.218.
  • Лазерная агломерация ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных и техногенных ассоциаций и абляция нанокластеров диоксида циркония на поверхности кремния / Н.А. Кузьменко, Н.А. Леоненко, А.П. Кузьменко, В.Г. Заводинский, Г.В. Секисов, М.В. Петерсон, Д.Г. Данильченко // Нанотехнологии - производству - 2005. Тез докладов конференции. Фрязино, 30 ноября-1 декабря, 2005, С. 80 – 82.
  • Лазерная абляция диоксида циркония / А.П. Кузьменко, В.Г. Заводинский, Н.А. Кузьменко, М.В. Петерсон, М.А. Пугачевский, В.Н. Бруй, Е.А. Чусовитин // Вестник ДВО РАН 2005, №6, с. 150-157.
  • Laser ablation ZrO2 on a surface (111) silicone and treatment raw mineral containing superdispersed Au / E.A. Zhukov, N.A. Kuzmenko, S.V. Nikolenko, A.P. Kuz'menko, N.A. Leonenko // Proceedings of the SPIE. 2005. V. 5851, P. 62 – 65.
  • Нанокластерное упорядочение диоксида циркония на кремнии при лазерной абляции / А.П. Кузьменко, Н.А. Кузьменко, М.В. Петерсон // Международный симпозиум «Порядок, беспорядок и свойства оксидов» – ODPO-10. – Ростов-на-Дону, п. Лоо, 12-17 сентября 2007 г. Труды симпозиума. – С. 101 – 103.
  • Stabilization of cubic ordering of zirconium dioxide nanoclusters on silicon with laser ablation / A.P. Kuz’menko, M.V. Peterson, N.A. Kuz’menko, V.G. Zavodinsky, M.A. Pugachevsky, M.B. Dobromyslov // Rare metals. – 2007. – V.26, Spec. Issue August 2007. – P.10 – 13.
  • Лазерная агломерация ультрадисперсного золота из минеральных и техногенных ассоциаций и абляция нанокластеров диоксида циркония на поверхности кремния / Н.А. Леоненко, В.Г. Заводинский, Н.А. Кузьменко, М.В. Петерсон, Д.Г. Данильченко // Нанотехника. – 2007. – № 3. С. 94-98.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет