RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Kursk State Technical University - ICT-2007.8.4 Science of complex systems for socially intelligent ICT - Methods and instrumental facilities for creation personal topological models of determinate-chaotic dynamic of condition of an organism of the person according to results of biomedical electrical measuring for diagnostics, correction and prediction wide circle of pathologies

Go back
Date of filling in 11.09.2007
Organization name Kursk State Technical University
Organization adress 50 let Oktyabrya St., 94, Kursk-40, 305040, RF
Department/Unit Chair of Software
Contact person Dovgal Viktor, DSc, Professor
Phone +7-4712-522596
Fax +7-4712-504821
E-Mail katemel@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)
Call identifier
Topic number ICT-2007.8.4 Science of complex systems for socially intelligent ICT - Methods and instrumental facilities for creation personal topological models of determinate-chaotic dynamic of condition of an organism of the person according to results of biomedical electrical measuring for diagnostics, correction and prediction wide circle of pathologies
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered The main aim of researching is solving of basic problem on creation of adequate personal topological models of dynamic of condition of an organism of the person (DCOP) according to results of electrical measuring of minimal number organism`s parameters, which are characterised by determinated chaotic behaviour (e.g., only encephalogram or only cardiogram and etc.). The main purpose of models is diagnostics, selection and control of application of medical technologies, prediction of condition of organism in norm and in pathology. Know-how of permanent properties of behaviour trajectories of chaotic systems were found out by us. This properties gave us an opportunity for creation fundamentally new instrumental facility for modelling (IFM) in the form of chaotic automat. More over new algorithms and program facilities (APF) of visualization multivariate spaces and objects, the aim of which is interactive analysis of DCOP with the purpose of extraction of informative diagnostic and prognostic symptoms, are created. APF for determination of specific transformation of topological portraits DCOP are also created. Created IFM were used for assessment of symptoms of harbingers of ischemic attacks and fibrillation of ventricles at sick by a stenocardia and a heart attack of a myocardium and for differential diagnostic this pathologies only on the basis of cardiogram with quality 92%. Strategic direction of further researching is systematization of the possessed experience and also importamt expendence of circle of pathologies and areas of effective application of models, the massed processing and intellectual analysis of monitoring data from clinics of different countries, getting clinical assessment of adequate virtual models, improving and modification of methods, algorithms and making up programs for personal modelling for diagnostics, control of application of medical technologies and prognostics.
Problems to be solved and results: The theory of personal topological modelling on the basis of measurement of parameters with deterimated chaotic behaviour, techniques of the organization of mass inspections of population and monitoring of potential patients, technical projects on development of demanded measuring devices, a database of results of monitoring and personal models healthy and sick persons, practically suitable program system of support of acceptance diagnostic, prognostic and medical technological decisions. Achievement of the declared results predetermines necessary volume of financing, three-year term of cooperation with specialized clinics and the centers of development of medical technics for step-by-step development and realization of the concept of creation of instrumental facilities for development of new type of deterimated chaotic virtual models of an organism of the person according to results of biomedical electric measurements were offered by us.
Scientific keywords Medicine Virtual Model Automat Prognosis Chaos Pathology Dynamic Diagnostics
Publications on the topic (other references) -
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Курский государственный технический университет - ICT-2007.8.4 Science of complex systems for socially intelligent ICT - Методы и инструментальные средства создания персональных топологических моделей детерминированно-хаотической динамики состояний организма человека по результатам биомедицинских электрических измерений для диагностики, коррекции и прогнозирования широкого круга патологий

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 11.09.2007
Название организации Курский государственный технический университет
Адрес организации 305040, Россия, г. Курск, ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра программного обеспечения вычислительной техники
Контактное лицо Довгаль Виктор Митрофанович, доктор технических наук, профессор
Телефон +7-4712-522596
Факс +7-4712-504821
E-Mail katemel@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kstu.kursk.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Информационные и коммуникационные технологии (ICT)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название ICT-2007.8.4 Science of complex systems for socially intelligent ICT - Методы и инструментальные средства создания персональных топологических моделей детерминированно-хаотической динамики состояний организма человека по результатам биомедицинских электрических измерений для диагностики, коррекции и прогнозирования широкого круга патологий
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Исследование направлено на решение фундаментальной проблемы по созданию адекватных персональных топологических моделей динамики состояний организма человека (ДСОЧ) по результатам электрических измерений минимального числа его параметров, которые характеризуются детерминированно-хаотическим поведением (например, только энцефалограммы, или только кардиограммы и др.). Основное назначение моделей: диагностика, выбор и контроль применения медицинских технологий, прогнозирование состояний организма в норме и патологии. Нами обнаружены ранее не известные (ноу-хау) перманентные свойства поведения траекторий хаотических систем. Эти обнаруженные свойства позволили создать принципиально новое инструментальное средство моделирования (ИСМ) в виде хаотического автомата. Вместе с тем созданы такие оригинальные алгоритмы и программные средства (АПС) визуализации многомерных пространств и объектов, которые предназначены для интерактивного анализа ДСОЧ с целью выделения информативных диагностических и прогностических признаков. Также разработаны АПС для определения специфических трансформаций топологических портретов ДСОЧ. Созданные ИСМ использовались для оценки предвестников ишемических приступов и фибрилляции желудочков у больных стенокардией и инфарктом миокарда и для дифференциальной диагностики этих патологий только на основе кардиоритмограмм с уровнем качества 92%. Стратегическим направлением дальнейших исследований является обобщение накопленного опыта, а также существенное расширение круга патологий и областей эффективного применения моделей, массированная обработка и интеллектуальный анализ данных мониторинга из клиник разных стран, получение клинических оценок адекватности виртуальных моделей, совершенствование и модификация методов, алгоритмов и разработка программ персонального моделирования для диагностики, контроля применения медицинских технологий и прогнозирования.
Ожидаемые результаты: Теория персонального топологического моделирования на основе измерения параметров с детерминированно-хаотическим поведением, методики организации массовых обследований населения и мониторинга потенциальных пациентов, технические задания на разработку требуемых измерительных приборов и устройств, база данных результатов мониторинга и персональных моделей здоровых и больных, практически пригодная программная система поддержки принятия диагностических, прогностических и медицинских технологических решений. Достижение заявленных результатов предопределяет необходимый объем финансирования, трехлетний срок сотрудничества со специализированными клиниками и центрами разработки медицинской техники для поступательного развития и реализации предлагаемой нами концепции создания инструментальных средств разработки нового типа детерминированно-хаотических виртуальных моделей организма человека по результатам биомедицинских электрических измерений.
Ключевые слова медицина виртуальный модель автомат прогнозирование хаос патология организм динамический диагностика
Публикации по теме -
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет