RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

South West State Univesity - ENV.2011.1.2.3-1: Integrating ecological and human risk evaluations for better risk governance; ENV.2011.1.2.3-2: Positive effects of natural environment for human health and well-being

Go back
Date of filling in 11.09.2010
Organization name South West State Univesity
Organization adress 94, 50 let Oktyabrya, Kursk, 305040, Russia
Department/Unit Chair "the Labour safety and environment"
Contact person Protasov Vladislav Vladimirovich, the senior lecturer
Phone +7-4712-587119
Fax +7-4712-587119
E-Mail otios@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kurskstu.ru/structura/up/ftd/otios/index.php
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Environment (including climate change) (ENV)
Call identifier
FP7-ENV-2011
Topic number ENV.2011.1.2.3-1: Integrating ecological and human risk evaluations for better risk governance; ENV.2011.1.2.3-2: Positive effects of natural environment for human health and well-being
Call Deadline 16.11.2010 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The chair «the Labour safety and environment» at ЮЗГУ exists already more than 20 years. On chair 23 employees: 4 professors, 9 senior lecturers, 4 items of the teacher, 3 engineers, 3 educational masters. Scientific directions of chair: «Working out of basic elements of system of ecological management","Working out of highly effective systems of protection of the air environment","Working out of technological bases of processing and recycling of technogenic formations and a waste","Working out of technologies of clearing natural and sewage","Working out and approbation многоагентных systems for the organization of support of decision-making at an estimation of influence of adverse factors of environment on some indicators of health of the population». The chair cooperates with following international and national research centers: the International academy of Sciences of ecology and safety of the person and the nature;« MATI »- Russian the state aviation technological university of Tsiolkovskogo K.E.; ФГУ« the All-Russia scientific research institute of protection and work economy »; Instituto de Invtstigaciones Informaticas, Albacete, Spain; concern" Rosenergoatom "Branch« Kursk nuclear station »; Department of ecological safety and wildlife management of Kursk area; Курскии branch FGU« the Center of the laboratory analysis and technical measurements on ЦФО »; Management on technological and ecological supervision of Rostehnadzora on Kursk area.
Expertise offered - Working out of settlement-analytical complexes and the devices allowing objectively and authentically to estimate ecological conditions in the conditions of chemical and biological infection of objects of environment in the conditions of technogenic failures and emergency situations. - Working out of the GIS-APPENDICES providing information support of acceptance of administrative decisions in area воздухоохранной of activity by nature protection bodies and the large enterprises – environment pollutants. Developed GIS-APPENDICES can be applied at modeling of influence and distribution of pollution from dot and spatial sources on district, to creation of cards of key parameters of environment, for gathering and management of the data on protected natural territories. - Working out of basic elements of system of ecological management of the enterprises of the Kursk area including control over a state of environment, legislative base, planning of the nature protection activity, operating factors, economic tools. - Working out of highly effective systems of protection of the air environment. A work intensification газоочистного the equipment. - Working out of technological bases of processing and recycling of technogenic formations and a waste, the centralized neutralization of a liquid metallic waste of the enterprises. - Working out of technologies of clearing natural and sewage of the industry from iron, chrome, copper and other pollutants. - Working out and approbation многоагентных systems for the organization of support of decision-making at an estimation of influence of adverse factors of environment on some indicators of health of the population
Scientific keywords
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Protasov V.V.Analiz of system of ecological management of the enterprises of Kursk area the Collection of scientific articles of the International scientifically-practical conference «History and prospects of social and economic development, state regulation and local government of the South of Russia and Ukraine» 21-22 мая2010, 9с.
  • Tomakov V. I, Tomakov M.V.Monitoring and protection of underground waters against pollution by oil products in territory of the Kursk tank farm Health and safety 4 (112) 2010г. С.32-39
  • Rykunova I.O.optimization of information support of acceptance of administrative decisions in nature protection activity with use of elements of GIS-TECHNOLOGY Actual problems of ecology and a labor safety: the collection of articles of II International scientifically-practical conference, 2010. 4с
  • Severenchuk P. N Aspects of application of nanotechnologies at an estimation of biological safety of objects of environment and the population Actual problems of ecology and a labor safety: the collection of articles of II International scientifically-practical conference, 2010. 4с
  • Priests V.M.Protasov V.V.Organizatsija of management of preservation of the environment at regional level. Fourth Vseros. nauchn.-prakt. Conference «Social problems of regions and a way of their decisions: the collection of articles» Penza, 2008.
  • Priests of Century М, Rykunova I.O.use of geoinformation technology in a control system of preservation of the environment of News of Kursk state technical university / Kursk. гос. техн. Un-t. - ³1[26] 2009.
  • Merkulova E.V., V.M.Popov, Chepikov Н.А, Rykunova I.O.estimation of pollution of the city environment with application of GIS-TECHNOLOGIES Izvestija OrelGTU Scientific magazine, №2|18 (543 2008, c/55 «Building and transport» Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A. A Meta-Ontological Framework for Multi-agent Systems Design. Proceedings of International Conference on Sustainability in Energy and Buildings SEB´09, Brighton, Great Britain, 2009.
  • Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A Agent-Based Decision Making through Intelligent Knowledge Discovery, Knowledge-Based Intelligent Information and Engineering Systems 12th International Conference, KES 2008, Zagreb, Croatia, September 3-5, 2008, Proceedings, Part III. Lecture Notes in Computer Science 5179 Springer 2008
  • Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A. Modeling and implementing an agent-based environmental health impact decision support system Expert Systems with Applications (2009), Volume 36 , Issue 2, Pages 2603-2614
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

ГОУ ВПО Юго-Западный государственный университет - ENV.2011.1.2.3-1: Интегрирование оценок экологических рисков и рисков для человеческого здоровья для усовершенствования управления рисками; ENV.2011.1.2.3-2: Положительное воздействие природной окружающей среды на здоровье и благосостояние человека

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 11.09.2010
Название организации ГОУ ВПО Юго-Западный государственный университет
Адрес организации Ул.50 лет Октября, д.94, г.Курск-40, 305040 Российская Федерация
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра «Охрана труда и окружающей среды»
Контактное лицо Протасов Владислав Владимирович, доцент кафедры ОТиоС, к.х.н., доцент
Телефон +7-4712-587119
Факс +7-4712-587119
E-Mail otios@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kurskstu.ru/structura/up/ftd/otios/index.php
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Окружающая среда (включая изменение климата) (ENV)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-ENV-2011
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название ENV.2011.1.2.3-1: Интегрирование оценок экологических рисков и рисков для человеческого здоровья для усовершенствования управления рисками; ENV.2011.1.2.3-2: Положительное воздействие природной окружающей среды на здоровье и благосостояние человека
Крайний срок подачи заявок 16.11.2010 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Краткое описание Вашей организации Кафедра «Охрана труда и окружающей среды» при ЮЗГУ существует уже более 20 лет. На кафедре 23 сотрудника: 4 профессора, 9 доцентов, 4 ст. преподавателя, 3 инженера, 3 учебных мастера. Научные направления кафедры: «Разработка основных элементов системы экологического менеджмента», «Разработка высокоэффективных систем защиты воздушной среды», «Разработка технологических основ переработки и утилизации техногенных образований и отходов», «Разработка технологий очистки природных и сточных вод», «Разработка и апробация многоагентных систем для организации поддержки принятия решений при оценке воздействия неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды на некоторые показатели здоровья населения». Кафедра сотрудничает со следующими международными и национальными исследовательскими центрами: Международная академия наук экологии и безопасности человека и природы; «МАТИ» - Российской государственный авиационный технологический университет им. Циолковского К.Э.; ФГУ «Всероссийский НИИ охраны и экономики труда»; Instituto de Invtstigaciones Informaticas, Albacete, Spain; Филиал концерна «Росэнергоатом» «Курская атомная станция»; Департамент экологической безопасности и природопользования Курской области; Курский филиал ФГУ «Центр лабораторного анализа и технических измерений по ЦФО»; Управление по технологическому и экологическому надзору Ростехнадзора по Курской области.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве - разработка расчетно-аналитических комплексов и приборов, позволяющих объективно и достоверно оценивать экологическую обстановку в условиях химического и биологического заражения объектов окружающей среды в условиях техногенных аварий и чрезвычайных ситуациях. - разработка ГИС-приложений, обеспечивающих информационное обеспечение принятия управленческих решений в области воздухоохранной деятельности природоохранными органами и крупными предприятиями – загрязнителями окружающей среды. Разрабатываемые ГИС-приложения могут применяться при моделировании влияния и распространения загрязнения от точечных и пространственных источников на местности, для создания карт основных параметров окружающей среды, для сбора и управления данных по охраняемым природным территориям. - разработка основных элементов системы экологического менеджмента предприятий Курской области, включающих в себя контроль над состоянием окружающей среды, законодательную базу, планирование природоохранной деятельности, управляющие факторы, экономические инструменты. - разработка высокоэффективных систем защиты воздушной среды. Интенсификация работы газоочистного оборудования. - разработка технологических основ переработки и утилизации техногенных образований и отходов, централизованное обезвреживание жидких металлосодержащих отходов предприятий. - разработка технологий очистки природных и сточных вод промышленности от железа, хрома, меди и других загрязнителей. - разработка и апробация многоагентных систем для организации поддержки принятия решений при оценке воздействия неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды на некоторые показатели здоровья населения
Ключевые слова
Публикации по теме
  • Протасов В.В. Анализ системы экологического менеджмента предприятий Курской области Сборник научных статей Международной научно-практической конференции «История и перспективы социально-экономического развития, государственного регулирования и местного самоуправления Юга России и Украины» 21-22 мая2010, 9с.
  • Томаков В.И., Томаков М.В. Мониторинг и защита подземных вод от загрязнения нефтепродуктами на территории Курской нефтебазы Безопасность жизнедеятельности 4(112) 2010г. С.32-39
  • Рыкунова И.О. Оптимизация информационной поддержки принятия управленческих решений в природоохранной деятельности с использованием элементов ГИС-технологии Актуальные проблемы экологии и охраны труда: сборник статей II Международной научно-практической конференции, 2010. 4с
  • Северенчук П.Н Аспекты применения нанотехнологий при оценке биологической безопасности объектов окружающей среды и населения Актуальные проблемы экологии и охраны труда: сборник статей II Международной научно-практической конференции, 2010. 4с
  • Попов В.М. Протасов В.В. Организация управления охраной окружающей среды на региональном уровне. Четвертая Всерос. научн.-практ. конференция «Социальные проблемы регионов и пути их решений : сборник статей » Пенза, 2008.
  • Попов В.М.,Рыкунова И.О. Использование геоинформационных технологий в системе управления охраны окружающей среды Известия Курского государственного технического университета / Курск. гос. техн. ун-т.- №1 [26] 2009.
  • Меркулова Е.В., В.М.Попов, Чепиков Н.А, Рыкунова И.О. Оценка загрязнения городской среды с применением ГИС-технологий Научный журнал Известия ОрелГТУ, №2|18(543) 2008, c/55 «Строительство и транспорт»
  • Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A. A Meta-Ontological Framework for Multi-agent Systems Design. Proceedings of International Conference on Sustainability in Energy and Buildings SEB´09, Brighton, Great Britain, 2009.
  • Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A Agent-Based Decision Making through Intelligent Knowledge Discovery, Knowledge-Based Intelligent Information and Engineering Systems 12th International Conference, KES 2008, Zagreb, Croatia, September 3-5, 2008, Proceedings, Part III. Lecture Notes in Computer Science 5179 Springer 2008
  • Sokolova M., Fernandez-Caballero A. Modeling and implementing an agent-based environmental health impact decision support system Expert Systems with Applications (2009), Volume 36, Issue 2, Pages 2603-2614
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет