RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

South West State Univesity - SSH.2011.1.3-1: New Innovation Processes including Social Innovation; SSH.2011.1.2-2: Social Platform on innovative Social Services

Go back
Date of filling in 12.09.2010
Organization name South West State Univesity
Organization adress 94, 50 let Oktyabrya, Kursk, 305040, Russia
Department/Unit Philosophy and Sociology Department
Contact person Zotov Vitaliy Vladimirovich, professor, doctor of the sociological sciences
Phone 4712)523826
Fax 4712)504800
E-Mail om_zotova@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.kurskstu.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
FP7-SSH-2011-2
FP7-SSH-2011-3
Topic number SSH.2011.1.3-1: New Innovation Processes including Social Innovation; SSH.2011.1.2-2: Social Platform on innovative Social Services
Call Deadline 12/02/2011
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The South West State University is one of leading high schools of Russia. It has been formed in 1964. Preparation of specialist is spent in 65 directions, including a magistracy and postgraduate study. Scientific activity on following problems is widely developed: innovations in information-telecommunication technologies, economy, education, social sphere. The department of philosophy and sociology consists of 25 lecturer and graduate students. The collective of chair under the direction of prof. Vitaly Zotov works over a problem of formation of innovative consciousness in the information-communicative environment. The innovative system of specialist’s preparation at the higher school is developed at the moment. The special attention is given to development of professionalism, creative and innovative thinking of the future specialist.
Expertise offered The source moment of the proposed project are a results of the collective scientific work on a problem of formation of innovative consciousness, thinking and potential of the specialist. The given research becomes a basis for studying of problems of construction of an innovative society in a context of formation of the information-communicative environment. It will expand representations about specificity of scientific approaches and methodology of innovation management; will allow to solve a problem of working out of social technology of formation of the person with type of consciousness which provides display of abilities to innovations. This problem was beyond separate educational institution, and demands the decision at level of consolidation efforts of the enterprises of real sector of economy, educational institutions of various level, system of preparation and retraining of personnel, regional and the federal powers. These social subjects test today a pressing need in technologies such. Theoretical conclusions and practical results can be used in the course of creation of system of complex preparation of the specialist, continuous training and improvement of professional skill.
Scientific keywords Information, information-telecommunication technologies, the information-communicative environment, innovative society, innovative activity, innovative consciousness of the person, social technology, educational technology.
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Zotov V.V. Information and telecommunication technologies and Information and Communication Media: problems of definition and interrelation // Telecommunications and Radio Engineering. 2009. Volume 68 Number 17 (Begell House inc.)
  • Zotov V., Kamenskу E., Boev E. The institutional approach to innovative consciousness study in the social theory // Russian Sociology on the Move / Ed. by V.A. Mansurov. Moscow: RSS, 2010.
  • Abramov A.P. The Theory, methodology and methods of research of creative potential of personality in the system of institute of pre-higher military education (the monograph) // Kursk: OOO "Teacher", 2008. 204 p.
  • Zotov V.V., Boev E.I., Kamenskiy E.G. Innovative Conscience Person: Problems And Prospects For Institutional Analysis // Proceedings of the Kursk State Technical University. 2010. N 2 (31). P.121-128 - http://www.izvestiya.kurskstu.ru/
  • Zotov V.V., Boev E.I., Kamenskiy E.G. To The Problem Of Studying Of Innovative Processes In The Modern Russian Society // Proceedings of the Kursk State Technical University.. 2010. N 1 (30). P.118-124. - http://www.izvestiya.kurskstu.ru/
  • Zotov V.V., Gorelik O.V. Social activity student as criterion of the shaping social-cultural environment of the high school // Cultural science questions. 2009. N 5 - P.39-42.
  • Zotov V.V., Kravchuk P.F., Morozova O.I. Social partnership on market information and educational services // Proceedings of the Kursk State Technical University. 2004, N 1(12)
  • Zotov V.V., Kravchuk P.F. The Creative activity to personalities in global information space // Personality. Culture. Society. 2006 T.VIII. drink. 4
  • Zotov V.V., Boev E.I. An information picture of the world and the information-communicative environment: an interrelation problem in a modern society // Cultural science questions. 2008. N 11. -S.14-16
  • Zotov V.V., Bobovnikova S.I. Fotmation professional and information culture of the specialist as priority problem of social management in condition of the normalizations // Social-humanitarian knowledge. 2008. N P.392-396
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation The chair of philosophy and sociology of South-West State University carries out cooperation with Opolsky university (Poland) and Opolsky polytechnical university (Poland), with which conference «Innovative processes in an education system» (2003) has been spent together, the exchange of teachers was carried out. Scientific contacts to the Kharkov Humanitarian University - National Ukrainian Academy (Ukraine), National Juristically Academy of Ukraine (Kharkov) are supported now.
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Юго-Западный государственный университет - SSH.2011.1.3-1: Новые инновационные процессы, включающие инновации в социальном секторе; SSH.2011.1.2-2: Социальные платформы по инновационному социальному обеспечению

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 12.09.2010
Название организации Юго-Западный государственный университет
Адрес организации 305040, г. Курск, ул. 50 лет Октября, д. 94
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра философии и социологии
Контактное лицо Зотов Виталий Владимирович, профессор, доктор социологических наук
Телефон 4712)523826
Факс 4712)504800
E-Mail om_zotova@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.kurskstu.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-SSH-2011-2
FP7-SSH-2011-3
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название SSH.2011.1.3-1: Новые инновационные процессы, включающие инновации в социальном секторе; SSH.2011.1.2-2: Социальные платформы по инновационному социальному обеспечению
Крайний срок подачи заявок 12/02/2011
Краткое описание Вашей организации Юго-Западный государственный университет - один из ведущих вузов России - был образован в 1964 г. Подготовка специалистов проводится по 65 направлениям, включая магистратуру и аспирантуру. Широко развита научная деятельность по следующим проблемам: инновации в информационно-телекоммуникационных технологиях, экономики, образовании, социальной сфере. Кафедра философии и социологии состоит из 25 преподавателей и аспирантов. Коллектив кафедры под руководством проф. Зотова Виталия Владимировича работает над проблемой формирования инновационного сознания в информационно-коммуникативной среде. В настоящий момент разработана инновационная система подготовки специалистов в высшей школе. Особое внимание уделяется развитию профессионализма, креативного и инновационного мышления будущего специалиста.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Исходным моментом предлагаемого проекта являются результаты научной работы коллектива по проблеме формирования инновационного сознания, мышления и потенциала специалиста. Данное исследование станет основой для изучения проблем построения инновационного общества в контексте становления информационно-коммуникативной среды. Оно расширит представления о специфики научных подходов и методологии управления инновациями, позволит решить проблему разработки социальной технологии формирования личности с типом сознания, который обеспечивает проявление способностей к инновациям. Эта проблема вышла за рамки отдельного образовательного учреждения, и требует решения на уровне консолидации усилий предприятий реального сектора экономики, учебных заведений различного уровня, системы подготовки и переподготовки кадров, региональных и федеральных властей. Именно эти социальные субъекты испытывают сегодня насущную потребность в технологиях такого рода. Теоретические выводы и практические результаты могут использоваться в процессе создания системы комплексной подготовки специалиста, непрерывного обучения и повышения квалификации кадров.
Ключевые слова Информатизация, информационно-телекоммуникационные технологии, информационно-коммуникативная среда, инновационное общество, инновационная деятельность, инновационное сознание личности, социальная технология, образовательная технология.
Публикации по теме
  • Zotov V.V. Information and telecommunication technologies and Information and Communication Media: problems of definition and interrelation (статья на англ. яз.) // Telecommunications and Radio Engineering. 2009. Volume 68 Number 17 (Begell House inc.)
  • Zotov V., Kamenskу E., Boev E. The institutional approach to innovative consciousness study in the social theory // Russian Sociology on the Move / Ed. by V.A. Mansurov. Moscow: RSS, 2010
  • Абрамов А.П. Теория, методология и методы исследования творческого потенциала личности в системе довузовского военного образования (монография) // Курск: ООО «Учитель», 2008. 204 с.
  • Зотов В.В., Боев Е.И., Каменский Е.Г. Инновационное сознание личности: проблемы и перспективы институционального анализа // Известия Курского государственного технического университета. 2010. № 2 (31). С.121-128
  • Зотов В.В., Боев Е.И., Каменский Е.Г. К проблеме изучения инновационных процессов в современном российском обществе // Известия Курского государственного технического университета. 2010. № 1 (30). С.118-124
  • Зотов В.В., Горелик О.В.Социальная активность студенческой молодёжи как критерий формирования социокультурной среды вуза // Вопросы культурологии: Научно-практический и методический журнал. 2009. №5 -С.39-42.
  • Зотов В.В., Кравчук П.Ф., Морозова О.И. Социальное партнерство на рынке информационных и образовательных услуг // Известия Курского государственного технического университета. 2004. №1(12)
  • Зотов В.В., Кравчук П.Ф. Творчество личности в глобальном информационном пространстве // Личность. Культура. Общество: междисциплинарный научно-практический журнал социальных и гуманитарных наук. 2006 т.VIII. вып. 4
  • Зотов В.В., Боев Е.И. Информационная картина мира и информационно-коммуникативная среда: проблема взаимосвязи в современном обществе // Вопросы культурологии: Научно-практический и методический журнал. 2008. №11. -С.14-16
  • Зотов В.В., Бобовникова С.И. Формирование профессиональной и информационной культуры специалиста как приоритетная задача социального управления в условиях информатизации // Социально-гуманитарные знания: научно-образовательное издание. 2008. №10. С.392-396.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Кафедра философии и социологии Юго-Западного государственного университета осуществляет сотрудничество с Опольским университетом (Польша) и Опольским политехническим университетом (Польша), совместно с которыми была проведена конференция «Инновационные процессы в системе образования» (2003), осуществлялся обмен преподавателями. В настоящий момент поддерживаются научные контакты с Харьковским гуманитарным университетом - Народная украинская академия (Украина), национальной юридической академии Украины имени Ярослава Мудрого (г.Харьков).
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет