RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology - EeB.NMP.2012-2 Systemic Approach for retrofitting existing buildings, including envelope upgrading, high performance lighting systems, energy-efficient HVAC systems and renewable energy generation systems

Go back
Date of filling in 11.08.2011
Organization name Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology
Organization adress 3, St. Dimitrov avenue, Bryansk, 241037 Russia
Department/Unit Scientifically-innovative administration
Contact person Prof. Sergey Avramovich Ahremenko, Doctor of Engineering Sciences, Professor
Phone +7-4832-746008
Fax +7-4832-746008
E-Mail mail@bgita.ru
Web-site http://www.bgita.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
FP7-2012-NMP-ENV-ENERGY-ICT-EeB
Topic number EeB.NMP.2012-2 Systemic Approach for retrofitting existing buildings, including envelope upgrading, high performance lighting systems, energy-efficient HVAC systems and renewable energy generation systems
Call Deadline 01.12.2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology was founded as timber institute according to decision of the Soviet Peoples Committee of the RSFSR from June, 2nd, 1930 and the decision of presidium of VSHNRSFSR from July, 3rd, 1930. Today Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology is a multi-field institution. There are 5 faculties, 32 departments, experimental forestry enterprise and a botanical garden with the unique collection of trees and bushes in it. There are about 400,000 educational and scientific books in the library of the academy. Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology successfully develops international contacts with the countries of near and far abroad. We regularly held international conferences, solve different scientific problems and exchange experience. Many scientists of the higher educational establishment are members of the International academies.
Expertise offered
  • Carrying out of technical and power inspections, definition of potential of power savings and increase of power efficiency;
  • Preparation of the design documentation, working out has undressed "Power efficiency" to projects of reconstruction, building of inhabited, administrative, public and industrial buildings and constructions;
  • Carrying out of research and design-experimental works on problems of power savings and increase of a heat-shielding of protecting designs of buildings and constructions and reduction of power consumption by heating.
Scientific keywords building envelope thermal conductivity thermal resistance thermal balance reconstruction
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Victorov, D.A. Analysis of experimental meanings of the thermotechnical characteristics of the buildings envelope series 1-335/ D.A. Victorov, D.M.Jarchinsky//II academic readings «Pressing questions of building physics – power savings and ecological safety»: the collection of works of scientific conference of NIISF RААSN devoted to memory of academician George Lvovicha Osipova. – М, 2010. – With. 381-385.
  • Victors, D.A. Increase of power efficiency of residential buildings at their reconstruction//Izvestija OrelGTU. A series Building and Transport. – Orel, 2009. – № 3/23 (555). – With. 381-385
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия - EeB.NMP.2012-2 Системный подход к модернизации существующих зданий, включая усовершенствование внешних оболочек, высокоэффективные системы освещения, энергосберегающие системы вентиляции и кондиционирования и системы возобновляемого производства энергии

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 11.08.2011
Название организации Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия
Адрес организации 241037, г.Брянск,пр.Ст. Димитрова, 3
Подразделение/отдел Научно-инновационное управление
Контактное лицо Ахременко Сергей Аврамович, доктор технических наук, профессор
Телефон +7-4832-746008
Факс +7-4832-746008
E-Mail mail@bgita.ru
Сайт http://www.bgita.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-2012-NMP-ENV-ENERGY-ICT-EeB
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название EeB.NMP.2012-2 Системный подход к модернизации существующих зданий, включая усовершенствование внешних оболочек, высокоэффективные системы освещения, энергосберегающие системы вентиляции и кондиционирования и системы возобновляемого производства энергии
Крайний срок подачи заявок 01.12.2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия была организована как лесотехнический институт в соответствии с постановлением СНК РСФСР от 2 июня 1930 г . и решением президиума ВСХНРСФСР от 3 июля 1930 г . Сегодня Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия представляет собой многопрофильное учебное заведение, в состав которого входят 5 факультетов, 32 кафедры, учебно-опытный лесхоз, дендрарий с уникальной коллекцией деревьев и кустарников. Библиотека академии насчитывает около 400 тысяч томов учебной и научной литературы. Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия активно развивает международные связи со странами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Регулярно проводятся международные конференции, совместно решаются научные проблемы, проводится обмен опытом. Многие ученые ВУЗа являются членами Международных академий.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве
  • проведение технических и энергетических обследований, определение потенциала энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности;
  • подготовка проектной документации, разработка раздела «Энергоэффективность» к проектам реконструкции, строительства жилых, административных, общественных и промышленных зданий и сооружений;
  • проведение научно-исследовательских и проектно-экспериментальных работ по проблемам энергосбережения и повышения теплозащиты ограждающих конструкций зданий и сооружений и уменьшению расхода энергии на отопление.
Ключевые слова ограждающие конструкции теплопроводность сопротивление теплопередаче тепловой баланс реконструкция
Публикации по теме
  • Викторов, Д.А. Анализ экспериментальных значений теплотехнических характеристик ограждающих конструкций зданий серии 1-335 / Д.А. Викторов, Д.М. Ярчинский // II академические чтения «Актуальные вопросы строительной физики – энергосбережение и экологическая безопасность»: сборник трудов научной конференции НИИСФ РААСН, посвященной памяти академика Георгия Львовича Осипова. – М., 2010. – С. 381-385.
  • Викторов, Д.А. Повышение энергоэффективности жилых зданий при их реконструкции // Известия ОрелГТУ. Серия Строительство и Транспорт. – Орел, 2009. – № 3/23 (555). – С. 381-385.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет