RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Institute of Atomic Energy of Republican State Enterprise National Nuclear Center of the Kazakhstan Republic - Studying of Fusion construction materials behavior under influence of hydrogen isotopes during simultaneous impact of thermal and neutron loading

Go back
Date of filling in 25.04.2007
Organization name Institute of Atomic Energy of Republican State Enterprise National Nuclear Center of the Kazakhstan Republic
Organization adress Kazakhstan, 71100 Kurchatov 6, ul. Lenina
Department/Unit -
Contact person Utkelbayev Bekmukhamed
Phone +7-32251-23125
Fax +7-32251-23125
E-Mail bekdu@nnc.kz
Web-site http://www.nnc.kz
Organization type
  • Research
Special Programme
Theme
Call identifier
Topic number Studying of Fusion construction materials behavior under influence of hydrogen isotopes during simultaneous impact of thermal and neutron loading
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered The object of the project is to determine diffusion coefficients and hydrogen penetrability under reactor irradiation of protection materials of the first wall and fusion diverter to prognose their behavior in conditions of fusion reactors ITER and DEMO. Within the framework of the project it is planned to determine effective coefficients of hydrogen diffusion and to measure its penetrability at steel models of types SS ITER GR, F82H, MANET, vanadium alloys of types V4Ti4Cr and V10Ti5Cr in a process of its irradiation in research reactor IVG.1М (Kurchatov, former Semipalatinsk test site), and to valuate hydrogen behavior in construction materials in conditions of fusion reactor ITER and DEMO basing on obtained experimental data.
Problems to be solved and results: As a result of the project performance the following data will be obtained: - Effective coefficients of hydrogen diffusion and penetrability in a process of reactor irradiation taking into account the influence of phase transfers; - Experimental data on isotopic effect; - Data of valuation of hydrogen behavior in the constructional materials in conditions of fusion reactors ITER and DEMO.
Scientific keywords Reactor irradiation First wall Diverter Fusion reactor ITER DEMO Hydrogen
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Институт атомной энергии Национального ядерного центра Республики Казахстан - Изучение поведения конструкционных материалов термоядерный реактор (ТЯР) в среде изотопов водорода при одновременном воздействии тепловых и нейтронных нагружений

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 25.04.2007
Название организации Институт атомной энергии Национального ядерного центра Республики Казахстан
Адрес организации Казахстан, 71100 Курчатов ул. Ленина, 6
Подразделение/отдел -
Контактное лицо Уткелбаев Бекмухамед Джармухамедович
Телефон +7-32251-23125
Факс +7-32251-23125
E-Mail bekdu@nnc.kz
Сайт http://www.nnc.kz
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Изучение поведения конструкционных материалов термоядерный реактор (ТЯР) в среде изотопов водорода при одновременном воздействии тепловых и нейтронных нагружений
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Целью проекта является определение коэффициентов диффузии и проницаемости водорода при реакторном облучении материалов защиты первой стенки и дивертора ТЯР, чтобы прогнозировать их поведение в условиях термоядерных реакторов ИТЭР и ДЕМО. В рамках проекта планируется определить эффективные коэффициенты диффузии водорода и измерить его проницаемость на образцах сталей типа SS ITER GR, F82H, MANET, ванадиевых сплавов типа V4Ti4Cr и V10Ti5Cr в процессе их облучения в исследовательском реакторе ИВГ.1М (г. Курчатов, бывший Семипалатинский испытательный ядерный полигон), и, на основе полученных экспериментальных данных, оценить поведение водорода в конструкционных материалах в условиях термоядерных реакторов ИТЭР и ДЕМО.
Ожидаемые результаты: В результате выполнения проекта будут получены следующие данные: - эффективные коэффициенты диффузии водорода и проницаемости в процессе реакторного облучения с учетом влияния фазовых переходов; - экспериментальные данные по изотопному эффекту; - данные оценки поведения водорода в конструкционных материалах в условиях термоядерных реакторов ИТЭР и ДЕМО.
Ключевые слова Реакторное облучение Первая стенка Дивертор Термоядерный реактор ИТЕР ДЕМО Водород
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет