RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kuban State University - Creation and management nano and micro klasters in the liquid environment

Go back
Date of filling in 21.01.2008
Organization name Kuban State University
Organization adress Ul. Stavropolskaya, 149, 350040, Krasnodar, RF
Department/Unit Physics faculty
Contact person Baryshev Mihail, DSc, Professor
Phone +7-905-4083612
Fax -
E-Mail jimack@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kubsu.ru
Organization type
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
Topic number Creation and management nano and micro klasters in the liquid environment
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered As a result of the researches which have been which have been carried out for last 20 years in Russia and abroad, it is established, that in the liquids having ability to form hydrogen connections are created klasters which sizes lay in limits from nano up to micro objects, and according to some separate researches the klasters sizes can exceed some mm. They are possible for operating with the help of various external influences - electric, a magnetic field, acoustic fluctuations, optical radiation. Change of klasters structure liquids results in significant biological effects.
Problems to be solved and results: The method of stimulation of growth of seeds and increase in productivity of agricultural crops will be created: sunflower and wheat. Stimulation will be carried out by water in which phase transition of the second sort is carried out and klasters of the certain structure are created.
Scientific keywords nano and micro klasters, phase transition of the second sort, an electromagnetic field, frequency, intensity of a field
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Baryshev M.G., Kulikova N.N., Vasiliev N.S. About research of influence of an electromagnetic field of the extremely low-frequency range on seeds of agricultural crops // the Ecological bulletin of centres of science of the Black Sea ecological cooperation. № .5.2006. With. 35-42/
  • Vasiljev N.S., Evdokimova O.V., Baryshev M.G. Influence of an electromagnetic field on water solutions of microorganisms // the Ecological bulletin of centres of science of the Black Sea ecological cooperation, №3, 2005. With. 48-51.
  • Baryshev M.G., Dzhimak S.S., Korzhov А.Н. About research of action of an electromagnetic field on distilled water // Works of the sixth international scientific - practical conference « Ecology and safety of ability to live », Penza, December 2006, With. 33-34.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Кубанский государственный университет - Создание и управление нано и микро кластерами в жидкой среде

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 21.01.2008
Название организации Кубанский государственный университет
Адрес организации 350040, Россия, Краснодар, ул. Ставропольская, 149
Подразделение/отдел Физико-технический факультет
Контактное лицо Барышев Михаил Геннадьевич, доктор биологических наук, профессор
Телефон +7-905-4083612
Факс -
E-Mail jimack@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kubsu.ru
Тип организации
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название Создание и управление нано и микро кластерами в жидкой среде
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве В результате исследований, проведенных за последние 20 лет в России и за рубежом, установлено, что в жидкостях, имеющих способность образовывать водородные связи создаются кластеры, размеры которых лежат в пределах от нано до микрообъектов, а согласно некоторым отдельным исследованиям размеры кластеров могут превышать несколько мм. Ими возможно управлять с помощью различных внешних воздействий – электрического, магнитного поля, акустических колебаний, оптического излучения. Изменение структуры кластеров жидкостей приводит к значительным биологическим эффектам.
Ожидаемые результаты: Будет создан метод стимуляции роста семян и увеличение урожайности сельскохозяйственных культур: подсолнечника и пшеницы. Стимуляция будет осуществляться водой, в которой осуществлен фазовый переход второго рода и созданы кластеры определенной структуры.
Ключевые слова Нано и микро кластеры, фазовый переход второго рода, электромагнитное поле, частота, напряженность поля
Публикации по теме
  • Барышев М.Г., Куликрв Н.Н.,Васильев Н.С. О исследовании влияния электромагнитного поля крайне низкочастотного диапазона на семена сельскохозяйственных культур // Экологический вестник научных центров ЧЭС. Приложение №.5. 2006. С.
  • Васильев Н.С., Евдокимова О.В., Барышев М.Г., Куликова Н.Н. Воздействие электромагнитного поля на водные растворы микроорганизмов // Экологический вестник научных центров Черноморского экологического сотрудничества, №3, 2005. С. 48-51.
  • Барышев М.Г., Джимак С.С., Коржов А.Н. Об исследовании действия электромагнитного поля на дистиллированную воду // Труды шестой международной научно-практической конференции «Экология и безопасность жизнедеятельности», Пенза, декабрь 2006, С. 33-34.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет