RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

«Ecological technologies» - KBBE--2008-3-1-03: Not food plants in the Europe and their industrial application - Alternative nonconventional olive cultures for manufacture of biofuel in the droughty, moderate regions

Go back
Date of filling in 14.02.2008
Organization name «Ecological technologies»
Organization adress ul. Komsomolskaya, d.2, kv.1, Lunino, Penza region, 442730, RF
Department/Unit -
Contact person Bararajkin Vladimir, Head of the company
Phone +7-84161-21117; 21425; +7-9093221532
Fax +7-84161-21425
E-Mail bararw@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.bararw.narod.ru
Organization type
  • SME
  • Research
Special Programme
Theme
Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, and Biotechnology (KBBE)
Call identifier
Topic number KBBE--2008-3-1-03: Not food plants in the Europe and their industrial application - Alternative nonconventional olive cultures for manufacture of biofuel in the droughty, moderate regions
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered Alternative nonconventional olive cultures for manufacture of biofuel in the droughty, moderate regions, including and on degraded soils. Selection of these cultures with the purpose of increase in an output of oil for use as biofuel, in the pharmaceutical, food and biochemical industry. The list of alternative cultures: Oil Flax - Linum usitatissimum; Oil saffron milk cap - Camelina sativa; white mustard - sinahis alba; spring cole-seed - Brassica campestris; rape - Brassicа napus. Rape is very exacting culture to ground and technologies of cultivation. Selection nonconventional, not exacting and inexpensive olive cultures for manufacture of biofuel, as alternative rape. Increase of oil content cultures. Cultivation offered and not exacting cultures on degraded soils. Struggle against desertification and reproduction of a fertile layer of ground by means of these and other cultures
Problems to be solved and results: In the Penza area rape - Brassicа napus allows to receive with 1hectare ground 1200-1700kg/hectare oils. Alternative nonconventional and adaptive cultures with smaller expenses allow to receive with 1 hectare ground oil: Oil Flax - Linum usitatissimum - 1000-1500kg/hectare; Oil saffron milk cap - Camelina sativa -1200-1300kg/hectare; white mustard - sinahis alba-1500-2000kg/hectare; spring cole-seed - Brassica campestris - 1300-1700kg/hectare. Selection of the given cultures will allow to receive new grades with high oil content. This cultures can be grown up on degraded soils for reproduction of a fertile layer of ground.
Scientific keywords Biofuel Flax Saffron milk cap Degraded ground Mustard Alternative fuel Renewed resources Oil vegetative
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

ООО «Экологические технологии» - KBBE-2008-3-1-03: Непищевые растения в Европе и их промышленное применение - Альтернативные нетрадиционные масличные культуры для производства биотоплива в засушливых, умеренных регионах

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 14.02.2008
Название организации ООО «Экологические технологии»
Адрес организации ул. Комсомольская, д.2, кв.1, поселок Лунино, Пензенская область, 442730, РФ
Подразделение/отдел -
Контактное лицо Барарайкин Владимир Петрович, руководитель
Телефон +7-84161-21117; 21425; +7-9093221532
Факс +7-84161-21425
E-Mail bararw@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.bararw.narod.ru
Тип организации
  • Малые и средние предприятия
  • Научно-исследовательская
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Продукты питания, сельское, рыбное хозяйство и биотехнологии (KBBE)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название KBBE-2008-3-1-03: Непищевые растения в Европе и их промышленное применение - Альтернативные нетрадиционные масличные культуры для производства биотоплива в засушливых, умеренных регионах
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Альтернативные нетрадиционные масличные культуры для производства биотоплива в засушливых, умеренных регионах, в т.ч. и на деградированных почвах. Селекция этих культур с целью увеличения выхода масла для использования в качестве биотоплива, в фармацевтической, пищевой и биохимической промышленности. Перечень альтернативных культур: Лен масличный- Linum usitatissimum; рыжик масличный- Camelina sativa; горчица белая- sinahis alba; сурепица яровая- Brassica campestris; рапс- Brassicа napus. Рапс, это очень требовательная и затратная культура к почве и технологиям возделывания. Селекция нетрадиционных, не требовательных и малозатратных масличных культур для производства биотоплива, как альтернатива рапса. Повышение масличности культур. Культивирование предлагаемых и не требовательных культур на деградированных почвах. Борьба с опустыниванием и воспроизводство плодородного слоя почвы с помощью этих и других культур.
Ожидаемые результаты: В Пензенской области рапс- Brassicа napus позволяет получить с 1га почвы 1200-1700кг/га масла. Альтернативные нетрадиционные и адаптивные культуры с меньшими затратами позволяют получить с 1га почвы масло: Лен масличный- Linum usitatissimum-1000-1500кг/га; рыжик масличный- Camelina sativa-1200-1300кг/га; горчица белая- sinahis alba- 1500-2000кг/га; сурепица яровая- Brassica campestris-1300-1700кг/га. Селекция данных культур позволит получить новые сорта с более всоким выходом масла. Данные культуры можно выращивать на деградированных почвах для воспроизводства плодородного слоя почвы.
Ключевые слова Биотопливо Лен Рыжик Деградированные почвы Горчица Альтернативное топливо Возобновляемые ресурсы Масло растительное
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет