RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Voronezh State Medical Academy - HEALTH.2012.2.4.4-2: Observational trial in rare diseases.

Go back
Date of filling in 29.09.2011
Organization name Voronezh State Medical Academy
Organization adress 10 Studencheskaya Str. 394036 Voronezh, RF
Department/Unit Chair of propaedeutics of children's illnesses and pediatrics
Contact person Prof. Alla Neretina
Phone +7-910-3470312
Fax
E-Mail
Web-site
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Cooperation
Theme
Health
Call identifier
FP7-HEALTH-2012-INNOVATION-1
Topic number HEALTH.2012.2.4.4-2: Observational trial in rare diseases.
Call Deadline 04.10.2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): VSMA of N.N.Burdenko is one of the oldest high schools of Russia, exists with 1918г. Carries out educational activity at following faculties: medical, pediatric, mediko-preventive, stomatologic, pharmaceutical, etc. The regional children's clinical hospital №2 is one of bases of chair of propaedeutics of children's illnesses and pediatrics. The regional children's clinical hospital №2 carries out reception of patients with infectious diseases and a surgical pathology. However, in most cases the sharp infectious pathology is combined with the somatic. The highly skilled personnel of hospital provides timely and qualitative rendering assistance. Scientific interests of chair include pulmonology problems, including hereditary illnesses of lungs, neurology, cardiology and gastroenterology. The professor of chair of propaedeutics of children's illnesses and pediatrics Alla Fedorovna Neretina takes up the issue more than 10 years cystic fibrosis– of the hereditary disease characterized by expressed genetic heterogeneity and multiorganic pathology. On treatment of the given disease on chair 3 international researches are spent. Laboratory and functional methods were applied to control over dynamics of a condition of patients in researches (spirography, an electrocardiography).
Expertise offered Studying prevalence and influence of dysplasiya of connecting tissue on a current cystic fibrosis at children and teenagers. The given research will help to correct principles of therapy of respiratory complications of cystic fibrosis , to reduce terms of stay in a hospital that will be favourably economically.
Scientific keywords cystic fibrosis dysplasiya children
Publications on the topic (other references) Features of a current of sharp respiratory diseases at children with adverse преморбидным a background / V.V.Anokhina, A.F.Neretina, S.P.Kokoreva, T.V.Golovacheva, M.N.Muravitskaya//Scientifically-practical medical magazine «the Doctor. Ru». – М, 2010. – №1 (52). – P.27-30.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Воронежская государственная медицинская академия - HEALTH.2012.2.4.4-2: Наблюдения за редкими заболеваниями

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 29.09.2011
Название организации Воронежская государственная медицинская академия
Адрес организации 394036 , Россия, г. Воронеж, Студенческая, 10
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра пропедевтики детских болезней и педиатрии
Контактное лицо Неретина Алла Федоровна, профессор кафедры пропедевтики детских болезней и педиатрии, д.м.н.
Телефон +7-910-3470312
Факс
E-Mail
Сайт
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Сотрудничество
Тематическое направление
Здравоохранение (HEALTH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-HEALTH-2012-INNOVATION-1
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название HEALTH.2012.2.4.4-2: Наблюдения за редкими заболеваниями
Крайний срок подачи заявок 04.10.2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации ВГМА им. Н. Н. Бурденко является одним из старейших вузов России, существует с 1918г. Осуществляет образовательную деятельность на следующих факультетах: лечебный, педиатрический, медико-профилактический, стоматологический, фармацевтический, высшего сестринского образования и др. ОДКБ №2 является одной из баз кафедры пропедевтики детских болезней и педиатрии. Областная детская клиническая больница №2 осуществляет прием больных с инфекционными заболеваниями и хирургической патологией. Больница рассчитана на 740 коек (хирургия и инфекция). Однако, в большинстве случаев острая инфекционная патология сочетается с соматической. Высококвалифицированный персонал больницы обеспечивает своевременное и качественное оказание помощи. Научные интересы кафедры включают проблемы пульмонологии, в том числе наследственных болезней легких, неврологии, кардиологии и гастроэнтерологии. Профессор кафедры пропедевтики детских болезней и педиатрии Алла Федоровна Неретина более 10 лет занимается проблемой муковисцидоза – наследственного заболевания, характеризующегося выраженной генетической гетерогенностью и полиорганной патологией. По лечению данного заболевания на кафедре проведены 3 международных исследования. Для контроля за динамикой состояния больных в исследованиях применялись лабораторные и функциональные методы (спирография, электрокардиография).
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Изучение распространенности и влияния дисплазии соединительной ткани на течение муковисцидоза у детей и подростков. Данное исследование поможет скорректировать принципы терапии респираторных осложнений муковисцидоза, сократить сроки пребывания в стационаре, что будет выгодно экономически.
Ключевые слова мумовисцидоз дисплазия дети
Публикации по теме Особенности течения острых респираторных заболеваний у детей с неблагоприятным преморбидным фоном / В.В. Анохина, А.Ф. Неретина, С.П. Кокорева, Т.В.Головачева, М.Н. Муравицкая // Научно-практический медицинский журнал «Доктор.Ру». – М., 2010. – №1 (52). – С.27-30.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет