RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

The noncommercial organization Private Educational institution "Institute of Additional Vocational training" "Real estate Higher school" - FP7-SSH-2011 Collaborative projects (small or medium scale focused research projects) Socio-economic sciences and Humanities

Go back
Date of filling in 19.08.2010
Organization name The noncommercial organization Private Educational institution "Institute of Additional Vocational training" "Real estate Higher school"
Organization adress 410056 Saratov of street Ulyanovsk, 9
Department/Unit The noncommercial organization Private Educational institution "Institute of Additional Vocational training" "Real estate Higher school"
Contact person The first pro-rector Tjagunova Lyudmila Anatolevna, the candidate of philosophical sciences, PhD
Phone +7(8452) 743698
Fax +7(8452) 735032
E-Mail lordshi@yandex.ru
Web-site http://www.ssre.ru
Organization type
  • another
  • Consultancy
  • SME
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
FP7-SSH-2011-2
Topic number FP7-SSH-2011 Collaborative projects (small or medium scale focused research projects) Socio-economic sciences and Humanities
Call Deadline 02.02.2011 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): The Saratov Institute of additional vocational training is included into the international network of the educational institutions which are carrying out the activity under the general brand «the real estate Higher school» in territory of Russia and the European countries already more than 15 years. "Institute of Additional Vocational training" "the Real estate Higher school" - the scientifically-educational backbone innovative center of preparation of professional managers for difficult scientific and industrial systems. "The Real estate higher school" – the partner of all building and realtor companies of the Saratov region, scientific and information center in an education sphere, buildings, real estate. On the basis of institute the dialogue platform for interaction of institutes of territorial self-management, bodies of local authorities and local community, and also for rendering of assistance to local authorities in development of systems of housing management works On the basis of institute the center of consulting and the resource methodological center works. Institute - the initiator of large scientific events – the international conferences, meetings with power state structures are monthly spent.
Expertise offered Vocational training and retraining, initial vocational training, improvement of professional skill Legal, economic and municipal education of the population and active youth The organization and carrying out of lectures, seminars, round tables, conferences with attraction of bodies of local authorities and local community Professional consolidation, strengthening and development of professional communications and humanitarian contacts between the Russian and foreign experts Assistance to development of the higher vocational training
Scientific keywords Training; Vocational training; Resource center; Dialogue center
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Application of sociological methods of research in the investment analysis of the modern market of real estate//Materials of IV conference «Modern problems of formation arsenal of the sociologist» (Moscow, on February, 16th, 2010). М: institute of sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2010. ISBN 978-5-89697-181-8
  • Working out of long-term strategy of innovative development of social and economic system of Russia//Cб. A floor-mat. Scientifically-practical conference «Innovative economy: experience of the developed countries and lessons for Russia» (on March, 26th, 2010) – in 2 parts. – ч.2. SPb.: 2010, 442 with., With. 357-364.
  • System of scientific knowledge as a basis of perfection of the higher school for perspective development of the state and economic structures in Russia//Sb. Works of the All-Russia scientifically-practical conference «the Nature and features of the international economic crisis» - the Barrow: Kurgan branch IE UrO of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2009 - 206 with. A barrow: Kurgan branch IE UrO of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2009
  • Increase of efficiency of the government for development of investment and innovative activity on an example of an industrial complex//IX International scientifically – practical conference «Efficient control in business and a society» on April, 24th, 2009 St.-Petersburg, Publishing house of SPb. гос. University, 2009
  • Modernization of system of preparation of experts – professionals in sphere of new information technology as a basis of innovative economy in Russia//Sb. Articles on materials Х of the International teoretiko-practical conference «Intelligence in the world of modern communications», on April, 2nd, 2009 Moscow, RITS РГГУ, 2009
  • Management of system of the higher school in the conditions of globalization as a basis of the innovative housekeeper in Russia / Sb. Materials of the International scientifically-practical conference the International cooperation in the conditions of globalization: economy, a policy, a science, formation, culture – on May, 14th, 2008 Saratov, From-in РИЦ the Science - 2008
  • Innovative projects and programs on development of personnel base of the government//Sb. A floor-mat. VII conferences of young scientists «Russia: the Society, economy, a place in the modern world», on February, 14-15th, 2008 From-in Institute of the scientific information on social studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2008
  • Dialogue «a policy – formation»: modernization of system of the higher school as a basis of innovative economy in Russia//Sb. A floor-mat. IX international teoretiko-methodological conference «Intelligency and the power», on April, 3rd, 2008 Moscow, RITS РГГУ, 2008
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation The organizer of 28 international conferences, including – the International scientifically-practical symposium «SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS of HOUSING CONSTRUCTION And the WAY of THEIR DECISION In the OVERCOMING THE CRISIS» Participation in grants: the grant of Fund Eurasia «Use of innovative methods of development of skills of acceptance of optimum administrative decisions with application of interactive computer programs,« Introduction of active methods of formation in the course of preparation of managers »Project S01-308, the grant, Fund Eurasia, the Fund Grant New Eurasia« Social innovations in formation »- the program" University and community»
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Некоммерческая организация Частное Образовательное Учреждение "Институт Дополнительного Профессионального Образования" "Высшая школа Недвижимости" - FP7-SSH-2011 Collaborative projects (small or medium scale focused research projects) Socio-economic sciences and Humanities

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 19.08.2010
Название организации Некоммерческая организация Частное Образовательное Учреждение "Институт Дополнительного Профессионального Образования" "Высшая школа Недвижимости"
Адрес организации 410056 г.Саратов ул.Ульяновская, д.9
Подразделение/отдел Некоммерческая организация Частное Образовательное Учреждение "Институт Дополнительного Профессионального Образования" "Высшая школа Недвижимости"
Контактное лицо Первый проректор Тягунова Людмила Анатольевна, кандидат философских наук, доцент
Телефон +7(8452) 743698
Факс +7(8452) 735032
E-Mail lordshi@yandex.ru
Сайт http://www.ssre.ru
Тип организации
  • другое
  • Консультационные услуги
  • Малые и средние предприятия
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-SSH-2011-2
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название FP7-SSH-2011 Collaborative projects (small or medium scale focused research projects) Socio-economic sciences and Humanities
Крайний срок подачи заявок 02.02.2011 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Краткое описание Вашей организации Саратовский Институт дополнительного профессионального образования входит в международную сеть образовательных учреждений, осуществляющих свою деятельность под общим брэндом «Высшая школа недвижимости» на территории России и Европейских стран уже более 15 лет. "Институт Дополнительного Профессионального Образования" "Высшая школа Недвижимости" - научно-образовательный системообразующий инновационный центр подготовки профессиональных менеджеров для сложных научных и производственных систем. "Высшая школа Недвижимости" – партнер всех строительных и риэлтерских компаний Саратовской области, научный и информационный центр в сфере образования, строительства, недвижимости. На базе института работает диалоговая площадка для взаимодействия институтов территориального самоуправления, органов местной власти и местного сообщества, а также для оказания содействия местным властям в развитии систем жилищного управления На базе института работает центр консалтинга и ресурсный методологический центр. Институт - инициатор крупных научных событий – ежемесячно проводятся международные конференции, встречи с государственными органами власти.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Профессиональная подготовка и переподготовка, начальное профессиональное обучение, повышение квалификации Правовое, экономическое и коммунального просвещение населения и активной молодежи Организация и проведение лекций, семинаров, круглых столов, конференций с привлечением органов местной власти и местного сообщества Профессиональная консолидация, укрепление и развитие профессиональных связей и гуманитарных контактов между российскими и зарубежными специалистами Содействие развитию высшего профессионального образования
Ключевые слова Обучение; Профессиональная подготовка; Ресурсный центр; Диалоговый центр; Инновационный центр
Публикации по теме
  • Применение социологических методов исследования в инвестиционном анализе современного рынка недвижимости // Материалы IV конференции «Современные проблемы формирования методного арсенала социолога» (Москва, 16 февраля 2010 г.). М.: Институт социологии РАН, 2010. ISBN 978-5-89697-181-8
  • Разработка долгосрочной стратегии инновационного развития социально-экономической системы России // Cб. Мат. научно-практической конференции «Инновационная экономика: опыт развитых стран и уроки для России» (26 марта 2010 г.) – в 2-х частях. – ч.2. СПб.: СПбГИЭУ, 2010, 442 с., С. 357-364.
  • Система научных знаний как основа совершенствования высшей школы для перспективного развития государственных и экономических структур в России // Сб. науч. трудов Всероссийской научно-практической конференции «Природа и особенности международного экономического кризиса» - Курган: курганский филиал ИЭ УрО РАН, 2009 - 206 с. Курган: курганский филиал ИЭ УрО РАН, 2009
  • Повышение эффективности государственного управления для развития инвестиционной и инновационной деятельности на примере промышленного комплекса // IX Международная научно – практическая конференция «Эффективное управление в бизнесе и обществе» 24 апреля 2009 г. Санкт-Петербург, Изд-во СПб. гос. университета, 2009
  • Модернизация системы подготовки специалистов – профессионалов в сфере новых информационных технологий как основа инновационной экономики в России // Сб. статей по материалам Х Международной теоретико-практической конференции «Интеллигенция в мире современных коммуникаций», 2 апреля 2009 г. Москва, РИЦ РГГУ, 2009
  • Управление системой высшей школы в условиях глобализации как основа инновационной экономки в России / Сб. материалов Международной научно-практической конференции Международное сотрудничество в условиях глобализации: экономика, политика, наука, образование, культура – 14 мая 2008 г. Саратов, Из-во РИЦ Наука - 2008
  • Инновационные проекты и программы по развитию кадровой базы государственного управления // Сб. Мат. VII конференции молодых ученых «Россия: Общество, экономика, место в современном мире», 14-15 февраля 2008 г. Из-во Института научной информации по общественным наукам Российской Академии наук, 2008
  • Диалог «политика – образование»: модернизация системы высшей школы как основа инновационной экономики в России // Сб. Мат. IX Международной теоретико-методологической конференции «Интеллигенция и власть», 3 апреля 2008 г. Москва, РИЦ РГГУ, 2008
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
Организатор 28 международных конференций, в том числе – Международный научно-практический симпозиум «СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ЖИЛИЩНОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА И ПУТИ ИХ РЕШЕНИЯ В ПЕРИОД ВЫХОДА ИЗ КРИЗИСА» Участие в грантах: грант Фонда Евразия «Использование инновационных методов развития навыков принятия оптимальных управленческих решений с применением интерактивных компьютерных программ, «Внедрение активных методов образования в процессе подготовки менеджеров» Проект S01-308, грант, Фонда Евразия, Грант Фонда Новая Евразия «Социальные инновации в образовании» - программа «Университет и сообщество»
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет