RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kursk State Technical University - FP7-ENV-2009-1 (ENV.2009.1.2.1.2, ENV.2009.1.2.2.1, ENV.2009.1.2.2.2) Methods to quantify the impacts of climate and weather on health in developing low income countries; Transport related air pollution and health impacts; Health effects from electromagnetic fields (EMF): improved exposure assessment to wireless communication devices

Go back
Date of filling in 14.11.2008
Organization name Kursk State Technical University
Organization adress 50 let Oktyabrya St., 94, Kursk-40, 305040
Department/Unit Biomedical Engineering Department
Contact person Ludmila Sukhorukova, head of international projects and programmes department
Phone +7-4712-504803, +7-4712-504799
Fax +7-4712-504803
E-Mail interprkstu@bk.ru
Web-site http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Topic number FP7-ENV-2009-1 (ENV.2009.1.2.1.2, ENV.2009.1.2.2.1, ENV.2009.1.2.2.2) Methods to quantify the impacts of climate and weather on health in developing low income countries; Transport related air pollution and health impacts; Health effects from electromagnetic fields (EMF): improved exposure assessment to wireless communication devices
Call Deadline 08.01.2009
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Biomedical Engineering Department consists of 19 persons including 9 full professors, 5 associate professors, 2 engineers, 1 senior lecture, two laboratory assistants. The department is a part of Informatics and Computers Faculty at the Kursk State Technical University, Russia. The research activity of the department focuses on the following scientific directions: “Polyfunctional systems of computer support of making decisions on control and direction of person’s health and environment”; “Distributed multidimentional monitoring of socio-technical and biological systems”; “Energy-information basis of reflextherapie”.
Expertise offered Computer systems allowing to solve tasks of forecasting illness diagnostics and prophylaxis caused by harmful effects from the environment, including the effects from transport, electromagnetic fields from wireless communication devices and climatic conditions.
Scientific keywords -
Publications on the topic (other references)
  1. Korenevsky N. A.,Khodeev D. V., Yatsun S. M. “Prediction of genesis and development of skin diseases at bioactive sites using fuzzy decision rules” Biomedical Engineering. Springer New York. Volume 42, Number 2 / March 2008. pp. 60-63. ISSN 0006-3398 (Print) 1573-8256 (Online).
  2. Computer systems of early diagnostics of organism condition by the methods of reflexology (monograph) South-Russian STU, Novocherkassk: Magazine “Izvestiya Vuzov. Electromechanics, 2003.-206p.
  3. 3. Kopteva N. A. Forecasting and early diagnostics of agricultural workers’ illnesses on the basis of unclear logic of making decisions.[Text] Vestnik of Voronezh STU Volume 4, №7,2008,p.86-89.
  4. 4. Krupchatnikov R. P., Kopteva N. A., Mednikova O.V. Unclear forecasting illnesses of workers, exposed to comlex effect from harmful ecological factors on the example of Zheleznogorsk region. Medical- ecological information technologies-2008. Kursk 2008.
  5. 5. Egelskaya L. A., Chugueva A.V., Peshkova E. V. Lead (ll) ions negative influence on the health of population in the industrial area. Medical- ecological information technologies-2008. Kursk 2008.
  6. Korenevsky N. A. projecting systems of making decisions supporting for medical-ecological application (monograph) Kursk STU. KUrsk, 2007. 272p.
  7. 7. Korenevsky N. A., Krupchatnikov R. P. Synthesis of unclear models of decisions in the interactive mode in the tasks of forecasting and medical diagnostics. Information and Telecommunication Technologies in Intelligent Systems. Proceedings of Sixth International Conference in Crete (Greece), June 02-06.2008.
  8. 8. Korenevsky N. A., Krupchatnikov R. P. Features of illness forecasting in the area of bad factors of environment with the help of unclear models taking into account individual features of organism in Kursk magnetic anomaly conditions. Information and Telecommunication Technologies in Intelligent Systems. Proceedings of Sixth International Conference in Crete (Greece), June 02-06.2008.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Курский государственный технический университет - FP7-ENV-2009-1 (ENV.2009.1.2.1.2, ENV.2009.1.2.2.1, ENV.2009.1.2.2.2) Методы количественной оценки влияния климата и погоды на здоровье в развивающихся странах с низким уровнем дохода; Загрязнение воздуха, связанное с транспортом, и его влияние на здоровье; Влияние электромагнитных полей на здоровье: оценка внешнего воздействия беспроводных средств связи

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 14.11.2008
Название организации Курский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94, г. Курск-40, 305040 Россия
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра биомедицинской инженерии
Контактное лицо Сухорукова Людмила Николаевна, начальник отдела международных проектов и программ
Телефон +7-4712-504803, +7-4712-504799
Факс +7-4712-504803
E-Mail interprkstu@bk.ru
Сайт http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-ENV-2009-1
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название FP7-ENV-2009-1 (ENV.2009.1.2.1.2, ENV.2009.1.2.2.1, ENV.2009.1.2.2.2) Методы количественной оценки влияния климата и погоды на здоровье в развивающихся странах с низким уровнем дохода; Загрязнение воздуха, связанное с транспортом, и его влияние на здоровье; Влияние электромагнитных полей на здоровье: оценка внешнего воздействия беспроводных средств связи
Крайний срок подачи заявок 08.01.2009
Краткое описание Вашей организации Кафедра биомедицинской инженерии при КурскГТУ существует уже более 15 лет. На кафедре 19 сотрудников: 9 профессоров, 5 доцентов, 2 инженера, 1 ст. преподаватель, 2 лаборанта. Научные направления кафедры: «Полифункциональные системы компьютерной поддержки принятия решений по контролю и управлением здоровья человека и окружающей среды», «Распределенный многомерный мониторинг социо-технических и биологических систем», «Энерго-информационные основы рефлексологии». Кафедра сотрудничает со следующими международными и национальными исследовательскими центрами: Международная академия наук экологии и безопасности человека и природы; Воронежский ГУ; С-Петербургский ГЭТУ; Высшая специальная техническая школа. Констанц, Германия; Университет Al-Balqa, Иордания.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Компьютерные системы, позволяющие решать задачи прогнозирования диагностики и профилактики заболеваний, вызываемых вредным воздействием окружающей среды, включая воздействие транспорта, электромагнитных полей от действия беспроводных средств связи и климатические условия.
Ключевые слова -
Публикации по теме
  1. Korenevsky N. A.,Khodeev D. V., Yatsun S. M. “Prediction of genesis and development of skin diseases at bioactive sites using fuzzy decision rules” Biomedical Engineering. Springer New York. Volume 42, Number 2 / March 2008. pp. 60-63. ISSN 0006-3398 (Print) 1573-8256 (Online).
  2. Кореневский Н. А. Компьютерные системы ранней диагностики состояния организма методами рефлексологии (монография). Юж.-Рос. ГТУ, Новочеркасск: Ред. Журн. «Известия Вузов. Электромеханика, 2003.-206с.
  3. Коптева Н. А. Прогнозирование и ранняя диагностика заболеваний сельскохозяйственных рабочих на основе нечеткой логики принятия решений [Текст] Вестник Воронежского ГТУ Том 4, №7, 2008, с. 86-89.
  4. Крупчатников Р. А., Коптева Н. А., Медникова О. В. Нечеткое прогнозирование заболеваний у работников, подверженных комплексному воздействию вредных экологических факторов, на примере Железногорского района. Медико-экологические информационные технологии-2008. Курск 2008.
  5. Егельская Л. А., Чугуева А. В., Пешкова Е. В. Негативное воздействие ионов свинца (ll) на здоровье населения в промышленной зоне. Медико-экологические информационные технологии-2008. Курск 2008.
  6. Кореневский Н. А. Проектирование систем поддержки принятия решений для медико-экологических приложений (монография). КурскГТУ. Курск, 2007.-272 с.
  7. Korenevsky N. A., Krupchatnikov R. P. Synthesis of unclear models of decisions in the interactive mode in the tasks of forecasting and medical diagnostics.
  8. Korenevsky N. A., Krupchatnikov R. P. Features of illness forecasting in the area of bad factors of environment with the help of unclear models taking into account individual features of organism in Kursk magnetic anomaly conditions.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет