RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Institute of Atomic Energy of Republican State Enterprise National Nuclear Center of the Kazakhstan Republic - Arrangement of conditions for wide international use of Tokamak KTM for tests conducting of future fusion reactors materials

Go back
Date of filling in 25.04.2007
Organization name Institute of Atomic Energy of Republican State Enterprise National Nuclear Center of the Kazakhstan Republic
Organization adress Kazakhstan, 71100 Kurchatov 6, ul. Lenina
Department/Unit -
Contact person Utkelbayev Bekmukhamed
Phone +7-32251-23125
Fax +7-32251-23125
E-Mail bekdu@nnc.kz
Web-site http://www.nnc.kz
Organization type
  • Research
Special Programme
Theme
Call identifier
Topic number Arrangement of conditions for wide international use of Tokamak KTM for tests conducting of future fusion reactors materials
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered The object of the project is to create conditions for wide international use of Kazakhstan Tokamak (КТМ) for tests conducting of plasma-contact materials and units of future fusion reactors using universal divertor unit. In project it is proposed to include Kazakhstan Tokamak КТМ for material authority research as a part of international infrastructure of European association in the field of thermonuclear researches. In a frame of the project it is planned to develop, produce and install universal divertor unit with various modern systems parameter control systems of high-temperature plasma impact on tested materials at Tokamak KTM. At KTM the streaming load on diverter unit in the range of 2-20 МW/m2 during 5 seconds could be created.
Problems to be solved and results: In a result of project implementation the conditions for conducting various tests of plasma-contact materials and ITER, DEMO reactors units and other will be created at Tokamak KTM using the universal divertor unit. Integration of Kazakhstan Tokamak KTM with European scientific centers will allow widening opportunities of international infrastructure on thermonuclear researches.
Scientific keywords KTM Plasma Materials Fusion reactors Divertor Kazakhstan Tokamak ITER DEMO
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Институт атомной энергии Национального ядерного центра Республики Казахстан - Создание условий для широкого международного использования казахстанского токамака материаловедческого (КТМ) для проведения испытаний материалов будущих термоядерных реакторов

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 25.04.2007
Название организации Институт атомной энергии Национального ядерного центра Республики Казахстан
Адрес организации Казахстан, 71100 Курчатов ул. Ленина, 6
Подразделение/отдел -
Контактное лицо Уткелбаев Бекмухамед Джармухамедович
Телефон +7-32251-23125
Факс +7-32251-23125
E-Mail bekdu@nnc.kz
Сайт http://www.nnc.kz
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Создание условий для широкого международного использования казахстанского токамака материаловедческого (КТМ) для проведения испытаний материалов будущих термоядерных реакторов
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Целью проекта является создание условий для широкого международного использования казахстанского токамака материаловедческого (КТМ) для проведения испытаний плазмоконтактирующих материалов и узлов будущих термоядерных реакторов с использованием универсального диверторного узла. В проекте предлагается включить казахстанский токамак КТМ для материаловедческих исследований как часть международной инфраструктуры европейского сообщества в области термоядерных исследований. В рамках проекта планируется разработать, изготовить и установить на токамаке КТМ универсальный диверторный узел с разнообразными современными системами контроля параметров воздействия высокотемпературной плазмы на испытуемые материалы. На КТМ можно создать потоковую нагрузку на диверторный узел в диапазоне 2-20 МВт/м2 в течение 5 с.
Ожидаемые результаты: В результате выполнения проекта будут созданы условия для проведения разнообразных испытаний плазмоконтактирующих материалов и узлов реакторов ИТЭР, ДЕМО и др. на токамаке КТМ с использованием универсального диверторного узла. Интеграция казахстанского токамака КТМ с европейскими научными центрами позволит расширить возможности международной инфраструктуры по термоядерным исследования.
Ключевые слова КТМ Плазма Материалы Термоядерные реакторы Дивертор Казахстанский Токамак ИТЭР ДЕМО
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет