RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Far Eastern State Academy for Humanities and Social Studies - SSH.2012.1.1-1 Education systems in the 21st century

Go back
Date of filling in 15.08.2011
Organization name Far Eastern State Academy for Humanities and Social Studies
Organization adress Российская Федерация 679015, Еврейская автономная область, г. Биробиджан, ул. Широкая, 70А
Department/Unit Research and Education Center "Center for Research and Innovation"
Contact person Mrs. Valentina Vasilenko, researcher, laboratory of modeling of the interaction of the university with the environment, research and educational center "Center for Research and Innovation"
Phone +7-9148128883
Fax +7-42622-40146
E-Mail vvs.jar@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.dvgsga.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Cooperation
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
FP7-SSH-2012-1
Topic number SSH.2012.1.1-1 Education systems in the 21st century
Call Deadline 02.02.2012
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Scientific level and quality of work provided by the group of performers available to the scientific basis that was obtained in the course of research, "Criteria and indicators of competence paradigm of professional development and student development from a regional perspective", RFBR № 08-06-9805 - r_vostok_a (2008-2009 gg.) "System institutionalized feedback to ensure the impact of consumers (employers, students, public) on the quality of the educational activities of the university» (2007-2010) № 1.1.08; «Upgrading the basic educational program in the transition to two-level higher education (for example, the areas of training 540 200 - Physical and mathematical education qualification (degree) - Bachelor) "commissioned by research Center quality problems training MISA (2007-2010).
Expertise offered The discrepancy between the structure of the training of graduates and the structure of market demand professional work necessitates interaction with the environment of the university: economic agents and authorities in the region, aimed at improving the performance of each of its participants. The introduction of multi-level training and transition to the Competence-oriented education necessitates an appropriate update of the educational system of universities. In this case, the active involvement of employers in shaping the elective component content of basic education programs on specific areas of training. However, being initiated and organized by one of the parties, such cooperation will likely not be a full partnership, and will become a contractual interaction between the parties (for example, between a university and a particular company, whose order for the preparation of specialized graduates does this high school). With regard to establishing a system of interaction of market entities in the region, the obvious need for the system of interaction between the body, the focal point, as well as defining the strategic guidelines of the interaction. A well-functioning system of mutually beneficial, constructive, long-term interaction between the social partners in the face of employers, universities and government bodies may be precisely the mechanism that will establish uniform rules for mutually beneficial joint activities aimed at meeting the needs of all stakeholders in the system of interaction "market for educational services, university -professional labor market-employers". The research aims to develop and implement the updated guidelines of the university interaction with business entities and authorities in the region. To achieve this objective will be solved the following problems:
  • developing of patterns of interaction with university business entities and authorities in the region;
  • developing of methods to identify the quality requirements of the educational activities of the university and to the structure of training of graduates emerging from businessmen and governments in the region;
  • development and testing procedures for the collection, storage and analysis of information to form a rapid assessment of the educational activities of the university by the authorities and entrepreneurs;
  • develop a conceptual framework of participation of the university and the external environment in identifying, structuring and understanding of current and future market demands of professional work in the region;
  • develop guidelines for the implementation of mechanisms of interaction with the environment of the university.
Interaction with the environment of the university should be implemented as a special core with its strategy, technology, operations. The focus of this process is given by the need to implement support for the processes of formation and development of the partnership of the university, government and entrepreneurs in the region. In particular, we plan to create conditions for the realization of each party of its position in the process of becoming authentic subjectivity in the social partnership of government, employers and the university.
Scientific keywords simulation of the interaction of the university with the environment testing of models of interaction with the environment Identification of current and emerging labor market needs modernization of the educational system of the university informing the public about the results of the research
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Grinkrug LS, Vasilenko VS Model of interaction of the university with the environment foк the upgrading of the educational system of the university. / / University Management: Practice and Analysis. № 3 2011 (in press)
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE Criteria for the interests of people in vocational education / / Journal "Higher Education in Russia". - 2007. № 7. - P. 104-111.
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE The development of the intellectual potential of the university: theoretical and methodological foundations of scientific and educational integration / Birobidzhan: DVGSGA, 2009. – P. 164.
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE, Vasilenko VS The role of the university in a regional system of "market of educational services- university-professional labor market," / / Bulletin of the Far Eastern State Academy of the Humanities and social Studies. № 2 (3) 2009. - P. 69-82
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE, Vasilenko, VS Professional labor market - high school - the educational services market. / Monograph. First Edition - Birobidzhan Univ "DVGSGA" 2010 - 220 P.
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE, Musovskoy IV Monitoring the quality of the educational activities of the institution: the verge of problems / / Journal "Fundamental Research" - 2007. № 10. - P. 44-46.
  • Grinkrug LS, Fishman BE, Musovskoy IV Projective methods assess the quality of the educational activities of the university - Moscow, Ufa: Izd Research Center challenges the quality of training, 2007.-41 P.
  • Fishman BE Educational institution: technology start-up steps of design changes / Guidelines - Birobidzhan Univ DVGSGA, 2008. – 62 P.
  • Fishman BE, Vasilenko VS Organization Partnership municipal government, small businesses and the university: the first steps. / / Educational tools. First Edition - Birobid Jean. Univ "DVGSGA", 2009. 85 P.
  • Fishman BE, Vasilenko, VS The partnership of municipal government, businesses and universities: the development of programs to support business development in the region. / Training manuals. First Edition - Birobidzhan. Univ "DVGSGA", 2010. – 85 P.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Дальневосточная государственная социально-гуманитарная академия - SSH.2012.1.1-1. Системы образования в 21-ом веке

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 15.08.2011
Название организации Дальневосточная государственная социально-гуманитарная академия
Адрес организации Russian Federation 679 015, the Jewish Autonomous Region, Birobidzhan, Shirokaya st., 70A
Подразделение/отдел Научно-образовательный центр «Центр исследований и инноваций»
Контактное лицо Василенко Валентина Сергеевна, научный сотрудник лаборатории моделирования системы взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой научно-образовательного центра «Центр исследований и инноваций»
Телефон +7-9148128883
Факс +7-42622-40146
E-Mail vvs.jar@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.dvgsga.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Сотрудничество
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-SSH-2012-1
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название SSH.2012.1.1-1. Системы образования в 21-ом веке
Крайний срок подачи заявок 02.02.2012
Краткое описание Вашей организации Научный уровень и качество выполняемых работ обеспечивается имеющимся у коллектива исполнителей научным заделом, который был получен в ходе выполнения научно-исследовательских работ: «Критерии и индикаторы компетентностной парадигмы профессионального становления и развития студентов с учетом региональной специфики»; РФФИ № 08-06-9805-р_восток_а (2008-2009 гг.); «Системная институциализация обратных связей, обеспечивающих воздействие потребителей (работодателей, студентов, общественности) на качество образовательной деятельности вуза» (2007-2010) № 1.1.08; «Обновление основной образовательной программы в условиях перехода на двухуровневое высшее образование (на примере направления подготовки 540200 – Физико-математическое образование, квалификация (степень) – бакалавр)» по заказу исследовательского центра проблем качества подготовки специалистов МИСиС (2007-2010).
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Несоответствие между структурой подготовки выпускников и структурой запросов рынка профессионального труда предопределяет необходимость взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой: субъектами хозяйственной деятельности и органами власти в регионе, нацеленного на повышение эффективности деятельности каждого из его участников. Введение многоуровневой подготовки и переход к компетентностно-ориентированному обучению предопределяет необходимость соответствующего обновления образовательной системы вузов. При этом, предполагается активное участие работодателей в формировании вариативной части содержания основных образовательных программ по отдельным направлениям подготовки. Однако, будучи инициированным и организованным силами одной из сторон, такое взаимодействие, скорее всего, не станет полноправным партнерством, а превратится в договорное взаимодействие между сторонами (например, между отдельным вузом и конкретным предприятием, чей заказ на подготовку узкоспециализированных выпускников выполняет данный вуз). Что касается налаживания системного взаимодействия субъектов рынка региона, то очевидна необходимость включения в систему взаимодействия органа, выполняющего координационные функции, а также определяющего стратегические ориентиры взаимодействия. Эффективно функционирующая система взаимовыгодного, конструктивного, долговременного взаимодействия социальных партнеров в лице работодателей, вузов и органов власти может стать именно тем механизмом, который позволит выработать единые правила взаимовыгодной совместной деятельности, нацеленной на удовлетворение потребностей всех заинтересованных сторон в системе взаимодействия «рынок образовательных услуг–вуз–рынок профессионального труда-работодатели». Целью исследования является разработка и реализация обновленных принципов взаимодействия вуза с субъектами хозяйственной деятельности и органами власти в регионе. Для достижения указанной цели будут решены следующие задачи:
  • формирование модели взаимодействия вуза с субъектами хозяйственной деятельности и органами власти в регионе;
  • разработка методики выявления требований к качеству образовательной деятельности вуза и к структуре подготовки выпускников, формирующихся у предпринимателей и органов власти в регионе;
  • разработка и апробация процедур сбора, накопления и анализа информации, позволяющей формировать оперативные оценки качества образовательной деятельности вуза со стороны органов власти и предпринимателей;
  • разработка концептуальных основ участия вуза и внешней среды в выявлении, структурировании и осмыслении текущих и перспективных запросов рынка профессионального труда в регионе;
  • разработка методических рекомендаций по внедрению механизмов взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой.
Взаимодействие вуза с внешней средой должно быть реализовано как особый системный процесс со своей стратегией, технологией, деятельностью. Направленность этого процесса задается необходимостью осуществить поддержку процессов становления и развития системы партнерства вуза, органов власти и предпринимателей в регионе. В частности, планируется формирование условий для осознания каждым участником своей позиции в процессе становления подлинной субъектности в системе социального партнерства органов власти, предпринимателей и вуза.
Ключевые слова моделирование взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой апробации модели взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой выявление текущей и формирующейся потребности рынка труда модернизация образовательной системы вуза информирование общественности о результатах исследования
Публикации по теме
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Василенко В.С. Модель взаимодействия вуза с внешней средой для обновления образовательной системы вуза. // Университетское управление: практика и анализ. № 3 2011 (в печати)
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е. Критерии реализации интересов человека в профессиональном образовании //Журнал «Высшее образование в России». – 2007. №7. – С. 104-111.
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е. Развитие интеллектуального потенциала вуза: теоретико-методологические основания научно-образовательной интеграции/ Биробиджан: ДВГСГА, 2009. – 164 с.
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. О роли вуза в региональной системе «Рынок образовательных услуг-Вуз-Рынок профессионального труда» // Вестник Дальневосточной государственной социально-гуманитарной академии. № 2(3) 2009. - с. 69-82
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. Рынок профессионального труда – Вуз – Рынок образовательных услуг. / Монография. Первая редакция – Биробиджан: Изд-во «ДВГСГА», 2010 - 220 с.
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е., Мусовской И.В. Мониторинг качества образовательной деятельности вуза: грани проблемы //Журнал "Фундаментальные исследования" – 2007. №10. – С. 44-46.
  • Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е., Мусовской И.В. Проективная методика оценки качества образовательной деятельности вуза - М.,Уфа:Изд-во Исследовательского центра проблем качества подготовки специалистов,2007.–41 с.
  • Фишман Б.Е. Образовательное учреждение: технология стартовых шагов проектирования изменений / Методические рекомендации - Биробиджан: Изд-во ДВГСГА, 2008. – 62 с. Тираж – 150 экз
  • Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. Организация партнерства муниципальной власти, малого предпринимательства и вуза: первые шаги. // Учебно-методическое пособие. Первая редакция – Биробид-жан.: Изд-во «ДВГСГА», 2009. 85 с. Тираж – 100 экз.
  • Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. Партнерство органов муниципальной власти, предпринимательства и вуза: разработка программы поддержки развития предпринимательства в регионе. / Учебно-методическое пособие. Первая редакция – Биробиджан.: Изд-во «ДВГСГА», 2010. - 85 с.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет