RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Limited liability company «Innovative research-and-production center «INNOTECH» - KBBE.2011.4-03 Передача результатов научных исследований. Collaborative Project (large-scale integrating project).

Go back
Date of filling in 18.08.2010
Organization name Limited liability company «Innovative research-and-production center «INNOTECH»
Organization adress The Russian Federation, 650000 Kemerovo, N. Ostrovsky st., 32 of. 444
Department/Unit Department of educational and noncommercial projects
Contact person Nikitenko Sergey Michajlovich, The director, Ph.D., docent
Phone +7(3842)369-303
Fax +7(3842)369-303
E-Mail nsm.nis@mail.ru

Web-site http://eicc-kem.org

Organization type
  • Consultancy
  • SME
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Socio-economic sciences and humanities (SSH)
Call identifier
FP7-SSH-2011-1
FP7-SSH-2011-2
FP7-SSH-2011-3
Topic number KBBE.2011.4-03 Передача результатов научных исследований. Collaborative Project (large-scale integrating project).
Call Deadline 02.02.2011 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): «Innovative research-and-production center" «INNOTECH» - one of the organizations of a regional infrastructure of support of innovative business. The center is registered on the basis of the decision of Council of rectors of high schools of Kuzbass. Founders of the Center are: Committee on management of the state property of the Kemerovo region and six universities of region. The primary goals of the Center – advancement maintenance on the market of results of intellectual activity of high schools of region, preparation of experts for innovative sphere. At «Innovative research-and-production center" «INNOTECH» develop: regional representation of the Euro Info Center (project Gate2Rubin), department of protection and intellectual property commercialization, department of educational and noncommercial projects. The command has experience of vocational training of the experts which analysis has led to comprehension of necessity of association of efforts of managers-experts, psychologists, teachers and representatives of manufacture for the purpose of creation of the most effective model of preparation of the expert for modern manufacture and market relations.
Expertise offered The offered project is directed on conflicts resolution between a labor market inquiries to new generation experts preparation and a modern classical education system. The classical approach in the formation directed on development of empirical thinking and natural mental functions, doesn't create conditions for the person consciousness development, his ability to orientate in the changing world, intelligently and painless to join in productive professional work. The given contradiction manifests itself especially sharply during new specialties’ experts preparation. One of them is the «manager of innovative activity in scientific-technical and industrial spheres» specialty. Problems of young experts preparation in the enterprises orders can be decided directly in the training course before graduating that will allow to keep educational, scientific and professional potential of graduating young experts, to solve a problem of socially-psychological and professional intensity of pregraduates, and to reduce social intensity in a society. New generation experts preparation assumes development in the initiative and responsibility training course, and abilities to orientate in market relations dynamics, to operate the plurality reflection process of communications and relations of the valid market. These abilities assume development of the higher cogitative forms shown in structurally-functional changes of consciousness, the person axiological-semantic sphere development, interests sphere expansion. The expert preparation model in innovative management on which creation the given project is directed, will be created on the categorical-dialectic methodology basis and essentially new approach following from it in the formation which author is the adviser - the expert of the given project L.I. Krupina. This approach is directed on development of the higher cogitative forms, axiological-semantic sphere of subjects consciousness of educational process (and the teacher and the pupil) and – as consequence – their personal and professional competence development. The conducted researches have shown that the given approach in formation provides not only high level of professional competence, but also promotes development of informative motivation, integrity of attitude, initiative and responsibility, abilities to be guided in any maintenance and positively to resolve problem social situations. For creation of model of preparation of the expert which is declared as the project purpose, it is planned: • to pick up the diagnostic toolkit, allowing to predict success of performance of the future professional work, and also dynamics of changes of personal and professional competence in the course of training; • to create training programs, to develop the special courses focused on specificity of high school, to conduct research with successfully working professionals in the field on purpose validation psychodiagnostic techniques, • to conduct research prior to the beginning of training on older years of universities for the purpose of definition of an initial level of development of corresponding abilities; • to spend practical approbation of programs of preparation of experts in experimental and control groups, • to investigate dynamics of development of axiological-semantic sphere of the person in the course of vocational training; • to develop model of the expert; • to write the program, methodical recommendations and to prepare a package of diagnostic toolkit which will be taken as a principle models of preparation of the manager of innovative activity in scientific and technical and industrial spheres. On the basis of the developed program there is possible a realization of preparation of managers of the innovative activity possessing developed system of consciousness, conceptual thinking, professional competence – in the result of capable to reduce to a minimum the adaptable period of transition to practical activities. Besides, the experts prepared within the limits of the offered approach will be capable to mastering by any reality situations demanding the analysis, planning and a reflection. Basic novelty of offered decisions - unity of dialectic aspects of the is substantial-remedial parties of work on overcoming of chaotic disorder of thinking and purposeful development of consciously-valid thinking. The given approach has no analogs in world practice of preparation of experts.
Scientific keywords Motivation; Innovative thinking; Training; Model of preparation of experts; Thinking
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Nikitenko S.M. Research and experience of optimization of the organization of educational process taking into account features of individual consciousness of students.//Ways of a development of education to the XXI- century. Materials of the Russian-American regional conference. – Ioshkar-Ola, 2002.
  • Nikitenko S.M. Perfection of quality of preparation of experts//Materials of the All-Russia scientifically-methodical conference / Under the editorship of S.A. Podlesnogo, Krasnoyarsk: IPTS КГТУ, 2004.
  • Nikitenko S.M. Science and innovations: a transfer of knowledge and technologies through technological and business incubators in Russia and Germany. Materials of the international dialogue-symposium, Tomsk, 2004.
  • Nikitenko S.M. innovative managers: demand gives rise to offers//the All-Russia scientifically-practical magazine "Innovation", № 7 (92), August 2006.
  • Nikitenko S.M. Coaching element in preparation of innovative managers. Materials of the all-Russian scientifically-methodical conference «Management of innovations: personnel maintenance» (under the editorship of V.G. Zinova), Academy of national economy at the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow, 2006.
  • Nikitenko S.M. Business adapter of young experts. Magazine «the PERSONNEL OFFICER. Personnel management» № 6/2008.
  • Nikitenko С.М. About personnel maintenance of innovative activity in region. The collection of materials of scientifically-practical conference «Technology of modernization of regional economy». – Krasnoyarsk: Open Company "Media project", 2010.
  • Krupina L.I. Methodology of categorical thinking: theory and practice questions. Kemerovo. Kuzbassvuzizdat, 2000.
  • Krupina L.I., Jatsuta E.I. dynamics of semantic formations of the person in the course of vocational training at mature age. The collection of the All-Russia conference on existential psychology. М, 2001.
  • Krupina L.I. Categorical-psychological a method of development of understanding: from survival strategy to strategy of vital and creative. - Kemerovo, 2002.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation 1. Project SITE (Siberia, information technology and Europe), 6РП EU (IST) «Technologies of information community». 2004-2006 2. The project "Gathering and recycling of the fulfilled oils in Kuzbass". USAID, № 1188GR10/ISC-2003 3. The project «Maintenance of steady socially-ecological development МО« the Kemerovo area »on the basis of introduction of effective resource-saving technologies». № 2117/1 GR15/ISC-2005 4. The project "Support of the export-focused innovative small and average enterprises" - EUROPAID / 121069 / C / SV / RU, 2006-2009г.г. 5. The project «Formation at inhabitants МО of motivation of innovative thinking and increase of level of their social activity on an example of realization of the approved projects», USAID, № CDSP 4-27, 2008-2009
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Инновационный научно-производственный центр «ИННОТЕХ» (ООО ИНПЦ «ИННОТЕХ») - KBBE.2011.4-03 Передача результатов научных исследований. Collaborative Project (large-scale integrating project).

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 18.08.2010
Название организации Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Инновационный научно-производственный центр «ИННОТЕХ» (ООО ИНПЦ «ИННОТЕХ»)
Адрес организации Российская Федерация, 650000 г. Кемерово, ул. Н. Островского, 32 оф. 444
Подразделение/отдел Отдел образовательных и некоммерческих проектов
Контактное лицо Никитенко Сергей Михайлович, директор, к.э.н., доцент
Телефон +7(3842)369-303
Факс +7(3842)369-303
E-Mail nsm.nis@mail.ru

Сайт http://eicc-kem.org

Тип организации
  • Консультационные услуги
  • Малые и средние предприятия
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки (SSH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-SSH-2011-1
FP7-SSH-2011-2
FP7-SSH-2011-3
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название KBBE.2011.4-03 Передача результатов научных исследований. Collaborative Project (large-scale integrating project).
Крайний срок подачи заявок 02.02.2011 17:00 (Brussels local time)
Краткое описание Вашей организации ООО ИНПЦ «ИННОТЕХ» - одна из организаций региональной инфраструктуры поддержки инновационного предпринимательства. Центр зарегистрирован на основании решения Совета ректоров вузов Кузбасса. Учредителями Центра являются: Комитет по управлению государственным имуществом Кемеровской области и шесть университетов региона. Основные задачи Центра – обеспечение продвижения на рынок результатов интеллектуальной деятельности вузов региона, подготовка специалистов для инновационной сферы. При ИНПЦ «ИННОТЕХ» развиваются: региональное представительство ЕвроИнфоЦентра (проект Gate2Rubin), отдел защиты и коммерциализации интеллектуальной собственности, отдел образовательных и некоммерческих проектов. Команда имеет опыт профессиональной подготовки специалистов, анализ которого привел к осознанию необходимости объединения усилий менеджеров-практиков, психологов, педагогов и представителей производства с целью создания наиболее эффективной модели подготовки специалиста для современного производства и рыночных отношений.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Предлагаемый проект направлен на разрешение противоречий между запросами рынка труда к подготовке специалистов нового поколения и современной классической системой образования. Классический подход в образовании, направленный на развитие эмпирического мышления и натуральных психических функций, не создает условий для развития сознания человека, его способности ориентироваться в изменяющемся мире, осмысленно и безболезненно включиться в продуктивную профессиональную деятельность. Особенно остро проявляет себя данное противоречие, когда осуществляется подготовка специалистов по новым специальностям, необходимость появления которых выдвинуто происходящими в мире изменениями. Одной из них является специальность «менеджер инновационной деятельности в научно-технической и промышленной сферах». Задачи подготовки молодых специалистов по заказам предприятий и организаций можно решать непосредственно в процессе обучения до выпуска специалистов, что позволит сохранить образовательный, научный и профессиональный потенциал выпускающихся молодых специалистов, решить проблему социально-психологической и профессиональной напряженности предвыпускников, а так же снизить социальную напряженность в обществе. Подготовка специалистов нового поколения предполагает развитие в процессе обучения инициативности и ответственности, а также способностей ориентироваться в динамике рыночных отношений, управлять процессом отражения множественности связей и отношений действительного рынка. Эти способности предполагают развитие высших мыслительных форм, проявляющихся в структурно-функциональных изменениях сознания, развитии ценностно-смысловой сферы личности, расширении сферы интересов. Модель подготовки специалиста по управлению инновациями, на создание которой направлен данный проект, будет создаваться на основе категориально-диалектической методологии и вытекающего из неё принципиально нового подхода в образовании, автором которой является консультант - эксперт данного проекта Л.И.Крупина. Этот подход направлен на развитие высших мыслительных форм, ценностно-смысловой сферы сознания субъектов учебного процесса (и преподавателя и ученика) и – как следствие – развитие их личностной и профессиональной компетентности. Проведенные исследования показали, что данный подход в образовании обеспечивает не только высокий уровень профессиональной компетентности, но и способствует развитию познавательной мотивации, целостности мировосприятия, инициативности и ответственности, способности ориентироваться в любом содержании и позитивно разрешать проблемные социальные ситуации. Для создания модели подготовки специалиста, которая заявлена как цель проекта, планируется: • - подобрать диагностический инструментарий, позволяющий прогнозировать успешность выполнения будущей профессиональной деятельности, а также динамику изменений личностной и профессиональной компетентности в процессе обучения; - создать программы обучения, разработать спецкурсы, ориентированные на специфику вуза, провести исследование с успешно работающими профессионалами в данной области с целью валидизации психодиагностических методик, - провести исследование до начала обучения на старших курсах университетов с целью определения начального уровня развития соответствующих способностей; - провести практическую апробацию программ подготовки специалистов в экспериментальной и контрольной группах, - исследовать динамику развития ценностно-смысловой сферы личности в процессе профессиональной подготовки; - разработать модель специалиста; - написать программу, методические рекомендации и подготовить пакет диагностического инструментария, которые будут положены в основу модели подготовки менеджера инновационной деятельности в научно-технической и промышленной сферах. На основе разработанной программы станет возможным осуществление подготовки менеджеров инновационной деятельности, обладающих развитой системой сознания, понятийного мышления, профессиональной компетентности – вследствие этого способных свести к минимуму адаптационный период перехода к практической деятельности. Кроме того, подготовленные в рамках предлагаемого подхода специалисты будут способны к овладению любыми жизненными ситуациями, требующими анализа, планирования и рефлексии. Принципиальная новизна предлагаемых решений - единство диалектических аспектов содержательно-процессуальных сторон работы по преодолению хаотического разброса мышления и целенаправленного развития сознательно-действительного мышления. Данный подход не имеет аналогов в мировой практике подготовки специалистов.
Ключевые слова Мотивация; Инновационное мышление; Обучение; Модель подготовки специалистов; Мышление
Публикации по теме
  • Никитенко С.М. Исследования и опыт оптимизации организации учебного процесса с учетом особенностей индивидуального сознания студентов. // Пути развития образования в XXI веке. Материалы Российско-американской региональной конференции. – Йошкар-Ола, 2002.
  • Никитенко С.М. Совершенствование качества подготовки специалистов//Материалы Всероссийской научно-методической конференции/ Под ред. С.А. Подлесного, Красноярск: ИПЦ КГТУ, 2004.
  • Никитенко С.М. Наука и инновации: трансфер знаний и технологий через технологические и бизнес-инкубаторы в России и Германии. Материалы международного диалог-симпозиума, г.Томск,2004.
  • Никитенко С.М. Инновационные менеджеры: спрос рождает предложения // Всероссийский научно-практический журнал «Инновации», № 7 (92), август 2006.
  • Никитенко С.М. Элементы коучинга в подготовке инновационных менеджеров. Материалы общероссийской научно-методической конференции «Менеджмент инноваций: кадровое обеспечение» (под ред. В.Г. Зинова), Академия народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ, Москва, 2006.
  • Никитенко С.М. Бизнес-адаптер молодых специалистов. Журнал «КАДРОВИК. Кадровый менеджмент» № 6/2008.
  • Никитенко С.М. О кадровом обеспечении инновационной деятельности в регионе. Сборник материалов научно-практической конференции «Технологии модернизации региональной экономики». – Красноярск: ООО «Медиапроект», 2010.
  • Крупина Л.И. Методология категориального мышления: вопросы теории и практики. Кемерово. Кузбассвузиздат, 2000.
  • Крупина Л.И., Яцута Е.И. Динамика смысловых образований личности в процессе профессионального обучения в зрелом возрасте. Сборник всероссийской конференции по экзистенциальной психологии. М., 2001.
  • Крупина Л.И. Категориально-психологический метод развития понимания: от стратегии выживания к стратегии жизнетворчества.- Кемерово, 2002.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
1.Проект SITE (Сибирь, информационные технологии и Европа), 6РП ЕС (IST) «Технологии информационного сообщества». 2004-2006 гг. 2. Проект "Сбор и утилизация отработанных масел в Кузбассе". USAID, № 1188GR10/ISC-2003 3. Проект «Обеспечение устойчивого социально-экологического развития МО «Кемеровский район» на основе внедрения эффективных ресурсосберегающих технологий». № 2117/1 GR15/ISC-2005 4. Проект "Поддержка экспортно-ориентированных инновационных малых и средних предприятий" - EUROPAID / 121069 / C / SV / RU, 2006-2009г.г. 5. Проект «Формирование у жителей МО мотивации инновационного мышления и повышение уровня их социальной активности на примере реализации апробированных проектов»,USAID, № CDSP 4-27, 2008-2009 гг.
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Да