RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Izhevsk State Technical University - FoF.NMP.2010-2 Supply chain approaches for small series industrial pro-duction; FoF.NMP.2010-3 Intelligent, scalable, manufacturing platforms and equipment for components with micro- and nano-scale functional features

Go back
Date of filling in 27.08.2009
Organization name Izhevsk State Technical University
Organization adress Studencheskaya Street, 7 426069, Izhevsk, RF
Department/Unit Basic Research and Educational Center of Chemical Physics and Mesoscopy (BREC CPM) established by Udmurt Scientific Center of Ural Division of Rus-sian Academy of Science and Izhevsk State Technical University
Contact person Kodolov Vladimir Ivanovich, Head of Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Director of BREC CPM, Doctor of Chemical Science, Professor; Petrova Victoria Valerevna, Coordinator of International Projects and Pro-grams, PhD
Phone +7-3412-582438
Fax +7-3412-592555
E-Mail kodol@istu.ru
vkodol.av@mail.ru
victorya.petrova@gmail.com
victoria.petrova@istu.ru
Web-site http://www.istu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
FP7-NMP-2010-LARGE-4
FP7-2010-NMP-ICT-FoF
Topic number FoF.NMP.2010-2 Supply chain approaches for small series industrial pro-duction; FoF.NMP.2010-3 Intelligent, scalable, manufacturing platforms and equipment for components with micro- and nano-scale functional features
Call Deadline 03.11.2009; 08.12.2009
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Izhevsk State Technical University (ISTU) was founded in 1952. Today over 20,000 students are getting education at its 12 faculties and 5 branches in other towns of the Udmurt Republic (UR) and neighboring regions, over 900 academic and scientific staff are reading lecturers and doing fundamental and applied research.
The research team of BREC CPM consists of the scientists of 2 academic institutes and 4 higher educational institutions of Izhevsk, including the head one – ISTU, as well as the researchers from Yekaterinburg, Moscow and Saint-Petersburg. The works in the field of nanostructure obtaining with the techniques proposed have been carried out since 1998. 6 patents have been issued, 2 applications for invention have been submitted, over 200 papers have been published, 3DSc, 4 PhD and 2 MSc dissertations have been defended. Currently MSc and PhD students in nanomaterial science are trained.
Expertise offered The team of BREC CPM is ready to consider all proposals on the implementation of mutual approaches that envisage the adaptive manufacturing system for obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors, as well as the proposals on research in adjacent fields.
To arrange the adaptive manufacturing system for obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes the following tasks have to be fulfilled:
  • to modify computational programs based on quantum chemistry and molecular mechanics to prognosticate the parameters of nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes to obtain certain nanostructures with known characteristics from the corresponding chemical raw material;
  • to define the mechanism and develop the technique for obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures in prognosticated nanoreactors of corresponding polymeric matrixes;
  • to develop the methods for controlling the processes of obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures at all stages of the technological chain;
  • to adapt the equipment at chemical plants to the technique for obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes;
  • to create an automated system for controlling the adaptive production of carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes.
These tasks can be fulfilled with the participation of teams of qualified mathematicians, physicists, chemists, biologists, mechanical engineers, process engineers, ecologists and programmers and young researchers.
Carbon metal-containing nanostructures obtained differ by their shape, size and properties, depending on the production conditions. By the perspective technique being developed the following products can be preferably obtained:
  • carbon or polymeric nanofilms with different defects with crystals of metals or their compounds on the surface;
  • nanowires filled with 3d metals or their compounds;
  • “scrolls” with nanocrystals between surfaces;
  • “beads” with metals inside, etc.
The nanoproducts obtained have magnetic susceptibility, electric conductivity and increased activity in media and compositions when they are used as modifying additives or sorbents. When nanostructures are used as modifiers in super small quantities (hundredth or thousandth of percent) in compositions, this results in significant improvement of characteristics of modified materials.
The team of BREC CPM can contribute to the proposed project in the following areas:
  • conducting the computational experiment;
  • investigating the processes of nanoproducts and nanostructures obtaining at all synthesis stages;
  • defining the morphology and composition of the nanoproducts obtained with transmission electron microscopy, electron diffraction, atom force microscopy, X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy;
  • developing the hardware for the technological chain and adaptive manufacturing system in general.
The team of BREC CPM can participate in the entire project and carry out the following works:
  1. Development of the nanoreactor models extending the range of polymeric matrixes, including inorganic and composite ones.
  2. Development of the new ways for obtaining carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes.
  3. Development and assimilation of new methods to control the processes and semi-products at each stage of nanoproduct obtaining.
  4. Spectroscopic, electron-microscopic and diffraction investigations of structures and compositions of nanoproducts obtained.
  5. Investigation and prognosticating of the properties of nanoproducts obtained (electric, magnetic, physical and mechanical, sorption, etc) to define the range of their applications.
  6. Development of the technique and hardware for the technological chain in adaptive system for the production of carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes.
  7. Development and assimilation of automated and control systems in the production process.
Scientific keywords metal-containing nanostructures nanoreactors quantum chemistry polymeric matrixes automated control of nanoproduct manufacturing
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • A.M. Lipanov, V.I. Kodolov, N.V. Khokhriakov, A.A. Didik, V.V. Kodolova, N.V. Semakina. Problems of the creation of nanoreactors for the synthesis of metallic nanoparticles in carbon shells. // Chemical physics and mesoscopy, 2005. V. 7. № 1. P. 113–120.
  • N.V. Khokhriakov, V.I. Kodolov. Quantum-chemical modeling of nanostructure formation. // Nanotechnics, 2005. № 2. P. 108–112.
  • V.А. Krutikov, A.A. Didik, G.I. Yakovlev, А.Yu. Bondar, V.I. Kodolov. Composite material with nanoreinforcement. // Alternative eneregtics and ecology, 2005. № 4. P. 36–41.
  • L.G. Makarova, I.N. Shabanova, V.I. Kodolov, N.S. Terebova, N.V. Semakina. X-ray electron investigation of carbon metal-containing nanostructures obtained from polymers in condensed medium. // Bulletin of AS, ser.phys., 2005. V. 69. № 4. P. 573–576.
  • V.V. Kodolova, V.I. Kodolov, V.А. Denisov, L.G. Makarova, Е.G. Volkova. Obtaining of nanoproducts using the metallurgical wastes (on the example of metallurgical dust). // Nanotechnics, 2007. № 1. P. 42–45.
  • V.I. Kodolov, А.Yu. Bondar, А.P. Kuznetsov. Production technology of carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polymeric matrixes (on the example of PVA). // Nanotechnics, 2007. № 1. P. 38–41.
  • V.I. Kodolov, N.V. Khokhriakov, А.P. Kuznetsov, V.А. Krutikov, V.V. Kodolova. Perspectives of nanostructures and nanosystems application when creating composites with prognosticated behavior. // Novel materials and technologies for space rockets and space development. Space challenges in 21st century. – Moscow: Torus Press, 2005. P. 201–205.
  • V.I. Kodolov, N.V. Khokhriakov, V.V. Trineeva, I.I. Blagodatskikh. Activity of nanostructures and its display in nanoreactors of polymer matrixes and active media. // Chemical physics and mesoscopy, 2008. V. 10. № 4. P. 448–460.
  • V.V. Trineeva, V.I. Kodolov, V.А. Denisov, Е.G. Volkova. Investigation of the formation processes of carbon metal-containing nanostructures in nanoreactors of polyvinyl alcohol gels using non-ferrous metallurgical dust. // Chemical physics and mesoscopy, 2008. V. 10. № 4. P. 461–466.
  • N.V. Semakina, Yu.М. Vasilchenko, V.I. Kodolov, L.F. Akhmetshina, D.А. Shklyaeva. Obtaining of carbon metal-containing nanostructures to modify materials used in AIC. // Nanotechnics, 2009. № 2. P. 77–79.
Patents: Pat. RF 2169699; pat. RF 2221744; pat. RF 2223218; pat. RF 2225835; pat. RF 323876; pat. RF 2337062.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation Project INTAS-97-30810 “Stimulated carbonization, resulting the formation of carbon nanotubes with metal atoms and ions” was carried out together with the researchers of HEI-Academic Department of Physicochemistry and Mechanics of Polymers of Udmurt Research Center, UrD RAS and ISTU, Institute of Chemical Physics RAS, modeling group of Granada University and Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry of Leipzig University. In the course of project realization the Izhevsk group developed a new method of obtaining metal nanostructures in carbon shell. On the research results 3 patents were issued, 3 dissertations were defended (one in Granada University), 19 papers were published (6 in international journals), 14 abstracts, 3 international reports. Based on HEI-Academic Department the Basic Research and Educational Center of Chemical Physics and Mesoscopy, comprising 4 HEIs of Izhevsk, 2 academic institutes, and Research and Educational Center with the participation of Granada and Leipzig Universities was established in 1998. FP6 - Re-engineering of natural stone production chain through knowledge based processes, eco-innovation and new organizational paradigms / I-STONE
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Ижевский государственный технический университет - FoF.NMP.2010-2 Supply chain approaches for small series industrial pro-duction; FoF.NMP.2010-3 Intelligent, scalable, manufacturing platforms and equipment for components with micro- and nano-scale functional features

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 27.08.2009
Название организации Ижевский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации ул. Студенческая, 7, 426069, г.Ижевск, РФ
Подразделение/отдел Научно-образовательный центр химической физики и мезоскопии (НОЦ ХФМ) Удмуртского научного центра УрО РАН и ИжГТУ
Контактное лицо Кодолов Владимир Иванович, заведующий кафедрой химии и химической технологии, директор НОЦ ХФМ, доктор химических наук, профессор; Петрова Виктория Валерьевна, координатор международных проектов и программ, кандидат экономических наук, доцент
Телефон +7-3412-582438
Факс +7-3412-592555
E-Mail kodol@istu.ru
vkodol.av@mail.ru
victorya.petrova@gmail.com
victoria.petrova@istu.ru
Сайт http://www.istu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-NMP-2010-LARGE-4
FP7-2010-NMP-ICT-FoF
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название FoF.NMP.2010-2 Supply chain approaches for small series industrial pro-duction; FoF.NMP.2010-3 Intelligent, scalable, manufacturing platforms and equipment for components with micro- and nano-scale functional features
Крайний срок подачи заявок 03.11.2009; 08.12.2009
Краткое описание Вашей организации Ижевский государственный технический университет (ИжГТУ) был основан в 1952 г. Сегодня на 12 факультетах и в 5 филиалах ИжГТУ, расположенных в других городах Удмуртской Республики (УР), обучается более 20 тыс. студентов, работает более 900 преподавателей; выполняются научные исследования фундаментального и прикладного характера.
Научный коллектив НОЦ ХФМ включает группы ученых двух академических институтов и четырех вузов г. Ижевска, в том числе головного – ИжГТУ, а также ученых Екатеринбурга, Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга. Работы в области получения наноструктур предлагаемыми способами проводятся, начиная с 1998 года. Получено 6 патентов, поданы 2 заявки на изобретение, опубликовано свыше 200 работ, защищены 3 докторских, 4 кандидатских и 2 магистерские диссертаций. В настоящее время ведется обучение магистрантов и аспирантов в области наноматериаловедения.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Коллектив НОЦ ХФМ готов рассмотреть все предложения о реализации совместных проектов, подразумевающие выполнение научно-исследовательских работ по организации адаптивной производственной системы получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах, а также предложения о проведении исследований в смежных областях.
Для организации адаптивной производственной системы получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц необходимо решить следующие задачи:
  • модифицировать вычислительные программы на основе квантовой химии и молекулярной механики для прогнозирования параметров нанореакторов полимерных матриц с целью получения определенных с заранее известными характеристиками наноструктур из соответствующего химического сырья;
  • определить механизм и разработать технологию получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в спрогнозированных нанореакторах соответствующих полимерных матриц;
  • разработать методы контроля процессов получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур на всех этапах технологической цепочки;
  • адаптировать оборудование химических производств для технологии получения наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц;
  • создать автоматизированную систему управления адаптивным производственным процессом получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц.
Поставленные задачи могут быть решены с привлечением коллективов, включающих математиков, физиков, химиков, биологов, инженеров-механиков, технологов, экологов и программистов, при использовании квалифицированных кадров и привлечении к работе молодых исследователей.
Получаемые углеродные металлсодержащие наноструктуры различаются в зависимости от условий получения по форме, размерам и свойствам. По разрабатываемой перспективной технологии возможно преимущественное получение:
  • углеродных или полимерных нанопленок различной дефектности с нанокристаллами металлов или их соединений на поверхности;
  • нанопроволок, заполненных 3d металлами или их соединениями;
  • «свитков» с нанокристаллами между поверхностями;
  • «бус» с металлами внутри и т.п.
  • Получаемые нанопродукты обладают магнитной восприимчивостью, электропроводностью и отличаются высокой активностью в средах и композициях при использовании их в качестве модифицирующих добавок или сорбентов. Применение в сверхмалых количествах (сотые или тысячные процента) наноструктур в качестве модификаторов в композициях приводит к значительному улучшению характеристик модифицированных материалов.
    Коллектив НОЦ ХФМ может внести свой вклад в предлагаемый проект по следующим направлениям:
    • проведение вычислительного эксперимента;
    • исследование процессов получения полупродуктов и наноструктур на всех этапах синтеза;
    • определение морфологии и состава получаемых нанопродуктов с помощью методов просвечивающей электронной микроскопии, электронной дифракции, атомной силовой микроскопии, рентгеновской фотоэлектронной спектроскопии;
    • разработка аппаратного оснащения технологической цепочки и адаптивной производственной системы в целом.
    Коллектив НОЦ ХФМ может принять участие во всем проекте, в том числе, выполнить следующие работы:
    1. Разработка моделей нанореакторов при расширении круга полимерных матриц, включая неорганические и композиционные матрицы.
    2. Создание новых способов получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц.
    3. Разработка и освоение новых методов контроля процессов и полупродуктов на каждом этапе получения нанопродукта.
    4. Спектроскопические, электронномикроскопические и дифракционные исследования структур и составов полученных нанопродуктов.
    5. Исследование и прогнозирование свойств полученных нанопродуктов (электрических, магнитных, физико-механических, сорбционных и др.) с целью определения возможностей их применения.
    6. Разработка технологии и аппаратного оснащения технологической цепочки в адаптивной производственной системе получения углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц.
    7. Разработка и освоение систем автоматизации и управления в производственном процессе.
Ключевые слова металлсодержащие наноструктуры нанореакторы квантовая химия полимерные матрицы автоматизированное управление производством нанопродуктов
Публикации по теме
  • A.M. Lipanov, V.I. Kodolov, N.V. Khokhriakov, A.A. Didik, V.V. Kodolova, N.V. Semakina. Problems of the creation of nanoreactors for the synthesis of metallic nanoparticles in carbon shells. // Химическая физика и мезоскопия, 2005. Т. 7. № 1. С. 113–120.
  • Н.В. Хохряков, В.И. Кодолов. Квантово-химическое моделирование образования наноструктур. // Нанотехника, 2005. № 2. С. 108–112.
  • В.А. Крутиков, А.А. Дидик, Г.И. Яковлев, А.Ю. Бондарь, В.И. Кодолов. Композиционный материал с наноармированием. // Альтернативная энергетика и экология, 2005. № 4. С. 36–41.
  • Л.Г. Макарова, И.Н. Шабанова, В.И. Кодолов, Н.С. Теребова, Н.В. Семакина. Рентгеноэлектронное исследование углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур, полученных из полимеров в конденсированной среде. // Изв. АН, сер. физ., 2005. Т. 69. № 4. С. 573–576.
  • В.В. Кодолова, В.И. Кодолов, В.А. Денисов, Л.Г. Макарова, Е.Г. Волкова. Получение нанопродуктов с использованием отходов металлургического производства (на примере металлургической пыли). // Нанотехника, 2007. № 1. С. 42–45.
  • В.И. Кодолов, А.Ю. Бондарь, А.П. Кузнецов. Технология производства углеродметаллсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах полимерных матриц (на примере ПВС). // Нанотехника, 2007. № 1. С. 38–41.
  • В.И. Кодолов, Н.В. Хохряков, А.П. Кузнецов, В.А. Крутиков, В.В. Кодолова. Перспективы применения наноструктур и наносистем при создании композитов с прогнозируемым поведением. // Novel materials and technologies for space rockets and space development. Space challenges in 21st century. – Moscow: Torus Press, 2005. P. 201–205.
  • В.И. Кодолов, Н.В. Хохряков, В.В. Тринеева, И.И. Благодатских. Активность наноструктур и проявление ее в нанореакторах полимерных матриц и в активных средах. // Химическая физика и мезоскопия, 2008. Т. 10. № 4. С. 448–460.
  • В.В. Тринеева, В.И. Кодолов, В.А. Денисов, Е.Г. Волкова. Исследование процессов формирования углеродных металлсодержащих наноструктур в нанореакторах гелей поливинилового спирта с использованием пыли цветной металлургии. // Химическая физика и мезоскопия, 2008. Т. 10. № 4. С. 461–466.
  • Н.В. Семакина, Ю.М. Васильченко, В.И. Кодолов, Л.Ф. Ахметшина, Д.А. Шкляева. Получение углеродметаллсодержащих наноструктур для модификации материалов, применяемых в АПК. // Нанотехника, 2009. № 2. С. 77–79.
Патенты: Пат. РФ 2169699; пат. РФ 2221744; пат. РФ 2223218; пат. РФ 2225835; пат. РФ 323876; пат. РФ 2337062.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Проект INTAS-97-30810 “Stimulated carbonization, resulting the formation of carbon nanotubes with metal atoms and ions” выполнялся совместно учеными Вузовско-академического отдела физико-химии и механики полимеров Удмуртского научного центра УрО РАН и ИжГТУ, Института химической физики РАН, группы моделирования Университета Гранады и Института физической и теоретической химии университета Лейпцига. В ходе выполнения проекта ижевской группой создан новый метод получения металлических наноструктур в углеродной оболочке. По результатам исследований получены 3 патента, защищены 3 диссертации (одна в университете Гранады), опубликовано 19 статей (6 в международных журналах), 14 тезисов докладов, 3 международных отчета. На базе Вузовско-академического отдела в 1998 году организован Научно-образовательный центр химической физики и мезоскопии, включающий 4 ВУЗа г. Ижевска, 2 академических института и научно-образовательный центр с участием университетов Гранады и Лейпцига. FP6 - Re-engineering of natural stone production chain through knowledge based processes, eco-innovation and new organizational paradigms / I-STONE
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Да