RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kaluga Branch of Moscow Timiryazev State Academy of Agriculture Russian State Agrarian University - FP7- KBBE-2008-1-3-01: Improving production animal health and food safety through investigating the gut function of farm animals, the gastro-intestinal microflora and their interactions - Application of the emulsions nanosize biocide powders (NBP) for preventive maintenance and treatments (the dyspepsia, dysbacteriosis) beside saplings agricultural animal by way to normalizations gastrointestinal gut organisms

Go back
Date of filling in 26.01.2008
Organization name Kaluga Branch of Moscow Timiryazev State Academy of Agriculture Russian State Agrarian University
Organization adress 27 ul. Vishnevskogo, 248007, Kaluga, RF
Department/Unit Zooengineering Faculty, Chair of Physiology, Biochemistry and Microbiology
Contact person Grushkin Alexander, DSC, Head of Chair
Phone +7-4842-725022
Fax +7-4842-725027
E-Mail kfmsxa@kaluga.ru
Web-site
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, and Biotechnology (KBBE)
Call identifier
Topic number FP7- KBBE-2008-1-3-01: Improving production animal health and food safety through investigating the gut function of farm animals, the gastro-intestinal microflora and their interactions - Application of the emulsions nanosize biocide powders (NBP) for preventive maintenance and treatments (the dyspepsia, dysbacteriosis) beside saplings agricultural animal by way to normalizations gastrointestinal gut organisms
Call Deadline -
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered At present powerfully wide-spread diseases of the gastrointestinal tract of the saplings agricultural animals (the dyspepsia). The Possibility of the test new biocide nanopreparation (NBP) for preventive maintenance and normalizations gastrointestinal gut organisms is an more actual problem. Essence of the development perspective biocide nanopreparation is concluded in that instead of traditional acting material, high toxic of the synthetic join, are used individual metals in the form of the emulsions ultra dispersion nanopowder , their mixtures and alloy. Using acting material in the form nanodispersion powders provides the decision a main problems - protection from pathogenic gut organisms on ecological clean base, without breach genome heredity. The Concentration metal in composition does not exceed the advisable concentration for usual forms microelements. The Metals in ultradispersion to form has, alongside with high bactericidal characteristic, greatly smaller toxicity and are not accumulated in organism, are since adopted by him as microelements in process of the metabolism. Thereby, acting material in the form ultradispersionpowder metal, being complex microelements, on the strength of high surface activity, penetrating abilities in hutch and, as effect, high toxicity for microorganism, executes the function bactericides, striking causative organism . We have undertaken the study of the world experience of the studies and developments in the field of nanotehnology for the reason estimations their technological innovation potential. Nanotehnology is based on understanding that that particles by amount less 100 nanometers will add to be made of them material new characteristic and behaviors. This occurs in consequence of that that objects with amount of the more typical length (which is conditioned by nature of the concrete phenomena) often demonstrate other physicist and chemistry and the other biology that brings about so named dimensioned effect - a new behaviors, hanging from amount of the particles Dependency behaviors from amounts of the particles allows to construct the material with new characteristic from same source atom.
Problems to be solved and results: The Studies will allow to reveal effectiveness introduction to emulsions Nan powders for preventive maintenance and treatments of the gastrointestinal diseases agricultural animal, minimize the degree of their spreading and loss to account of the case and loss weight increment, perfect health an animal and raise safety of the products of the feeding.
Scientific keywords Physiology of the digestion Nanobiotehnology Microbiology Ecology Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract Gastrointestinal gut organisms The Dysbacteriosis Agricultural animals
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Grushkin A.G.. Brylev A.A., Miller N.F., Bilibin S.YU.I others Physiological bases of the using nanotehnology in formation of the process of the digestion beside поросят the sucker. The Reports TSHA 2006. drink. 279 ch.2 with 22-25 2/4;
  • Bilibin S.YU. Using nanosize parts of copper, zinc and ferric in preventive maintenance intestine frustration beside sucking pigs. The Regional conference KF RGAU-MSHA "Biology on service production" 2007 with 3-7;
  • Grushkin A.G., Brylev A.A., Stirred N.S., Miller N.F., Bilibin S.YU., Bast I.N. , Pilipenko R.M. Nanotehnologii in preventive maintenance gastrointestinal tract diseases beside suckling pig. The Reports 20 conventions physiological society him. Pavlova M. WOUNDS 2007 with 24 1;
  • Grushkin A.G., Brylev A.A., Miller N.F., Bilibin S.YU. The Bast I.N., Pilipenko P.M. Using nanotehnology in formation of the process of the digestion beside saplings agricultural animal. The Reports to conferences "Nanotehnologii - a production 2007". Fryazino. 2007 with 141-142.;
  • Bilibin S.YU., Ipatov S.A Using the preparation MPK-3 in preventive maintenance of the diseases ZHKT beside suckling pig. The Works II regional scientific conference. The Ministry of the formation Kaluzhskoy area. "Youth - a science of the region" part 3. Kaluga 2007. with 95-98.;
  • Grushkin A.G,. Brylev A.A,. Stirred N.S,. The Miller N.F., Bilibin S.YU. The Bast I.N,. Pilipenko R.M. The Influence наноразмерных powder Cu, Fe, Zn on composition shelters and physiological status of the saplings suckling pig. The Reports TSHA vYP.279.M.RGAU-MSHA 2007.с.701-705.;
  • Bilibin S.YU. The Influence nanopreparationMPK-3 on physiological status suckling pig. The Works IX international scientific conference "Scientific searching for youth XXI age". The Belorussian State Agricultural Academy. The Hutches. 2007. with 54-56.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Калужский филиал Московской Сельскохозяйственной академии им. К.А. Тимирязева Российского Государственного Университета - FP7- KBBE-2008-1-3-01: Улучшение здоровья животных и повышение безопасности продуктов питания посредством изучения функций кишечника животных, желудочно-кишечной микрофлоры и их взаимодействия - Применение эмульсии наноразмерных биоцидных порошков (НБП) для профилактики и лечения (диспепсия дисбактериоз) у молодняка сельскохозяйственных животных путем нормализации желудочно-кишечной микрофлоры

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 26.01.2008
Название организации Калужский филиал Московской Сельскохозяйственной академии им. К.А. Тимирязева Российского Государственного Университета
Адрес организации ул. Вишневского, 27, 248007, Калуга, Россия
Подразделение/отдел Зооинженерный факультет, Кафедра физиологии, биохимии и микробиологии животных
Контактное лицо Грушкин Александр Георгиевич, доктор биологических наук, доцент, зав. кафедрой
Телефон +7-4842-725022
Факс +7-4842-725027
E-Mail kfmsxa@kaluga.ru
Сайт
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Продукты питания, сельское, рыбное хозяйство и биотехнологии (KBBE)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название FP7- KBBE-2008-1-3-01: Улучшение здоровья животных и повышение безопасности продуктов питания посредством изучения функций кишечника животных, желудочно-кишечной микрофлоры и их взаимодействия - Применение эмульсии наноразмерных биоцидных порошков (НБП) для профилактики и лечения (диспепсия дисбактериоз) у молодняка сельскохозяйственных животных путем нормализации желудочно-кишечной микрофлоры
Крайний срок подачи заявок -
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве В настоящее время сильно распространены заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта молодняка с.-х. животных (диспепсия, дисбактериоз). Возможность испытания новых наноразмерных биоцидных препаратов (НБП) для профилактики и нормализации желудочно-кишечной микрофлоры является весьма актуальной задачей. Сущность разработки перспективных биоцидных нанопрепаратов заключается в том, что вместо традиционных действующих веществ, высокотоксичных синтетических соединений, применяются индивидуальные металлы в форме эмульсии ультрадисперсных нанопорошков (УДНП), их смесей и сплавов. Применение действующих веществ в форме нанодисперсных порошков обеспечивает решение главной задачи – защита от патогенной микрофлоры на экологически чистой основе, без нарушения генома наследственности. Концентрация металлов в композициях не превышает рекомендуемых концентраций для обычных форм микроэлементов. Металлы в ультрадисперсной форме имеют, наряду с высокими бактерицидными свойствами, существенно меньшую токсичность и не накапливаются в организме, так как усваиваются им в качестве микроэлементов в процессе метаболизма. Таким образом, действующее вещество в форме ультрадисперсных порошков металлов, являющееся комплексом микроэлементов, в силу высокой поверхностной активности, проникающей способности в клетку и, как следствие, высокой токсичности для микроорганизмов, выполняет функцию бактерицида, поражая болезнетворные микроорганизмы. Мы предприняли изучение мирового опыта исследований и разработок в области нанотехнологии с целью оценки их технологического инновационного потенциала. Нанотехнология базируется на понимании того, что частицы размером менее 100 нанометров (нанометр это одна миллиардная доля метра) придают сделанным из них материалам новые свойства и поведение. Это происходит вследствие того, что объекты с размерами менее характерной длины (которая обусловлена природой конкретного явления) часто демонстрируют другую физику и химию и другую биологию, что приводит к так называемым размерным эффектам - новому поведению, зависящему от размера частиц Зависимость поведения от размеров частиц позволяет конструировать материалы с новыми свойствами из тех же исходных атомов.
Ожидаемые результаты: Исследования позволят выявить результативность внедрения эмульсии нанопорошков для профилактики и лечения желудочно-кишечных заболеваний сельскохозяйственных животных, минимизировать степень их распространения и убыток за счет падежа и потери привесов, улучшить здоровье животных и повысить безопасность продуктов питания.
Ключевые слова Физиология пищеварения Нанобиотехнология Микробиология Экология Заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта (ЖКТ) Желудочно-кишечная микрофлора (ЖКМ) Дисбактериоз Сельскохозяйственных животные
Публикации по теме
  • Грушкин А.Г.. Брылев А.А., Мельников Н.Ф., Билибин С.Ю.и др. Физиологические основы применения нанотехнологий в становлении процесса пищеварения у поросят сосунов. Доклады ТСХА 2006. Вып. 279 ч.2 с 22-25 2/4;
  • Билибин С.Ю. Применение наноразмерных частиц меди цинка и железа в профилактике кишечных расстройств у поросят сосунов. Региональная конференция КФ РГАУ-МСХА "Биология на службе производства" 2007 с 3-7;
  • Грушкин А.Г., Брылев А.А., Шевелев Н.С., Мельников Н.Ф., Билибин С.Ю., Лыков И.Н. , Пилипенко Р.М. Нанотехнологии в профилактике жкт заболеваний у поросят-сосунов. Доклады 20 съезда физиологического общества им .П. Павлова М. РАН 2007 с 24 1;
  • Грушкин А.Г., Брылёв А.А., Мельников Н.Ф., Билибин С.Ю. Лыков И.Н., Пилипенко P.M. Применение нанотехнололгий в становлении процесса пищеварения у молодняка сельскохозяйственных животных. Доклады конференции «Нанотехнологии – производству 2007». Фрязино. 2007 с 141-142.;
  • Билибин С.Ю., Ипатов С.А Применение препарата МПК-3 в профилактике заболеваний ЖКТ у поросят-сосунов. Труды II областной научной конференции. Министерство образования Калужской области. «Молодежь – науке региона» часть 3. Калуга 2007. с 95-98.;
  • Грушкин А.Г,. Брылев А.А,. Шевелев Н.С., Мельников Н.Ф., Билибин С.Ю,. Лыков И.Н,. Пилипенко Р.М. Влияние наноразмерных порошков Cu, Fe, Zn на состав крови и физиологический статус молодняка поросят. Доклады ТСХА вып.279.М.РГАУ-МСХА 2007.с.701-705.;
  • Билибин С.Ю. Влияние нанопрепарата МПК-3 на физиологический статус поросят-сосунов. Труды IX международной научной конференции «Научный поиск молодежи XXI века». Белорусская Государственная Сельскохозяйственная Академия. Горки. 2007. с 54-56.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет