RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kursk State Technical University - ENV.2009.3.1.1 Environmental technologies for observation, simulation, prevention, mitigation, adaptation, remediation and restoration of the natural and man-made environment

Go back
Date of filling in 08.12.2008
Organization name Kursk State Technical University
Organization adress 50 let Oktyabrya St., 94, Kursk-40, 305040
Department/Unit Labour and environment protection Chair
Contact person Victor M. Popov, Head of Chair, PhD
Phone +7-4712-587119
Fax +7-4712-504829
E-Mail cansler117@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Topic number ENV.2009.3.1.1 Environmental technologies for observation, simulation, prevention, mitigation, adaptation, remediation and restoration of the natural and man-made environment
Call Deadline 08.01.2009
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Kursk State Technical University, one of the leading institutions of higher education of the Russian Federation, was founded in 1964.The University is proud of a great team of professors and teachers. High-qualified specialists are trained in 65 fields. Scientific activity is widely developed in the following directions: computer technologies, bioengineering, physics, chemistry, economy, jurisprudence, other technical and humanity sciences. The Labour and environment protection department “was organised in 1991. The department consists of 2 professors, 3 doctors of sciences, 14 senior lecturers. Scientific directions of the department are - research of anthropogenous influences on environment and a substantiation of directions of maintenance of its safety; - safety bases in the industrial environment; - use of an information technology in ecology and industrial safety. The department co-operates with the Russian state technological university of K.E.Tsiolkovsky, the All-Russia scientific research institute of protection and work economy.
Expertise offered Working out of the geoinformation appendix «Sources of emissions of polluting substances on air environment of a city», intended for optimisation of information support of acceptance of administrative decisions in area воздухоохранной the activity, allowing to estimate degree of influence of sources of emissions on an ecological situation in investigated area by calculation and the analysis of concentration of polluting substances in atmosphere taking into account parametres of sources of emissions and meteorological conditions.
Scientific keywords Geoinformation system Atmosphere pollution Sources of emissions Map Database
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • V.M.Popov, Jushin V.V., Pinaev S.V., Rykunova I.O., Chepikov N.A.Working out geoinformation system «Stationary sources of emissions of polluting substances in atmosphere». Modern tool systems, information technology and innovations: materials of IV International scientific and technical conference: in 2 parts. Part 1. / editorial board.: E.I.Jatsun [etc.]; KurskSTU. - Kursk, 2006 – 208 p.
  • V.M.Popov, Rykunova I.O., Chepikov N.A. Use of geoinformation technology for an estimation of an ecological condition of atmosphere of Kursk. News of Kursk state technical university / KurskSTU- №1 [22] 2008. - Kursk, 2008 – 135p.
  • V.M.Popov, I.O.Rykunova, N.A.Chepikov. GIS-TECHNOLOGIES as the decision-making tool in a control system of quality of atmospheric air. The collection of materials of VIII International conference «Recognition – 2008г.». Part 2. – Kursk, 2008 – 198 p.
  • V.M.Popov, Rykunova I.O., N.A.Chepikov, Jushin V.V., Pinaev S.V. Information system « Dust and gas cleaning device» (the certificate on the state registration of the computer program). The certificate on the state registration of the computer program № 2008612781 / the applicant and the legal owner KurskSTU . - № 2008611597; it is registered in the Register of the computer programs 06.07.2008
  • V.M.Popov, Rykunova I.O., N.A.Chepikov , Jushin V.V., Pinaev S.V The GIS-APPENDIX «Mobile sources of emissions of polluting substances intoair environment» (the certificate on the state registration of the computer program). The certificate on the state registrati on of the computer program № 2008612780 / the applicant and the legal owner KurskSTU- № 2008611596; it is registered in the Register of the computer programs 06.07.2008
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Курский государственный технический университет - ENV.2009.3.1.1 Технологии для наблюдения, моделирования, предотвращения, смягчения, адаптации, исправления и восстановления природной и антропогенной окружающей среды

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 08.12.2008
Название организации Курский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94, г. Курск-40, 305040 Россия
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра охраны труда и окружающей среды
Контактное лицо Попов Виктор Михайлович, зав. кафедрой, к.т.н., профессор
Телефон +7-4712-587119
Факс +7-4712-504829
E-Mail cansler117@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название ENV.2009.3.1.1 Технологии для наблюдения, моделирования, предотвращения, смягчения, адаптации, исправления и восстановления природной и антропогенной окружающей среды
Крайний срок подачи заявок 08.01.2009
Краткое описание Вашей организации КурскГТУ-один из ведущих вузов РФ-был образован в 1964 г. В университете работает большой профессорско-преподавательский состав. Подготовка специалистов проводится по 65 специальностям. Широко развита научная деятельность по следующим направлениям: компьютерные технологии, биоинженерия, физика, химия, экономика, юриспруденция, другим техническим и гуманитарным наукам. Кафедра “Охрана труда и окружающей среды” организована в 1991 году. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры включает: 2 профессора, 3 доктора наук, 14 доцентов. Научные направления кафедры: - исследование антропогенных воздействий на окружающую среду и обоснование направлений обеспечения её безопасности; - основы обеспечения безопасности в производственной среде; - использование информационных технологий в экологии и производственной безопасности. Кафедра сотрудничает с Российским государственным технологическим университетом им. К.Э. Циолковского, Всероссийским научно-исследовательским институтом охраны и экономики труда.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Разработка геоинформационного приложения «Источники выбросов загрязняющих веществ в воздушную среду города», предназначенного для оптимизации информационной поддержки принятия управленческих решений в области воздухоохранной деятельности, позволяющего оценить степень влияния источников выбросов на экологическую ситуацию в исследуемом районе путем расчета и анализа концентраций загрязняющих веществ в атмосфере с учетом параметров источников выбросов и метеорологической обстановки.
Ключевые слова Геоинформационные системы Загрязнение атмосферы Источники выбросов Карта База данных
Публикации по теме
  • Попов В.М., Юшин В.В., Пинаев С.В., Рыкунова И.О., Чепиков Н.А. Разработка геоинформационной системы «Стационарные источники выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу». Современные инструментальные системы, информационные технологии и инновации: материалы IV Международной научно-технической конференции: в 2 ч. Ч 1. / редкол.: Е.И. Яцун [и др.]; Курск. гос. техн. ун-т. - Курск, 2006 – 208 с.
  • Попов В.М., Рыкунова И.О., Чепиков Н.А. Использование геоинформационной технологии для оценки экологического состояния атмосферы г. Курска. Известия Курского государственного технического университета / Курск. гос. техн. ун-т.- №1 [22] 2008. - Курск, 2008 – 135 с.
  • В.М. Попов, И.О. Рыкунова, Н.А. Чепиков. ГИС-технологии как инструмент принятия решений в системе управления качеством атмосферного воздуха. Сборник материалов VIII Международной конференции «Распознавание – 2008г.». Ч. 2. – Курск, 2008 – 198 с.
  • Попов В.М., Рыкунова И.О., .Чепиков Н.А., Юшин В.В., Пинаев С.В. Информационно-программная система «Пылегазоочистные устройства» (свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ). Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2008612781 / заявитель и правообладатель Курск. гос. техн. ун-т. - № 2008611597; заявл. 14.04.2008 ; зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 06.07.2008
  • Попов В.М., Рыкунова И.О., .Чепиков Н.А., Юшин В.В., Пинаев С.В. ГИС-приложение «Передвижные источники выбросов загрязняющих веществ в воздушную среду» (свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ). Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2008612780 / заявитель и правообладатель Курск. гос. техн. ун-т. - № 2008611596; заявл. 14.04.2008; зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 06.07.2008
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет