RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Voronezh State University - Research and production of nanodimentional dielectric and magnetic composites, carbon nanotubes and fullerenes

Go back
Date of filling in 02.05.2007
Organization name Voronezh State University
Organization adress Universitetskaya pl., 1, Voronezh, 304006, Russia
Department/Unit Chair of Experimental Physics
Contact person Sidorkin Alexander, DSc, Professor
Phone +7-4732-208625
Fax +7-4732-208755
E-Mail sidorkin@dom.vsu.ru
Web-site http://www.vsu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
Topic number Research and production of nanodimentional dielectric and magnetic composites, carbon nanotubes and fullerenes
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered he basic goals of the project are: determining of the critical parameters of the processes of nanostructures production, creation a new nanomaterials and nanostructures with using technologies developed by the project participants, research of response of the specified objects on influence of various external fields, determining their basic physical characteristics. For realization of the project goals it is planned: - obtain and research of the magnetic and electric response of the granulated composites and multilayered structures magnetic - ferroelectric; - finding-out of the physical nature of dimensional effect in nanosystems and its influences on the thermodynamic stability, dielectric, magnetic, galvanic and other properties of nanosystems; - development of quantum mechanisms of low temperature electron transfer in spintronics (granulated nanocompose, multilayered structures, heterotransions) and in thin fullerite films; - production of the fullerene mixes in an electro arc reactor; - research of the ways of an assembly of the nanotubes and methods of production of the endohedral fullerenes.
Problems to be solved and results: Development of new technologies of nanostructure production. Creation of an universal reactor of the electro arc type for fullerenes, nanotubes and nanofibers generation. New materials on the basis of nanostructure, possessing the improved functional properties: giant piezoelectric effect and electristrictional deformation, extremely high anisotropy of piezoelectric modules, record-high mechanical Q-factor, dielectric permeability and sound velocity, practically zero temperature coefficients of resonant frequency, anomalous high factor of magnetoelectric transformation. Application nanocarbon structures in semi-conductor technics, nanoelectronics and medicine, photodynamic therapy; creation of field-emission cathodes with using of carbon nanotube; - Development of a new principles of electro-optical and optical control of heterogeneous nanosystems properties, increase of intensity of radiation of light-emitting diodes, development and studying of optical shutters on the basis of liquid crystal materials.
Scientific keywords Spintronics, granulated composites, multi-layer structures, heterojunctions, fullerites, nanotubes, magnetics, ferroelectrics
Publications on the topic (other references)
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation NFO Research Project №16-04-1999 Netherlands societies of support of basic researches on a theme " Nonlinear dielectric films for nanotechnology", (2000 - 2002), INTAS Research Project № 01-0075 «Ferroelectrics templated in nanoporous membranes» 2002 - 2005
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Воронежский государственный университет - Получение и исследование наноразмерных диэлектрических и магнитных композитов, углеродных нанотрубок и фуллеренов

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 02.05.2007
Название организации Воронежский государственный университет
Адрес организации Россия, 394006, Воронеж, Университетская пл., 1
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра экспериментальной физики
Контактное лицо Сидоркин Александр Степанович, д.ф-м.н., профессор
Телефон +7-4732-208625
Факс +7-4732-208755
E-Mail sidorkin@dom.vsu.ru
Сайт http://www.vsu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Получение и исследование наноразмерных диэлектрических и магнитных композитов, углеродных нанотрубок и фуллеренов
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Основной целью проекта является определение критических параметров процессов получения нанообъектов, создание новых наноматериалов и наноразмерных структур с использованием разработанных участниками проекта технологий, установление закономерностей отклика указанных объектов на воздействие различных внешних полей, определение их основных физических характеристик. Для реализации целей проекта планируется: - получение и исследование зависимостей магнитного и электрического отклика гранулированных композитов и многослойных структур магнетик-ферроэлектрик; - выяснение физической природы размерного эффекта в наносистемах и его влияния на термодинамическую устойчивость, диэлектрические, магнитные, гальваномагнитные и другие свойства наносистем; - разработка квантовых механизмов низкотемпературного электропереноса в спинтрониках (гранулированные нанокомпозиты, многослойные структуры, гетеропереходы) и тонких пленках фуллеритов; - получение фуллеренсодержащей смеси в электродуговом реакторе; - исследование способов сборки нанотрубок и методов получения эндоэдральных фуллеренов.
Ожидаемые результаты: - Отработка новых технологий получения нанообъектов. Создание универсального реактора электродугового разряда для получения фуллеренов, нанотрубок, нановолокон. - Новые материалы на основе наноструктур, обладающие улучшенными функциональными свойствами: гигантской пьезочувствительностью и электрострикционной деформацией, экстремально высокой анизотропией пьезомодулей, рекордно высокими значениями механической добротности, диэлектрической проницаемости и скорости звука, практически нулевыми температурными коэффициентами резонансной частоты, аномально высоким коэффициентом магнитоэлектрического преобразования. - Применение наноразмерных углеродных структур в полупроводниковой технике, наноэлектронике и медицине, фотодинамическая терапия; cоздание автоэмиссионных катодов с использованием углеродных нанотрубок; - Разработка новых принципов электро-оптического и оптического управления свойствами гетерогенных наноструктур, повышение интенсивности излучения светодиодов, разработка и изучение оптических затворов на базе жидкокристаллических материалов.
Ключевые слова Спинтроники, гранулированные композиты, многослойные структуры, гетеропереходы, фуллериты, нанотрубки, магнетики, ферроэлектрики
Публикации по теме
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
NFO Исследовательский проект № 16-04-1999 Нидерландского общества поддержки фундаментальных исследований по теме "Нелинейные диэлектрические пленки для нанотехнологии", (2000 - 2002 гг.), ИНТАС, Исследовательский проект № 01-0075 «Ferroelectrics templated in nanoporous membranes», 2002-2005
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет