RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kazan State Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev - Reception of new knowledge of the person: Qualitatively new methodological approach to revealing, an estimation and application of a mental potential of the person at long before University period

Go back
Date of filling in 02.04.2007
Organization name Kazan State Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev
Organization adress RU, Tatarstan, 420111 Kazan KSTU, 10, ul. K.Marx
Department/Unit Faculty of sociology, political science and management
Contact person Pestriakova Nina
Phone +7-843-2383350
Fax -
E-Mail selen11@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kai.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
Topic number Reception of new knowledge of the person: Qualitatively new methodological approach to revealing, an estimation and application of a mental potential of the person at long before University period
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered At a stage of information development of a society the ground, work and the capital are not major factors of manufacture any more. The theoretical knowledge became the major strategic resource, and the science has turned to the basic productive force. Thus it is difficult to overestimate a role of education - as a basis of progress of development of a society. Only the new knowledge and ways of its practical application are capable to transfer mankind on qualitatively new stage of development, not breaking processes coevolution. Authors consider, that for today there are sufficient bases cardinally to change a sight at use of human reason. Till now problem there are questions of revealing of talents, developments of creative intelligence and its effective orientation. Studying of intelligence in a science has old tradition. The analysis of mental faculties is submitted in works: F.Galtona, A.Bin, R.Kettela, V.Stern, R.Sternberga, H.Eysenck, H.Gardner and other researchers. We have made the following simplified classification of intelligence on the basis of the analysis of these researches: 1. Logic intelligence (intelligence Aristotelian, trivial thinking), estimated in the quotient of intelligence IQ. 2. Creative (intelligence in sphere of arts). 3. Heuristic intelligence (intelligence inventor's, not trivial thinking), creating new material objects and technologies. Behind frameworks of research there is a studying creative. As against opposition of logic thinking predominating in the scientific literature to heuristic thinking, authors consider, that they convergent and closely correlate among themselves, is especial at long before University period. In researches we base on H.Eysenck's conclusions (his schedule of dependences IQ from age) and own operational experience on creation of inventions in the environment of schoolboys. We have drawn a conclusion what most effectively to open and train heuristic intelligence it is necessary, starting on the average with 13-th years old. We have developed qualitatively new methodological approach to revealing, an estimation and application of a mental potential of the person, is especial its heuristic component, at long before University period which demands the further researches.
Problems to be solved and results: Long before University orientation and practical application of heuristic intelligence of the person will allow to begin inventor's activity for 15 years earlier, than it occurs now. Progressive changes first of all will come in economy, and also in all spheres of ability to live of the society, demanding application of intelligence.
Scientific keywords Intelligence Invention Creativity Science Technology Youth Progress
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Казанский Государственный Технический Университет имени А.Н. Туполева - Получение новых знаний о человеке: качественно новый методологический подход к выявлению, оценке и применению интеллектуального потенциала личности в доуниверситетский период

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 02.04.2007
Название организации Казанский Государственный Технический Университет имени А.Н. Туполева
Адрес организации РФ, Татарстан, 420111 Казань КГТУ, ул. К.Маркса, 10
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра социологии, политологии и менеджмента
Контактное лицо Пестрякова Нина Михайловна
Телефон +7-843-2383350
Факс -
E-Mail selen11@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kai.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Получение новых знаний о человеке: качественно новый методологический подход к выявлению, оценке и применению интеллектуального потенциала личности в доуниверситетский период
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве На стадии информационного развития общества земля, труд и капитал уже не являются основными факторами производства. Теоретическое знание стало важнейшим стратегическим ресурсом, а наука превратилась в главную производительную силу. При этом трудно переоценить роль образования – как основу прогресса развития общества. Только новое знание и способы его практического применения способны перенести человечество на качественно новый этап развития, не нарушая процессов коэволюции. Авторы считают, что на сегодняшний день имеются достаточные основания для того, чтобы кардинально изменить взгляд на использование человеческого разума. До сих пор проблемными остаются вопросы выявления талантов, развития творческого интеллекта и его эффективной ориентации. Изучение интеллекта в науке имеет давнюю традицию. Анализ умственных способностей представлен в работах: Ф. Гальтона, А. Бине, Р. Кеттела, В. Штерна, Р. Стернберга, Г. Айзенка, Г. Гарднера и других исследователей. На основе проведённого анализа разработок в области изучения интеллектуального потенциала человека, мы составили следующую упрощенную классификацию интеллекта: 1. Логический интеллект (интеллект аристотелевского, тривиального мышления), оцениваемый коэффициентом интеллекта IQ. 2. Креативность (интеллект в сфере искусств). 3. Эвристический интеллект (интеллект изобретательского, нетривиального мышления), создающий новые материальные объекты и технологии. За рамками исследования остаётся изучение креативности. В отличии от главенствующего в научной литературе противопоставления логического мышления эвристическому мышлению, авторы считают, что они конвергентны и тесно коррелируют между собой, особенно в доуниверситетский период. В исследованиях мы опираемся на выводы Г. Айзенка (его график зависимостей IQ от возраста) и собственный опыт работы по созданию изобретений в среде школьников. Мы сделали вывод, что наиболее эффективно открывать и тренировать эвристический интеллект необходимо, начиная в среднем с 13-ти летнего возраста. Нами разработан и требует дальнейших исследований качественно новый методологический подход к выявлению, оценке и применению интеллектуального потенциала личности, особенно его эвристической составляющей, в доуниверситетский период
Ожидаемые результаты: Доуниверситетская ориентация и практическое применение эвристического интеллекта личности позволит начать изобретательскую деятельность на 15 лет раньше, чем это происходит в настоящее время. Прогрессивные изменения в первую очередь наступят в экономике, а также во всех сферах жизнедеятельности общества, требующих применения интеллекта.
Ключевые слова интеллект изобретательство творчество наука технология молодёжь прогресс
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет