RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Institute of Industrial Ecology Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IIE UB RAS) - -

Go back
Date of filling in 04.04.2011
Organization name Institute of Industrial Ecology Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IIE UB RAS)
Organization adress 620219 Russia, Ekaterinburg, S. Kovalevskaya St., 20
Department/Unit Radiation Laboratory
Contact person Dr. Alexey Ekidin, PhD, The Head of Laboratory
Phone +7-343-3743771
Fax +7-343-3743771
E-Mail Ekidin@ecko.uran.ru
Web-site http://www.iie.uran.ru
Organization type
  • Research
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
Topic number -
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Institute of Industrial Ecology (IIE) of Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Science (UB of RAS) carry out fundamental scientific research in systemic environmental problems area. The directions of activities are following: (a) multiple-factor analysis and complex systems modeling with essential function of ecological factor, including analysis and modeling consequences of toxicochemical and radiation impacts on biological environment and population health, as well as heat-and-mass transfer processes in different environments; (b) territories sustainable development – systemic analysis of ecological, social and economical problems and evaluation of various path territory development consequences; (c) environmental safety and natural and anthropogenic risk analysis for population and environment. Institute implements a wide rang methodological and applied ecological investigations on regions, industrial zones, cities, municipal territories and separate enterprises level. The conception of complex interdisciplinary approach to environmentally adverse territories problems was elaborated here. Within the bounds of this conception methodology for complex multiple-factor analyzing medical-ecological and socio-economic problems of high anthropogenic loaded territories was offered. Scientific structural department of the IIE UB RAS consists of 6 laboratories and includes 42 scientific researchers.
Expertise offered
Scientific keywords Risk assessment, Health effects, Environmental technologies
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Andrian A. Seleznev, Ilia V. Yarmoshenko, Alexey A. Ekidin. Accumulation of 137Cs in puddle sediments within urban ecosystem. Journal of Environmental Radioactivity. Volume 101, Issue 8, August 2010, Pages 643-646.
  • I.V. Yarmoshenko, A.A. Seleznev, L.G. Konshina, V.L. Lezhnin, A.V. Pavlyuk, D.A. Gorchakov. Analysis of mortality due to gastro-intestinal and respiratory organs malignant neoplasms of EURT northern part population. Bulletin of the Ural Medical Academic Sciense. 1 (15), 2007, p. 18-22.
  • Seleznev A.A. Surface local migration of 137cs in urban ecosystem. Radiation Safety Problems, 3, 2009 , p.70-76. (in Russian)
  • Andrian Seleznev, Dmitry Gorchakov, Nikolay Kuznetsov, Ilia Yarmoshenko, Alexey Ekidin. Current 137Cs contamination at Northern Part of East-Ural Radioactive Trace. ANRI 4(63) 2010, p. 48-52. (in Russian).
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Институт промышленной экологии Уральского Отделения Российской Академии Наук, ИПЭ УрО РАН - -

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 04.04.2011
Название организации Институт промышленной экологии Уральского Отделения Российской Академии Наук, ИПЭ УрО РАН
Адрес организации 620219, Россия, г. Екатеринбург, ул. С. Ковалевской, 20
Подразделение/отдел Радиационная лаборатория
Контактное лицо Екидин Алексей Акимович, к.ф.-м. н., заведующий лабораторией
Телефон +7-343-3743771
Факс +7-343-3743771
E-Mail Ekidin@ecko.uran.ru
Сайт http://www.iie.uran.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название -
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации Институт промышленной экологии Уральского отделения Российской академии наук (ИПЭ УрО РАН) выполняет фундаментальные научные исследований в области системных экологических исследований. Направления деятельности организации: многофакторный анализ и моделирование сложных систем при определяющей роли экологического фактора, включая анализ и моделирование последствий токсико-химического и радиационного воздействия на биологические среды и здоровье населения, а также процессов тепломассопереноса в различных средах; устойчивое развитие территорий – системный анализ экологических, социальных и экономических проблем и оценка соответствующих последствий при различных сценариях развития территории; экологическая безопасность и анализ рисков природного и техногенного характера для населения и окружающей среды. Институт выполняет широкий круг научно-методических и прикладных работ экологического профиля на уровне регионов и промышленных зон, городов и муниципальных образований, отдельных предприятий и объектов. Институт располагает высоко квалифицированными научными кадрами (6 лабораторий, 42 научных сотрудника).
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве
Ключевые слова Оценка риска, Воздействие на здоровье населения, Технологии в области защиты окружающей среды
Публикации по теме
  • Andrian A. Seleznev, Ilia V. Yarmoshenko, Alexey A. Ekidin. Accumulation of 137Cs in puddle sediments within urban ecosystem. Journal of Environmental Radioactivity. Volume 101, Issue 8, August 2010, Pages 643-646.
  • I.V. Yarmoshenko, A.A. Seleznev, L.G. Konshina, V.L. Lezhnin, A.V. Pavlyuk, D.A. Gorchakov. Analysis of mortality due to gastro-intestinal and respiratory organs malignant neoplasms of EURT northern part population. Bulletin of the Ural Medical Academic Sciense. 1 (15), 2007, p. 18-22.
  • Seleznev A.A. Surface local migration of 137cs in urban ecosystem. Radiation Safety Problems, 3, 2009 , p.70-76. (in Russian)
  • Andrian Seleznev, Dmitry Gorchakov, Nikolay Kuznetsov, Ilia Yarmoshenko, Alexey Ekidin. Current 137Cs contamination at Northern Part of East-Ural Radioactive Trace. ANRI 4(63) 2010, p. 48-52. (in Russian).
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет