RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Voronezh State University - KBBE-2008-3-2-01: Molecular modelling for rational design of industrial enzymes - Development of the heterogeneous biocatalyst for fructose production on the bases of vegetative inulin containing material

Go back
Date of filling in 19.12.2007
Organization name Voronezh State University
Organization adress Universitetskaya pl., 1, Voronezh, 304006, Russia
Department/Unit Biological faculty, Chair of Biophysics and biotechnology
Contact person Kovaleva Tamara, DSc, Prof.
Phone +7-4732-208586; 208578
Fax +7-4732-208308
E-Mail tamara_kovaleva@inbox.ru
Web-site http://www.vsu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, and Biotechnology (KBBE)
Call identifier
Topic number KBBE-2008-3-2-01: Molecular modelling for rational design of industrial enzymes - Development of the heterogeneous biocatalyst for fructose production on the bases of vegetative inulin containing material
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered It is realized immobilization of enzyme inulinase on different supports. Using the methods of gel-chromatography, electrophoresis, infrared spectroscopy, atomic force microscopy and computer modeling it is established the spatial structure of inulinase. It is investigated physicochemical properties and kinetic-thermodynamic aspects for hydrolytical reaction of fructose containing polymer substrates.
Problems to be solved and results: It is planed to forget structure-functional inulinase models and creating on this bases heterogeneous biocatalysists in tubular reactor systems for fructose production from vegetative material.
Scientific keywords Inulinase Inuline Fructose Heterogeneous biocatalysists Immobilization
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Kinetic and thermodynamic aspects of polysaccharide hydrolysis by native and immobilized amylases // T.A. Kovaleva – Biophysics. – 2000. – Vol. 45, № 3. – P. 427-432.
  • Spatial structure computer analysis of hydrolytic enzymes // V.G. Artyukhov, T.A. Kovaleva, O.M. Kozhokina, L.A. Bitutskaya, R.V. Dronov, O.D. Trofimova – Biochemistry. – 2005. – Vol. 70, № 10. – P. 1318-1327.
  • Development of the heterogeneous biocatalyst for reaction of inulin hydrolysis on basis of immobilized inulinase preparation from Kluyveromyces marxianus // T.A. Kovaleva, M.G. Holyavka, A.S. Taha – Biotechnology. – 2007. - № 3. - С. 80-87.
  • Influence of urea, γ- and UV-radiation on physicochemical properties of the native and immobilized inulinase // T.A. Kovaleva, O.M. Kozhokina, O.D. Trofimova. – Radibiology. Radioecology. – 2000. - т. 40, №1. - С. 23-27.
  • Influence of UV irradiation on physicochemical properties of immobilized inulinase Aspergillus awamori // T.A. Kovaleva, O.D. Trofimova, O.M. Kozhokina, A.S. Taha - 8th IUBMB Conference. –Boston. - 2004. - p. 17.
  • Investigation of kinetik and thermodynamic aspects of polymeric substrate hyrolisis by soluble and immobilization hydrolase // V.G. Artyukhov, T.A. Kovaleva, O.D. Trofimova, O.M. Kozhokina, A.S. Taha - Al-Mustansiria Journal of Science. - 2004. - №6. – P. 183-188.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Воронежский государственный университет - KBBE-2008-3-2-01: Молекулярное моделирование для рационального дизайна индустриальных энзимов - Разработка гетерогенного биокатализатора для производства фруктозы на основе растительного инулинсодержащего сырья

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 19.12.2007
Название организации Воронежский государственный университет
Адрес организации Россия, 394006, Воронеж, Университетская пл., 1
Подразделение/отдел Биолого-почвенный факультет, Кафедра биофизики и биотехнологии
Контактное лицо Ковалева Тамара Андреевна, профессор, доктор биологических наук
Телефон +7-4732-208586; 208578
Факс +7-4732-208308
E-Mail tamara_kovaleva@inbox.ru
Сайт http://www.vsu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Продукты питания, сельское, рыбное хозяйство и биотехнологии (KBBE)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название KBBE-2008-3-2-01: Молекулярное моделирование для рационального дизайна индустриальных энзимов - Разработка гетерогенного биокатализатора для производства фруктозы на основе растительного инулинсодержащего сырья
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Осуществляется иммобилизация фермента инулиназы на различных носителях. Методами гель-хроматографии, электрофореза, ИК–спектроскопии, атомно-силовой микроскопии и компьютерного моделирования исследуется пространственная структура инулиназы. Изучаются физико-химические свойства ферментных препаратов и кинетико-термодинамические аспекты реакции гидролиза фруктозосодержащих полимерных субстратов.
Ожидаемые результаты: Планируется получение структурно-функциональных моделей инулиназы, а также создание на их основе гетерогенных биокатализаторов пролонгированного действия для производства фруктозы из растительного сырья.
Ключевые слова Инулиназа Инулин Фруктоза Гетерогенный биокатализатор Иммобилизация
Публикации по теме
  • Kinetic and thermodynamic aspects of polysaccharide hydrolysis by native and immobilized amylases // T.A. Kovaleva – Biophysics. – 2000. – Vol. 45, № 3. – P. 427-432.
  • Компьютерный анализ пространственной структуры некоторых гидролитических ферментов // В.Г. Артюхов, Т.А. Ковалева, О.М. Кожокина, Л.А. Битюцкая, Р.В. Дронов, О.Д. Трофимова - Биохимия. – 2005. – Т. 70, № 10. – С. 1318-1327.
  • Разработка гетерогенного биокатализатора реакции гидролиза инулина на основе иммобилизованного препарата инулиназы из Kluyveromyces marxianus // Т.А. Ковалева, М.Г. Холявка, А.С. Таха – Биотехнология. – 2007. - № 3. - С. 80-87.
  • Влияние мочевины, γ- и УФ-излучений на физико-химические свойства свободной и иммобилизованной инулазы // Т.А. Ковалева, О.М. Кожокина, О.Д. Трофимова - Радиационная биология. Радиоэкология. – 2000. - т. 40, №1. - С. 23-27.
  • Influence of UV irradiation on physicochemikal properties of immobilized inulinase Aspergillus awomari // O.D. Trofimova, O.M. Kozhokina, A.S. Taha - 8th IUBMB Conference. –Boston. - 2004. - p. 17
  • Investigation of kinetik and thermodynamic aspects of polymeric substrate hyrolisis by soluble and immobilization hydrolase // V.G. Artyukhov, O.D. Trofimova, O.M. Kozhokina, A.S. Taha - Al-Mustansiria Journal of Science. - 2004. - №6. – P. 183-188.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет