RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Far Eastern State Academy for Humanities and Social Studies - ENV.2012.6.4-3 Integrating environmental and health data to advance knowledge of the role of environment in human health and well-being in support of a European exposome initiative

Go back
Date of filling in 15.08.2011
Organization name Far Eastern State Academy for Humanities and Social Studies
Organization adress Russian Federation, 679 015, the Jewish Autonomous Region, Birobidzhan, Shirokaya st., 70A
Department/Unit Department of Ecology and Biology
Contact person Dr. Elena Olegovna Klinskaya, assistant professor of the pulpit to ecologies and biologies, candidate of the biological sciences
Phone +7-9246432135
Fax +7-42622-40146
E-Mail klineo@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.dvgsga.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
FP7-ENV-2012-two-stage
Topic number ENV.2012.6.4-3 Integrating environmental and health data to advance knowledge of the role of environment in human health and well-being in support of a European exposome initiative
Call Deadline 20.10.2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The main work of the department of ecology and biology is carried out in the following areas: general ecology, applied ecology, environmental monitoring, environmental assessment, man-made systems and environmental risks. To carry out training and research activities at the department set up and operate laboratory chemistry, environmental impact assessment, anatomy and physiology of organisms and other. Teachers of the department are actively involved in scientific work on the department "Quality assessment of EAO medium, and the reaction of the biota on her condition."
Expertise offered Partnership proposal: to investigate the influence of biogeochemical, human and socio-economic factors on health by the example of a model area - the Jewish Autonomous Region and to establish a cause-effect relationship dissemination of environmental-related diseases.
In implementing the proposal of the Partnership will:
  1. The influence of individual biogeochemical, human and socio-economic factors on the group conditions of life and health in the Jewish Autonomous Region.
  2. Conducted zoning of the Jewish Autonomous Region on biogeochemical effects, human and socio-economic factors on the environment of human life with the release of the risk factors and the positive properties of the environment.
  3. The dynamics of demographic and environmental-dependent diseases in the Jewish Autonomous Region.
  4. The estimation of the epidemiological risk of environmental-related diseases for different age groups (children, adolescents, adults) of the population of EAO.
  5. Studied by multivariate analysis of the complex biogeochemical impact, human and socio-economic factors, living environment on health EAO with the ranking of factors according to their degree of influence.
  6. Held to develop recommendations preventative based on identified regional characteristics for the Government of EAO, health services and the general public.
Expected Results: compiled and analyzed existing scientific evidence on the impact of environmental factors on health; investigated the effect of individual biogeochemical, human and socio-economic factors on the formation of groups of living conditions and health in the Jewish Autonomous Region, held zoning EAD on Effects of biogeochemical, human, and socio-economic factors on the environment of human life with the release of the risk factors and the positive properties of the environment, studied the dynamics of demographic and environmental-dependent diseases in the Jewish Autonomous Region, an assessment of the epidemiological risk of environmental-related diseases for different age groups (children, adolescents, adult) population of the Jewish Autonomous Region, was studied using multivariate analysis of the complex biogeochemical impact, human and socio-economic factors, living environment on health EAO with the ranking of factors according to their degree of influence, developed preventative recommendations based on identified regional characteristics for the Government of the JAR, health services and the general public; developed education and research guide "EAO as biogeochemical province" and manual "Iodine deficiency and health EAO", prepared research papers in refereed journals WAC, scientific publications (papers and abstracts to conferences at various levels, collections of articles in intercollegiate research papers, etc.) prepared and published a special issue of scientific and educational journal "Vestnik DVGSGA", raised the level of culture of public health by informing the JAR (article in the newspaper "Birobidzhan Star"), the general public on the impact of environmental factors on health EAO, intermingled
Scientific keywords environment environmental factors eco-sensitive disease health multivariate analysis
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Khristoforova NK, Antonova MS Iodine deficiency as a provincial phenomenon prirodoobuslovlennoe / / Trace Elements in Medicine. 2004. Vol.5. Vol. 4. p. 277-278.
  • Khristoforova NK, Surits OV Fluoride in drinking water EAO and morbidity caries / / Problems of regional ecology. 2008. № 4. p. 199-204.
  • Khristoforova NK, Surits OV Deficiency of calcium and magnesium in drinking water EAO and its reflection on morbidity EAO / / 18 Symposium June 8-12, 2009, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria / intenational Scientific Publications, Ecology & safety (environment and safety), Volume 3. Part 1. p. 50-63.
  • Khristoforova NK, Bondareva DG The ecological status of watercourses of the Amur basin, located within a JAR / / Problems of regional ecology. 2009. № 4. p. 12-17.
  • Kogan RM The ecological status of the soil cover of Birobidzhan / / Ecology of urbanized areas, № 4, p. 68-74.
  • Klinskaya EO Habitat and risk of morbidity of the Jewish Autonomous Region / / Proceedings of the Samara Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences. - Samara: Samara Univ Research Center, 2009. Volume 11 (27), № 1 (6). p. 1149-1153.
  • Klinskaya EO Medical - demographics of the population of the Jewish Autonomous Region as a reflection of the complex natural and anthropogenic factors / / Journal of OSU. - Orenburg: Izd OSU, 2010. № 12 (118). p. 49-55.
  • Klinskaya EO Assessing the impact of socio-economic indicators on public health of the Jewish Autonomous Region / / Bulletin of Peoples' Friendship University. Series: ecology and life safety. - Moscow: Publishing House of People's Friendship University, 2011, № 2. p. 49-54.
  • Bondareva DG Influence of natural and anthropogenic factors on the increased concentration of iron in the drinking water of the Jewish Autonomous Region / / Proceedings of the Samara Scientific Center of RAS, № 1 (6), T.11 (27), p. 1123-1126.
  • Revutskaya IL Outdoor air pollution in the buffer zone of Birobidzhan TPP / / Bulletin of Peoples' Friendship University: a series of ecology and life safety, № 1, p. 33-41.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Дальневосточная государственная социально-гуманитарная академия - ENV.2012.6.4-3 Интегрирование данных по окружающей среде и здравоохранению для повышения знаний о роли окружающей среды в здоровье и благополучии человека

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 15.08.2011
Название организации Дальневосточная государственная социально-гуманитарная академия
Адрес организации Российская Федерация, 679015, Еврейская автономная область, г. Биробиджан, ул. Широкая, 70А
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра экологии и биологии
Контактное лицо Клинская Елена Олеговна, доцент кафедры экологии и биологии, кандидат биологических наук, доцент
Телефон +7-9246432135
Факс +7-42622-40146
E-Mail klineo@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.dvgsga.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-ENV-2012-two-stage
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название ENV.2012.6.4-3 Интегрирование данных по окружающей среде и здравоохранению для повышения знаний о роли окружающей среды в здоровье и благополучии человека
Крайний срок подачи заявок 20.10.2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации Основная работа кафедры экологии и биологии осуществляется по следующим направлениям: общая экология, прикладная экология, экологический мониторинг, экологическая экспертиза, техногенные системы и экологический риск. Для осуществления учебной и научной деятельности при кафедре созданы и функционируют лаборатории химии, экологической экспертизы, анатомии и физиологии организмов и др. Преподаватели кафедры активно участвуют в научной работе по теме кафедры «Оценка качества среды ЕАО и реакция биоты на ее состояние».
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Предложение о партнерстве: изучить влияния биогеохимических, антропогенных и социально-экономических факторов на здоровье населения на примере модельной территории – Еврейской автономной области и установить причинно-следственные связи распространения эколого-зависимых заболеваний.
При реализации данного предложения о партнерстве будет:
  1. Рассмотрено влияние отдельно взятых биогеохимических, антропогенных и социально-экономических групп факторов на формирование условий жизни и здоровья населения в Еврейской автономной области.
  2. Проведено районирование территории Еврейской автономной области по воздействию биогеохимических, антропогенных, и социально-экономических факторов на формирование среды жизни человека с выделением факторов риска и позитивных свойств окружающей среды.
  3. Изучена динамика демографических показателей и эколого-зависимых заболеваний населения ЕАО.
  4. Дана оценка эпидемиологического риска возникновения эколого-зависимых заболеваний для разных возрастных групп (дети, подростки, взрослые) населения ЕАО.
  5. Изучено с помощью многофакторного анализа комплексное влияние биогеохимических, антропогенных и социально-экономических факторов среды жизни на здоровье населения ЕАО с ранжированием факторов по степени их влияния.
  6. Проведена разработка рекомендаций профилактической направленности с учетом выявленных региональных особенностей для Правительства ЕАО, медико-санитарной службы и широкой общественности.
Ожидаемые результаты:
обобщены и проанализированы имеющиеся научные данные о влиянии факторов среды на здоровье населения; исследовано влияние отдельно взятых биогеохимических, антропогенных и социально-экономических групп факторов на формирование условий жизни и здоровья населения в ЕАО; проведено районирование территории ЕАО по воздействию биогеохимических, антропогенных, и социально-экономических факторов на формирование среды жизни человека с выделением факторов риска и позитивных свойств окружающей среды; изучена динамика демографических показателей и эколого-зависимых заболеваний населения ЕАО; дана оценка эпидемиологического риска возникновения эколого-зависимых заболеваний для разных возрастных групп (дети, подростки, взрослые) населения ЕАО; изучено с помощью многофакторного анализа комплексное влияние биогеохимических, антропогенных и социально-экономических факторов среды жизни на здоровье населения ЕАО с ранжированием факторов по степени их влияния; разработаны рекомендации профилактической направленности с учетом выявленных региональных особенностей для Правительства ЕАО, медико-санитарной службы и широкой общественности; разработаны учебно-научное пособие «ЕАО как биогеохимическая провинция» и учебное пособие «Йододефицит и здоровье населения ЕАО»; подготовлены научные статьи в реферируемые журналы ВАК, научные публикации (докладов и тезисов к конференциям различного уровня, статей в межвузовских сборниках научных трудов и т.д.); подготовлен и издан тематический выпуск научно-образовательного журнала «Вестник ДВГСГА»; повышен уровень культуры здоровья населения ЕАО посредством информирования (статья в газете «Биробиджанская звезда»), широкой общественности о влиянии факторов среды на здоровье населения ЕАО; приобщены к проведению научных исследований студенты и молодые сотрудники академии.
Ключевые слова окружающая среда факторы среды жизни эколого-зависимые заболевания здоровье населения многофакторный анализ
Публикации по теме
  • Христофорова Н.К., Антонова М.С. Йододефицитные провинции как природообусловленное явление // Микроэлементы в медицине. 2004. Т.5. Вып. 4. С. 277-278.
  • Христофорова Н.К., Суриц О.В. Фтор в питьевой воде ЕАО и заболеваемость населения кариесом // Проблемы региональной экологии. 2008. №4. С. 199-204.
  • Христофорова Н.К., Суриц О.В. Дефицит кальция и магния в питьевой воде ЕАО и его отражение на заболеваемости населения ЕАО // 18 международный симпозиум 8-12 июня, 2009, Sunny Beach? Bulgaria/ intenational Scientific Publications, Ecology&safety (экология и безопасность), Volume 3. Part 1. Р. 50-63.
  • Христофорова Н.К., Бондарева Д.Г. Экологическое состояние водотоков бассейна Амура, расположенных в пределах ЕАО // Проблемы региональной экологии. 2009. №4. С. 12-17.
  • Коган Р.М. Экологическое состояние почвенного покрова г. Биробиджана // Экология урбанизированных территорий, №4, С. 68-74.
  • Клинская Е.О. Среда обитания и риск заболеваемости населения Еврейской автономной области // Известия Самарского научного центра Российской академии наук. – Самара: Изд-во Самарского научного центра РАН, 2009. Том 11 (27), № 1(6). С. 1149-1153.
  • Клинская Е.О. Медико – демографические показатели населения Еврейской автономной области как отражение комплекса природных и техногенных факторов // Вестник ОГУ. – Оренбург: Изд-во ОГУ, 2010. №12 (118). С. 49-55.
  • Клинская Е.О. Оценка влияния социально-экономических показателей на заболеваемость населения Еврейской автономной области // Вестник РУДН. Серия: экология и безопасность жизнедеятельности. – Москва: Изд-во РУДН, 2011, №2. С. 49-54.
  • Бондарева Д.Г. Влияние природных и антропогенных факторов на повышенную концентрацию железа в питьевых водах Еврейской автономной области // Известия Самарского научного центра РАН, №1(6), Т.11(27), С. 1123-1126.
  • Ревуцкая И.Л. Загрязнение атмосферного воздуха в санитарно-защитной зоне Биробиджанской ТЭЦ // Вестник РУДН: серия экология и безопасность жизнедеятельности, №1, С. 33-41.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет