RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Voronezh State Medical Academy - HEALTH-2009-3.3-1: Psychical health of children and teenagers

Go back
Date of filling in 08.12.2008
Organization name Voronezh State Medical Academy
Organization adress 10 ul. Studencheskaya, 394000, Voronezh, RF
Department/Unit Pediatrics Chair
Contact person Neretina Alla, DSc, Professor, Head of Chair
Phone +7-4732-372870
Fax
E-Mail yaroslav_turovsk@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.vsma.ac.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Health
Call identifier
FP7-Health-2009-single-stage
Topic number HEALTH-2009-3.3-1: Psychical health of children and teenagers
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): Burdenko VSMA was founded in 1918, and has the international partnership with Germany, Estonia, China on clinical medicine, directions of development of Pediatrics, new medical directions (genetics, high technologies) and improving of created scientific schools (on cardiology, laser medicine, pulmonology, nephrology, neurology). Pediatrics Chair has long-term experience of cooperation with leading scientific institutions of Russia on a hereditary pathology in Pediatrics, including neurology, has long experience of working in versatile pediatrics hospital. All staff are people who have scientific degree and scientific ranks, and they all are doctors of the highest or the first category. Priority directions of scientific and clinical activity of Pediatrics Chair are: hereditary exocrinopathies, actual questions of children's psychoneurology, genetics, pulmonology.
Expertise offered
Scientific keywords Pediatrics Genetics Neurology Pulmonology Infections
Publications on the topic (other references)
  • Modern aspects of clinic-social rehabilitation of children with deviations in psycho-neurological development. Magazine "Zdravoohranenie", 9, with. 71 - 76. 2004 6 pages Shvyryov A.P., Ermolenko N.A.
  • Social orphans - features of somatic and psychological status. Article in materials of V Russian congresses "Modern technologies in pediatrics and children's surgery". Moscow, 2006 page 304 Neretina A.F., Sycheva E.K., Abramova T.V., Kruchkova L.N.
  • Features of psycho-neurological development of children from 3 about 36 months depending on genesis of psycho-neurological frustrations. Clause in the almanac "Iscelenie", 7. Moscow, page 47-53 Neretina A.F., Skvorzov I.A., Ermolenko N.A.
  • The analysis of dynamics of depressive displays in children and teenagers with suicidal behaviour depending at various circuits of treatment. Clause in the scientific - medical bulletin of Central Black-soil Region. - 3 quarters 2006.- 25. page 7-15 Kosheleva G.G., Neretina A.F., Shiryaev O.Yu.
  • Formation of psycho-neurological functions at healthy children of preschool age. The methodical manual for clinical ordinators, post-graduate students, neurologists, doctors of common practice, psychologists. 126 pages Ermolenko N.A., Neretina A.F.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Воронежская государственная медицинская академия - HEALTH-2009-3.3-1: Психическое здоровье детей и подростков

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 08.12.2008
Название организации Воронежская государственная медицинская академия
Адрес организации ул. Студенческая, 10, 394000, Воронеж, РФ
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра педиатрии лечебного факультета
Контактное лицо Неретина Алла Федоровна, доктор медицинский наук, профессор, зав. кафедрой
Телефон +7-4732-372870
Факс
E-Mail yaroslav_turovsk@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.vsma.ac.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Здравоохранение (HEALTH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
FP7-Health-2009-single-stage
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название HEALTH-2009-3.3-1: Психическое здоровье детей и подростков
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации ВГМА им. Н.Н.Бурденко образован в 1918 году, имеет международное сотрудничество с Германией, Эстонией, Китаем по вопросам клинической медицины, направлениям развития педиатрической медицины, новым медицинским направлениям (генетике, высоким технологиям) и совершенствованию созданных научных школ (по кардиологии, лазерной медицине, пульмонологии, нефрологии, неврологии). Кафедра педиатрии лечебного факультета имеет многолетний опыт сотрудничества с ведущими научными учреждениями России по вопросам наследственной патологии в педиатрии, включая неврологию, располагает длительным опытом работы в многопрофильном педиатрическом стационаре. Все сотрудники кафедры имеют ученые степени и ученые звания, являются врачами высшей и первой категории. Приоритетными направлениями научной и клинической деятельности кафедры являются: наследственные экзокринопатии, актуальные вопросы детской психоневрологии, генетики, пульмонологии.
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве
Ключевые слова Педиатрия Генетика Неврология Пульмонология Инфекционные заболевания
Публикации по теме
  • Современные аспекты клинико-социальной реабилитации детей с нарушением психоневрологи-ческого развития. Ж. "Здравоохранение", №9, с. 71 - 76. 2004 г. Швырев А.П., Ермоленко Н.А.
  • Социальные сироты-особенности соматитческого и психологического статуса Материалы 5 Российского конгресса «Современные технологии в педиатрии и детской хирургии». Москва, 2006 г. Неретина А.Ф., Сычева Е.К., Абрамова Т.В., Крючкова Л.Н.
  • Особенности психоневрологического развития детей от 3 до 36 месяцев в зависимости от генеза психоневрологических расстройств. Альманах «Исцеление», №7, Москва. Неретина А.Ф., Скворцов И.А., Ермоленко Н.А.
  • Анализ динамики депрессивных проявлений у детей и подростков с суицидальным поведением при различных схемах лечения Научно-медицинский вестник Центрального Черноземья. – 3 квартал 2006 г.- №25. Кошелева Г.Г., Неретина А.Ф., Ширяев О.Ю.
  • Формирование психо-неврологических функций у здоровых детей дошкольного возраста. Методическое пособие для клинических ординаторов, аспирантов, неврологов, врачей общей практики, психологов. Ермоленко Н.А., Неретина А.Ф.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет