RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Saratov State Agrarian University - KBBE.2011.1.2-11: Feeds for aquaculture and fish nutrition: developing effective and alternative stable feeds for fish, bred on European farms

Go back
Date of filling in 03.12.2010
Organization name Saratov State Agrarian University
Organization adress 410012, Teatralnaya plozhad 1, Saratov, Russia
Department/Unit Project and technological center of industrial fish breeding
Contact person Prof. Aleksey A. Vasiliev, Head of the scientific innovation work Department
Phone +7-927-221-83-14
Fax +7-8452-26-27-83
E-Mail alekseyvasiliev(a)yandex.ru
Web-site http://www.sgau.ru
Organization type
  • Consultancy
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, and Biotechnology (KBBE)
Call identifier
FP7-KBBE-2011-5-CP-CSA
Topic number KBBE.2011.1.2-11: Feeds for aquaculture and fish nutrition: developing effective and alternative stable feeds for fish, bred on European farms
Call Deadline 25.01.2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): It is planned to carry out research on studying the carp diet change of inorganic forms of microelements (iron, copper, zinc, iodine, manganese and etc.) for organic in the form of chelating compounds based on aspartic acid, using facilities of Project and technological center of industrial fish breeding. Microelement diet introductory norm may be decreased to 10-12.5% compared to standard norm without fish productivity decline and feed conversion. It is also possible to examine the fish diet change of fish flour and fish fat for plant components and introduction of bioactive amino acid-based supplements to the ration, using aquarian laboratory facility, fish breeding farm and closed water supply setup.
Expertise offered
  • Saratov State Agrarian University was founded in 1913 and now it is one of the three leading agrarian universities in Russia. There are 12 faculties, 81 department, 38 research laboratories and centers preparing specialists of 63 different areas. The general number of students equals 22 000 people.
  • Project and technological center of industrial fish breeding employs 6 researchers, two of them are professors and have doctorate’s degree. They develop the technology of breeding sturgeon and carp in fish nursing ponds using chelating compounds and bioactive amino acid-based supplements. Research is carried out with the help of: aquarian laboratory facility consisting of 12 aquariums of 250 liters each, closed water supply setup producing 2.5 tons of fish per year and two fish breeding farm.
Scientific keywords Carp, Sterlet, Fish breeding pond, Fodder (feed), Chelating compounds
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Khandozhko G.A., Vasiliev A.A. Results of fish pond breeding of sturgeon under natural temperature environment.Zootechnics. – 2009. – № 2. – P. 24 – 25.
  • Khandozhko G.A., Vasiliev A.A. Breeding sturgeon in open water bodies. FSEE HPT “Saratov SAU”. – Saratov, 2010. – 124 p.
  • Vasiliev A.A., Khandozhko G.A., Korobov A.P., Guseva J.A. Resourcesaving means of feeding sterlet with artificial fodder in fish nursing ponds. Materials of the 5th Saratov invention, innovation and investment show: in 2 chapters. – Saratov, 2010. Chapter 1. P. 125-126.
  • Vasiliev A.A., Grischenko P.A., Guseva J.A., Karasev A.A.Using asparaginants in feeding carp. Vavilov readings. – 2010: Materials of the international scientific and practical conference: in 3 chapters. – Saratov:CUBIC Publishing house, 2010. – Chapter 2. – P. 133- 134.
  • Korobov A.P., Vasiliev A.A., Guseva J.A., Sarsenov A.R. Breeding sturgeon (acipenser baeri) in Povolzhye under the conditions of abnormal heat. Vavilov readings. – 2010: Materials of the international scientific and practical conference: in 3 chapters. – Saratov:CUBIC Publishing house, 2010. – Chapter 2. – P. 157-159.
  • Khandozhko G.A., Vertey V.V., Vasiliev A.A. The system of nurse ponds for breeding fish. Russian Federation useful model patent № 75540.
  • Vasiliev A.A., Volkov A.A., Guseva J.A. and others. Laboratory setup for scientific research in feeding and breeding fish. Russian Federation useful model patent № 95972.
  • Vasiliev A.A., Korobov A.P., Guseva J.A., Khandozhko G.A. Means of feeding fish in nurse ponds. Russian Federation invention patent № 2400061.
  • Grischenko P.A., Vasiliev A.A., Khandozhko G.A. and others. Asparaginant influence on carp production when bred in the nurse pond. Zootechnics. – 2010. – № 12.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation Employees of the Project and technological center of industrial fish breeding participated in the international programmes with Colorado State University, USA (1996,1997,1998, 2005, 2008), Wyoming State University, USA (1996,1997,1998, 2005, 2008), Pennsylvania State University, USA (2000), Nitra State Agricultural University, Slovakia (2006), Lion State Agrarian University, France (2009), Sweden University of Agrarian Sciences, Upsala (2010).
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Саратовский государственный аграрный университет - KBBE.2011.1.2-11: Корма в аквакультуре и питание рыб: формирование пути разработки эффективных и альтернативных устойчивых кормов для рыб, выращиваемых на фермах в Европе

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 03.12.2010
Название организации Саратовский государственный аграрный университет
Адрес организации 410012, Театральная пл.1, Саратов, Россия
Подразделение/отдел Проектно-технологический центр индустриального рыбоводства
Контактное лицо Васильев Алексей Алексеевич, начальник управления научно-инновационной деятельности, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, профессор
Телефон +7-927-221-83-14
Факс +7-8452-26-27-83
E-Mail alekseyvasiliev(a)yandex.ru
Сайт http://www.sgau.ru
Тип организации
  • Консультационные услуги
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Продукты питания, сельское, рыбное хозяйство и биотехнологии (KBBE)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-KBBE-2011-5-CP-CSA
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название KBBE.2011.1.2-11: Корма в аквакультуре и питание рыб: формирование пути разработки эффективных и альтернативных устойчивых кормов для рыб, выращиваемых на фермах в Европе
Крайний срок подачи заявок 25.01.2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации На базе проектно-технологического центра индустриального рыбоводства планируется провести исследования по изучению замены в рационах карпа неорганических форм микроэлементов (железо, медь, цинк, йод, марганец и др.) на органические, в виде хелатных соединений на основе аспарагиновой кислоты. Норма ввода микроэлементов в рацион при этом может снижаться до 10-12,5 % от общепринятой, без снижения продуктивности рыбы и конверсии корма. Возможно проведение в аквариумной лабораторной установке, рыбо-садковом хозяйстве и установке замкнутого водоснабжения других исследований по замене в рационах рыб рыбной муки и рыбного жира на растительные компоненты и введение в рационы биологически активных добавок на основе аминокислот.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве
  • ФГОУ ВПО «Саратовский ГАУ» основан в 1913 году и входит в тройку лучших аграрных университетов России. В университете функционируют 12 факультетов, 81 кафедра, 38 научных лабораторий и центров, ведется подготовка специалистов по 63 направлениям. Общее число студентов составляет более 22 тысяч человек.
  • В проектно-технологическом центре индустриального рыбоводства работают 6 научных сотрудников, из них 2 доктора сельскохозяйственных наук, профессора. Ими разрабатываются технологии выращивания осетровых и карпа в садках, с использованием хелатных соединений и биологически активных добавок на основе аминокислот. Исследования проводятся на лабораторной установке, состоящей из 12 аквариумов емкостью 250 л каждый, в установке замкнутого водоснабжения мощность до 2,5 т рыбы в год и в 2-х рыбо-садковых хозяйствах.
Ключевые слова Карп, Стерлядь, Садок, Комбикорм, Хелатные соединения
Публикации по теме
  • Хандожко Г.А., Васильев А.А. Результаты садкового выращивания стерляди в естественном температурном режиме. Зоотехния – 2009. – № 2. – С. 24 – 25.
  • Хандожко Г.А., Васильев А.А. Выращивание стерляди в открытых водоемах. ФГОУ ВПО «Саратовский ГАУ». – Саратов, 2010. – 124 с.
  • Васильев А.А., Хандожко Г.А., Коробов А.П., Гусева Ю.А. Ресурсосберегающий способ кормления стерляди искусственными кормами в садках. Материалы 5-го Саратовского салона изобретений, инноваций и инвестиций: в 2 ч. – Саратов, 2010. Ч. 1. С. 125-126.
  • Васильев А.А., Грищенко П.А., Гусева Ю.А., Карасев А.А. Использование аспарагинатов в кормлении карпа. Вавиловские чтения – 2010: Материалы Международной научно-практическая конференция. В 3 томах. – Саратов: Изд-во КУБИК, 2010. – Т. 2. – С. 133-134.
  • Коробов А.П., Васильев А.А., Гусева Ю.А., Сарсенов А.Р. Выращивание ленского осетра (acipenser baeri) в Поволжье в период аномальной жары. Вавиловские чтения – 2010: Материалы Международной научно-практическая конференция. В 3 томах. – Саратов: Изд-во КУБИК, 2010. – Т. 2. – С. 157-159.
  • Хандожко Г.А., Вертей В.В., Васильев А.А. Система садков для выращивания рыбы. Патент РФ на полезную модель № 75540.
  • Васильев А.А., Волков А.А., Гусева Ю.А. и др. Лабораторная установка для научных исследований по кормлению и выращиванию рыбы. Патент РФ на полезную модель № 95972.
  • Васильев А.А., Коробов А.П., Гусева Ю.А., Хандожко Г.А. Способ скармливания кормов для рыб в садках. Патент РФ на изобретение №2400061.
  • Грищенко П.А., Васильев А.А., Хандожко Г.А. и др. Влияние аспарагинатов на продуктивность карпа при выращивании в садках. Зоотехния – 2010. – № 12.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Сотрудники проектно-технологического центра индустриального рыбоводства участвовали в международных программах обмена опытом с государственным университетом штата Колорадо, США (1996,1997,1998, 2005, 2008), государственным университетом штата Вайоминг, США (1996,1997,1998, 2005, 2008), государственным университетом штата Пенсильвания, США (2000), государственным сельскохозяйственным университетом Нитра, Словакия (2006), государственным аграрным университетом Лиона, Франция (2009), Шведским университетом аграрных наук, г. Уппсала (2010).
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет