RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Slavyansk-on-Kuban State Pedagogical Institute - SSH-2009-1.1.1 Education in a European knowledge society; SSH-2009-2.2.1. Social inequalities, their implications and policy options; SSH-2009-3.2.1. Changes in consumption and consumer markets; SSH-2009-3.2.3. Quality of work and impact on quality of life and economy; SSH-2009-3.3.1. Tolerance and cultural diversity

Go back
Date of filling in 07.12.2008
Organization name Slavyansk-on-Kuban State Pedagogical Institute
Organization adress 200 Kubanskaya str., Slavyansk-on-Kuban, Krasnodar Krai, Russia 353560
Department/Unit Objective Measurement Laboratory
Contact person Anatoliy A. Maslak, pro-rector on Science, D.Sc.
Phone +7-86146-43043
Fax +7-86146-43042
E-Mail anatoliy_maslak@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.sgpi.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
FP7-SSH-2009-A
Topic number SSH-2009-1.1.1 Education in a European knowledge society; SSH-2009-2.2.1. Social inequalities, their implications and policy options; SSH-2009-3.2.1. Changes in consumption and consumer markets; SSH-2009-3.2.3. Quality of work and impact on quality of life and economy; SSH-2009-3.3.1. Tolerance and cultural diversity
Call Deadline 13.01.2009
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The institute was founded 14 years ago. The institute includes 3000 students and 200 faculty. The Institute strength is progressiveness of a management. As institute small, innovations are approved and implemented quickly. «Measurement of latent variables» is the basic research of the institute. This research is supported by 17 grants, including one grant of Institute of the Open Society, one grant of Ford Fund, two grants of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, four grants of Fulbright Program, five grants of the Russian Foundation for Basic Research and four grants of the Russian Foundation for Humanities. The Institute conducted 10 annual All-Russia (with the international participation) scientifically-practical conferences «Theory and Practice of Measurements of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems» and 5 schools for the faculty «Measurement of Latent Variables». Importance of the research is explained by the fact that the majority of variables in social studies are latent and the adequate toolkit is necessary for their measurement. There were published 50 articles and 5 monographs.
Expertise offered Measurement of latent variables. Estimation of quality of tests and questionnaires as measuring tools. Working out of tests and questionnaires for measurement of latent variables.
Scientific keywords Measurement of latent variables Monitoring Quality of tests and questionnaires Quality of education Living standard of population
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Maslak A.A. Measurement of Latent Variables in Social and Economic Systems: Theory and Practice. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing house of SGPI, 2007.- 424 p.
  • Maslak A.A., Karabatsos G., Anisimova T.S., Osipov S.A. Measuring and Comparing Higher Education Quality between Countries Worldwide. Journal of Applied Measurement, 2005 V. 6, N. 4. - P. 432 - 442.
  • Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A. Application of Rasch Model for Estimating of Quality of Measurement of Tolerance. Sociology: Methodology, Methods, Mathematical Modeling, 2008, N 26. - P. 87-104.
  • Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A., Danilov A.A. Measurement of Level of Development of Infrastructure of Education. Higher education in Russia, 2008, N 2. - P. 102-108.
  • Maslak A.A., Mahnenko A.J., Pozdnyakov S.A. Technique of Measurement of Latent Variables - Expansion of Toolkit for Research in Political Economy // Economic Bulletin of the Rostov State University. - 2008. - V. 6, N 2.
  • Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A., Danilov A.A. Measurement of Master Degree Thesis Quality on a Linear Scale // Information Technologies for Education - 2008: Proceedings of the International Scientifically-Methodical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 221-224.
  • Anisimova T.S., Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A. Development of Measurement Technique of Quality of Education at School // Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 8-50.
  • Anisimova T.S., Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A. Development of Technique Measurement of Quality of Teacher Professional Activity // Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 51-69.
  • Anisimova T.S., Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A., Mihailichenko JU.G. Measurement of Accessibility of Education in Regions of the Russian Federation// Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 70 - 102.
  • Drozdov V.I., Маслак A.A. Investigation of Math Tests Quality Used for Unified Graduation Exam Based on Rasch Model// Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 103-122.
  • Maslak A.A., Osipov S.A., Pozdnyakov S.A. Measurement and Monitoring of Standard of Living of the Population in Regions of Southern Federal District of the Russian Federation// Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 131-155.
  • Maslak A.A., Pozdnyakov S.A., Popov A.I. Measurement of Quality of Education in Regions of the Russian Federation// Theory and Practice of Measurement of Latent Variables in Education and Other Social and Economic Systems: Proceedings of X All-Russia (with International Participation) Scientifically-Practical Conference. - Slavyansk-on-Kuban: Publishing centre of SGPI, 2008. - P. 155-178.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation
  • 1. The grant 1025-0118 of Ford Fund and the Center of Testing of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation «Estimation of Effectiveness of Testing Based o Rasch Model» was won. The research project was fulfilled in Slavyansk-on-Kuban State Pedagogical Institute in 2001-2002.
  • 2. The grant 68427622 of Fulbright Program «Measurement of Latent Variables in Education» was won. The research project was fulfilled at University of Illinois at Chicago in 2003-2004.
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Славянский-на-Кубани государственный педагогический институт - SSH-2009-1.1.1 Образование в европейском обществе, основанном на знаниях; SSH-2009-2.2.1. Социальное неравенство, его последствия и политические пути решения; SSH-2009-3.2.1. Изменения в потреблении и потребительских рынках; SSH-2009-3.2.3. Качество работы и его влияние на экономику и качество жизни; SSH-2009-3.3.1. Терпимость и разнообразие культур

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 07.12.2008
Название организации Славянский-на-Кубани государственный педагогический институт
Адрес организации 353560 Россия, Краснодарский край, г. Славянск-на-Кубани, ул. Кубанская, 200
Подразделение/отдел Лаборатория объективных измерений
Контактное лицо Маслак Анатолий Андреевич, проректор по научной работе, доктор технических наук
Телефон +7-86146-43043
Факс +7-86146-43042
E-Mail anatoliy_maslak@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.sgpi.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-SSH-2009-A
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название SSH-2009-1.1.1 Образование в европейском обществе, основанном на знаниях; SSH-2009-2.2.1. Социальное неравенство, его последствия и политические пути решения; SSH-2009-3.2.1. Изменения в потреблении и потребительских рынках; SSH-2009-3.2.3. Качество работы и его влияние на экономику и качество жизни; SSH-2009-3.3.1. Терпимость и разнообразие культур
Крайний срок подачи заявок 13.01.2009
Краткое описание Вашей организации Институт основан 14 лет назад. Институт включает 3000 студентов и 200 преподавателей. Сильной стороной института является прогрессивность руководства. Поскольку институт небольшой, инновации апробируются и внедряются быстро. «Измерение латентных переменных» является основной научной тематикой института. Исследования по этой тематике поддержано 17 грантами, в том числе одним грантом Института Открытого общества, одним грантом фонда Форда, двумя грантами Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации, четырьмя грантами Программы Фулбрайт, пятью грантами Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований и четырьмя грантами Российского гуманитарного научного фонда. Проведено 10 ежегодных всероссийских (с международным участием) научно-практических конференций «Теория и практика измерений латентных переменных в образовании и других социальных и экономических системах» и 5 школ для профессорско-преподавательского состава «Измерение латентных переменных». Актуальность тематики объясняется тем, что большинство переменных в общественных науках являются латентными и для их измерения необходим соответствующий инструментарий. Опубликовано 50 статей и 5 монографий.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Измерение латентных переменных. Оценка качества тестов и опросников как измерительных инструментов. Разработка тестов и опросников для измерения латентных переменных.
Ключевые слова Измерение латентных переменных Мониторинг Качество опросников и тестов Качество образования Уровень жизни населения
Публикации по теме
  • Маслак А.А. Измерение латентных переменных в социально-экономических системах: теория и практика. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Изд-во СГПИ, 2007. -424 с.
  • Maslak A.A., Karabatsos G., Anisimova T.S., Osipov S.A. Measuring and Comparing Higher Education Quality between Countries Worldwide. Journal of Applied Measurement, 2005, V. 6, N. 4. - P. 432 - 442.
  • Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А. Модель Раша для проверки качества метода измерения толерантности. Социология: методология, методы, математическое моделирование, 2008, № 26. - С. 87- 104.
  • Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А., Данилов А.А. Измерение уровня развития инфраструктуры сферы образования. Высшее образование в России, 2008, № 2. - С. 102-108.
  • Маслак А.А., Махненко А.Я., Поздняков С.А. Методика измерения латентных переменных - расширение инструментария политэкономических исследований // Экономический вестник Ростовского государственного университета. - 2008. - Т. 6, № 2.
  • Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А., Данилов А.А. Измерение на линейной шкале качества выпускной квалификационной работы //Информатизация образования - 2008: Материалы Международной научно-методической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 221-224.
  • Анисимова Т.С., Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А. Разработка методики измерения качества образования в школе//Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 8-50.
  • Анисимова Т.С., Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А. Разработка методики измерение качества профессиональной деятельности учителя //Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 51-69.
  • Анисимова Т.С., Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А., Михайличенко Ю.Г. Измерение доступности образования в регионах Российской Федерации//Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 70 - 102.
  • Дроздов В.И., Маслак А.А. Исследование качества КИМ по математике единого государственного экзамена на основе модели Раша //Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 103-122.
  • Маслак А.А., Осипов С.А., Поздняков С.А. Измерение и мониторинг уровня жизни населения в регионах Южного федерального округа Российской Федерации //Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 131-155.
  • Маслак А.А., Поздняков С.А., Попов А.И. Измерение качества образования в регионах Российской Федерации //Теория и практика измерения латентных переменных в образовании и других социально-экономических системах: Материалы X всероссийской (с международным участием) научно-практической конференции. - Славянск-на-Кубани: Издательский центр СГПИ, 2008.- С. 155-178.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
  • Грант 1025-0118 программы Фонд Форда и Центра тестирования Министерства образования РФ «Оценка эффективности системы тестирования на основе модели Раша». Исследовательский проект выполнен в Славянском-на-Кубани государственном педагогическом институте в 2001-2002гг.
  • Грант 68427622 программы Фулбрайт «Измерение латентных переменных в образовании». Исследовательский проект выполнен в Иллинойском университете (Чикаго) в 2003-2004гг.
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет