RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Ryazan State Radio Engineering University - ICT-2009.4.3: Intelligent Information Management - Development of models for making-decision support using fuzzy inference systems on the base of type-1 and interval type-2 fuzzy sets and genetic algorithms of «thin» tuning of fuzzy inference systems parameters

Go back
Date of filling in 20.07.2009
Organization name Ryazan State Radio Engineering University
Organization adress 59/1 Gagarina St., 390005, Ryazan, RF
Department/Unit Chair of Computing and Applied Mathematics
Contact person Buzykanov Sergey, PhD
Phone +7-4912-460309
Fax +7-4912-460309
E-Mail Bsn1977@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.rsreu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)
Call identifier
Topic number ICT-2009.4.3: Intelligent Information Management - Development of models for making-decision support using fuzzy inference systems on the base of type-1 and interval type-2 fuzzy sets and genetic algorithms of «thin» tuning of fuzzy inference systems parameters
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Ryazan state radioengineering university( RSREU), a state institution of higher vocational education, was founded in 1951 and nowadays serves as an important specialized scientific and educational system. The university has available modern scientific and educational basis. Department branches can be found on the basis of industrial enterprises, scientific research institutes, design offices. Research and development projects are actively carried out at the university, it functions as head organisation in a number of scientific engineering research programs in Russia.
Expertise offered We suppose to develop making-decision support systems for state analysis of city engineering communications, classification of electrical energy appropriation unapproved manner, investment making-decision.
Scientific keywords Making-decision support system Type-1 fuzzy set Interval type-2 fuzzy set Genetic algorithm Fuzzy inference system
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Demidova L.A.., Kirakovski V.V., Pylkin A.N. The fault identification of city engineering communications by means of the inverse fuzzy inference // Bulletin of RSTA. – Ryazan, 2005. – Issue 16. – P. 3-10.
  • Demidova L.A., Kirakovski V.V. The diagnostics of city engineering communications on the base of hierarchical fuzzy inference system // Control systems and information technologies. – Voroneg, 2005. – № 5 (22). – P. 36-42.
  • Demidova L.A., Guseva M.V. The solving rules generation of investment projects classification on the base of fuzzy inference systems and multisets // Control systems and information technologies. – Voroneg, 2006. – №4 (26). – P. 46-53.
  • Demidova L.A., Moskvitin I.Y. The making-decision support system for classification of electrical energy appropriation unapproved manner // Mathematical and programming providing of computing systems: external institute of higher education collection of scientific works. / editing by A.N. Pylkin. – М.: Hot line – Telecom, 2008. – P. 47-51.
  • Demidova L.A., Guseva M.V. Multicriteria object analysis on the base of fuzzy logic and multisets (FuzzyLogicMultistAnalisys). Certificate of official EVM program registration in FSD FIIP № 2007611203 from 21.03.2007.
  • Demidova L.A., Kirakovski V.V. Fuzzy city engineering communications (FuzzyCityEngineeringCommunications). Certificate of official EVM program registration in FSD FIIP № 2007611108 from 16.03.07.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Рязанский государственный радиотехнический университет - ICT-2009.4.3: Intelligent Information Management - Разработка моделей поддержки принятия решений с использованием систем нечеткого вывода на основе нечетких множеств первого типа и интервальных нечетких множеств второго типа и генетических алгоритмов «тонкой» настройки параметров систем нечеткого вывода

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 20.07.2009
Название организации Рязанский государственный радиотехнический университет
Адрес организации ул. Гагарина, 59/1, 390005, Рязань, РФ
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра вычислительной и прикладной математики
Контактное лицо Бузыканов Сергей Николаевич, кандидат технических наук, доцент
Телефон +7-4912-460309
Факс +7-4912-460309
E-Mail Bsn1977@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.rsreu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Информационные и коммуникационные технологии (ICT)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название ICT-2009.4.3: Intelligent Information Management - Разработка моделей поддержки принятия решений с использованием систем нечеткого вывода на основе нечетких множеств первого типа и интервальных нечетких множеств второго типа и генетических алгоритмов «тонкой» настройки параметров систем нечеткого вывода
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации Государственное учреждение высшего профессионального образования Рязанский государственный радиотехнический университет (РГРТУ) основан в 1951 году и является крупным специализированным учебно-научным комплексом. Университет располагает современной учебно-научной базой. На базе промышленных предприятий, НИИ, КБ, действуют филиалы кафедр. В Университете активно ведутся научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы, он является головной организацией в исследованиях по ряду научно-технических программ России.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Предполагается разработка систем поддержки принятия решений для анализа состояния городских инженерных коммуникаций, классификации способов несанкционированного отбора электроэнергии, принятия инвестиционных решений.
Ключевые слова Система поддержки принятия решений Нечеткое множество первого типа Интервальное нечеткое множество второго типа Генетический алгоритм Система нечеткого вывода
Публикации по теме
  • Демидова Л.А., Кираковский В.В., Пылькин А.Н. Идентификация неисправностей в городских инженерных коммуникациях на основе обратного нечеткого вывода // Вестник РГРТА. – Рязань, 2005. – Вып. 16. – С. 3-10.
  • Демидова Л.А., Кираковский В.В. Иерархическая система нечеткого вывода для диагностики состояния городских инженерных коммуникаций // Системы управления и информационные технологии. – Воронеж, 2005. – № 5 (22). – С. 36-42.
  • Демидова Л.А., Гусева М.В. Генерирование решающих правил классификации инвестиционных проектов на основе систем нечеткого вывода и мультимножеств // Системы управления и информационные технологии. – Воронеж, 2006. – №4 (26). – С. 46-53.
  • Демидова Л.А., Москвитин И.Ю. Система поддержки принятия решений при классификации способов несанкционированного отбора электроэнергии // Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных систем: межвуз. сб. науч. тр. / под ред. А.Н. Пылькина. – М.: Горячая линия – Телеком, 2008. – С. 47-51.
Сертификаты:
  • Демидова Л.А., Гусева М.В. Многокритериальный анализ объектов на основе нечеткой логики и мультимножеств (FuzzyLogicMultistAnalisys). Свидетельство об официальной регистрации программы для ЭВМ в ФГУ ФИПС № 2007611203 от 21.03.2007.
  • Демидова Л.А. Кираковский В.В. Нечеткие городские инженерные коммуникации (FuzzyCityEngineeringCommunications). Свидетельство об официальной регистрации программы для ЭВМ в ФГУ ФИПС № 2007611108 от 16.03.07.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет