RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology - NMP.2012.2.1-3 Self-healing materials for prolonged lifetime

Go back
Date of filling in 12.08.2011
Organization name Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology
Organization adress 3, St. Dimitrov avenue, Bryansk, 241037 Russia
Department/Unit Scientifically-innovative administration
Contact person Prof. Sergey Avramovich Ahremenko, Doctor of Engineering Sciences, Professor
Phone mail@bgita.ru bigus1@bk.ru
Fax +7-4832-746008
E-Mail +7-4832-746008
Web-site http://www.bgita.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Nanosciences, nanotechnologies, materials and new production technologies (NMP)
Call identifier
FP7-NMP-2012-SMALL-6
Topic number NMP.2012.2.1-3 Self-healing materials for prolonged lifetime
Call Deadline 08.11.2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology was founded as timber institute according to decision of the Soviet Peoples Committee of the RSFSR from June, 2nd, 1930 and the decision of presidium of VSHNRSFSR from July, 3rd, 1930. Today Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology is a multi-field institution. There are 5 faculties, 32 departments, experimental forestry enterprise and a botanical garden with the unique collection of trees and bushes in it. There are about 400,000 educational and scientific books in the library of the academy. Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology successfully develops international contacts with the countries of near and far abroad. We regularly held international conferences, solve different scientific problems and exchange experience. Many scientists of the higher educational establishment are members of the International academies.
Expertise offered Working out of materials for creation of self-restored functional layers for the increase of term of viability of sealing devices of hydraulic and pneumatic systems of cars and equipment
Scientific keywords friction wear restoration vitability hydro and pnevmosystems
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Intelligent information system for off-highway equipment tribodesigning / E.A. Pamfilov, L.I.Evelson // SAE International Off-Highway : Conference . - Miluoki, 2000.
  • Mathematical Modeling of Dynamically Loaded Friction Units / L.I. Evelson, E.A. Pamfilov, M.Y. Rafalovskaya // The 28 Israel Conference on Mechanical Engineering : Conf. Abstr. And Prof. Ben-Gunior University. - Israel, 2000. - P.15-17.
  • The increasing of machine parts and cutting tools durability by complex technological methods Total Life Cycle / E.A. Pamfilov, P.G.Pyrikov // Conference and exhibition, Detroit, the USA, April, 2000.
  • Increase of wear resistance of the timber-cutting tool by the method of complex reinforcement / E.A.Pamfilov, With, S.Grjadunov, V.V.Sivakov//The mechanical engineering bulletin. - 2000. - № 3. -P. 45-46.
  • Technological maintenance of wear resistance of surfaces of details of cars and the cutting tool on the basis of complex strengthening process: 4.1 / E.A. Pamfilov, P.G. Pykrikov//the Friction and deterioration. - 2000. - Т.21. - № 1. - P.76-81.
  • Technological maintenance of wear resistance of surfaces of details of cars and the cutting tool on the basis of complex strengthening process: 4.2 / E.A. Pamfilov, P.G. Pykrikov//the Friction and deterioration. - 2000. - Т.21. - № 3. - P.329-332.
  • Steering of a dynamic condition of metal materials at their maintenance on surface strength / E.A. Pamfilov, P.G. Pyrikov//the Friction and deterioration. - 2004. - т.25. - №1. - P. 63-70.
  • Method of reception of coverings on metal surfaces: patents 2224826 Russian Federation: Int. Cl. С25В 5/10/ E.A.Pamfilov, P.G.Pyrikov, A.S.Ruhljadko; proprietor Bryansk State Academy of Engineering and Technology. - № 200218657/02; application 7/10/2002; date of publication 2/27/2004, Bull. №6.
  • Method of formation of coverings on surfaces of metal materials: patents 2240360 Russian Federation: Int. Cl. С2Ш 10/00, С23С 26/00 16/56/ E.A.Pamfilov, P.G.Pyrikov; proprietor Bryansk state engineering-technological academy. - №2003100966/02; application 1/13/2003; date of publication 11/20/2004, Bull. №32.
  • Conditions of maintenance of stable frictional contact of submitting rollers woodworking rr chines/E.A. Pamfilov, G. A. Pilushina, V. I. Poiosov//BALTRIB 2007: International Conf. 21-23 November. Lithuanian University of Agriculture. - Kaunas, 2007.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия - NMP.2012.2.1-3 Самовосстанавливающиеся материалы для более продолжительного срока жизнеспособности

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 12.08.2011
Название организации Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия
Адрес организации Российская Федерация 241037, г.Брянск,пр.Ст.Димитрова,3
Подразделение/отдел Научно-инновационное управление
Контактное лицо Ахременко Сергей Аврамович, доктор технических наук, профессор
Телефон mail@bgita.ru bigus1@bk.ru
Факс +7-4832-746008
E-Mail +7-4832-746008
Сайт http://www.bgita.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Нанонауки, нанотехнологии, новые материалы и производственные процессы (NMP)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-NMP-2012-SMALL-6
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название NMP.2012.2.1-3 Самовосстанавливающиеся материалы для более продолжительного срока жизнеспособности
Крайний срок подачи заявок 08.11.2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия была организована как лесотехнический институт в соответствии с постановлением СНК РСФСР от 2 июня 1930 г . и решением президиума ВСХНРСФСР от 3 июля 1930 г . Сегодня Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия представляет собой многопрофильное учебное заведение, в состав которого входят 5 факультетов, 32 кафедры, учебно-опытный лесхоз, дендрарий с уникальной коллекцией деревьев и кустарников. Библиотека академии насчитывает около 400 тысяч томов учебной и научной литературы. Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия активно развивает международные связи со странами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Регулярно проводятся международные конференции, совместно решаются научные проблемы, проводится обмен опытом. Многие ученые ВУЗа являются членами Международных академий.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Разработка материалов для создания самовосстанавливающихся функциональных слоев для повышения срока жизнеспособности уплотнительных устройств гидравлических и пневматических систем машин и оборудования
Ключевые слова трение износ восстановление жизнеспособность гидро- и пневмо системы
Публикации по теме
  • Intelligent information system for off-highway equipment tribodesigning / E.A. Pamfilov, L.I.Evelson // SAE International Off-Highway : Conference . - Miluoki, 2000.
  • Mathematical Modeling of Dynamically Loaded Friction Units / L.I. Evelson, E.A. Pamfilov, M.Y. Rafalovskaia // The 28 Israel Conference on Mechanical Engineering : Conf. Abstr. And Prof. Ben-Gunior University. - Israel, 2000. - P. 15-17.
  • The increasing of machine parts and cutting tools durability by complex technological methods Total Lafe Cycle / E.A. Pamfilov, P.G.Pirikov // Конф. и выставка, Детройт, США, апрель 2000 г.
  • Повышение износостойкости дереворежущего инструмента методом комплексного упрочнения / Е.А. Памфилов, С,С. Грядунов, В.В.Сиваков // Вестник машиностроения. - 2000. - № 3.- С. 45-46.
  • Технологическое обеспечение износостойкости поверхностей деталей машин и режущего инструмента на основе комплексной упрочняющей обработки: 4.1 / Е.А. Памфилов, П.Г. Пыриков // Трение и износ. - 2000. - Т.21. - № 1. - С.76-81.
  • Технологическое обеспечение износостойкости поверхностей деталей машин и режущего инструмента на основе комплексной упрочняющей обработки: 4.2 / Е.А. Памфилов, П.Г. Пыриков // Трение и износ. - 2000. - Т.21. - № 3. - С.329-332.
  • Управление динамическим состоянием металлических материалов при обеспечении их поверхностей прочности / Е.А. Памфилов, П.Г. Пыриков // Трение и износ. - 2004. - т.25. - №1. -С. 63-70.
  • Способ получения покрытий на металлических поверхностях : пат. 2224826 Рос. Федерация: МПК С25В 5/10 /Е.А. Памфилов, П.Г. Пыриков, А.С. Рухлядко ; заявитель и патентообладатель Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия. - № 200218657/02 ; заявл. 10.07.2002 ; опубл. 27.02.2004, Бюл. №6.
  • Способ формирования покрытий на поверхностях металлических материалов : пат. 2240360 Рос. Федерация : МПК С2Ш 10/00, С23С 26/00, 16/56 /Е.А. Памфилов, П.Г. Пыриков ; заявитель и патентообладатель Брянская государственная инженерно-технологическая академия. -№2003100966/02; заявл. 13.01.2003 ; опубл. 20.11.2004, Бюл. №32.
  • Conditions of maintenance of stable frictional contact of submitting rollers woodworking rr chines/E.A. Pamfilov, G. A. Pilushina, V. I. Poiosov//BALTRIB 2007: International Conf. 21-23 November. Lithuanian University oh Agriculture. - Kaunas, 2007.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет