RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

FP7 Partner offer profile

Voronezh State Medical Academy - HEALTH-2007-3.5-1: Epidemiological investigations into long-term trends of population health as consequence of socio-economic transitions, including life-style induced health problems - Socially-hygienic aspects of diseases of the population a diabetes in the Voronezh region for the period of social and economic reforms in Russia (1985 – 2005)

Go back
Date of filling in 25.07.2007
Organization name Voronezh State Medical Academy
Organization adress 10 ul. Studencheskaya, 394000, Voronezh, RF
Department/Unit Chair of Endocrinology
Contact person Zoloedov Vladimir, DSc, Professor, Head of Chair
Phone +7-4732-530576
Fax +7-4732-530005
E-Mail endokrinolog-z@mail.ru
Web-site http://www.vsma.ac.ru
Organization type
  • Research
  • Education
Special Programme
Theme
Health
Call identifier
Topic number HEALTH-2007-3.5-1: Epidemiological investigations into long-term trends of population health as consequence of socio-economic transitions, including life-style induced health problems - Socially-hygienic aspects of diseases of the population a diabetes in the Voronezh region for the period of social and economic reforms in Russia (1985 – 2005)
Call Deadline
Short description of the organization (max 12 lines): -
Expertise offered Last 20-25 years in Russia are characterized as years of the deep social and economic reforms which have mentioned all of sphere of a life and activity of the our country, including, public health services. Studying epidemiological, socially hygienic, economic consequences of these reforms led change of a way of life sick diabetes in the Voronezh area and Voronezh is planned. The analysis of long-term tendencies of public health services of the population of region will be lead, plans and measures on preventive maintenance of late complications of a diabetes and improvement of quality of a life sick are developed by a diabetes. Scientific novelty of the project is development of new approaches to the analysis of socially hygienic aspects of a diabetes in conditions of reforming of the Russian public health services, introduction of obligatory medical insurance and increase in volume of the paid medical services, rendered to the population. Programs of preventive maintenance of a diabetes and its late complications at inhabitants of Russia and the Europe with a tentative estimation and the account of modern epidemiological, socially-hygienic tendencies of development of a diabetes and its late complications in view of experience of reforming of the Russian public health services will be offered.
Problems to be solved and results: Improvement of quality of a life and increase in life expectancy of the population, including, a diabetes, due to improvement of the organization of rendering of specialized medical aid to the persons, a suffering diabetes, and infringement of tolerance to glucose. Increase of efficiency of treatment of such serious disease of the person, as a diabetes.
Scientific keywords Diabetes mellitus Complications of diabetes mellitus Social problems Economic aspects Diabetology service
Publications on the topic (other references)
  1. Khodykina L.A., Klimenko G.Y., Zoloedov V.I., Nazarenko E.A. The Voronezh endocrinology city center: stages of becoming and development // Applied information aspects of medicine. - 2003. – vol. 6, №2. - P. 111-116.;
  2. Khodykina L.A., Klimenko G.Y., Zoloedov V.I. Financial maintenance of the stationary help on patientsI with endocrinology pathology in conditions of municipal speciality center // Successes of modern natural sciences. - 2004. - №3. – P. 141-143.;
  3. Naumova N.V., Zoloedov V.I., Chernyshova E.P., Dushkin A.V., Petrova L.I., Svapienko V.N. Operational experience of branch "Diabetic stop" MUZ GO of Voronezh GKB № 10 for the period 1996-2005 year // Russian medical magazine. – vol., 14, № 26, 2006. – P. 1894-1895.
Description of previous and present experience in International Cooperation -
Previous participation in EU’s Framework Programme projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Предложение о партнерстве для совместного участия в 7РП

Воронежская государственная медицинская академия - HEALTH-2007-3.5-1: Эпидемиологические исследования долгосрочных тенденций здоровья населения как последствия социально-экономических изменений, включая образ жизни, приводящий к проблемам со здоровьем - Социально-гигиенические аспекты заболеваемости населения сахарным диабетом в Воронежском регионе за период социально-экономических реформ в России (1985 - 2005 г.г.)

Вернуться назад
Дата заполнения 25.07.2007
Название организации Воронежская государственная медицинская академия
Адрес организации ул. Студенческая, 10, 394000, Воронеж, РФ
Подразделение/отдел Кафедра эндокринологии
Контактное лицо Золоедов Владимир Иванович, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, зав. кафедрой
Телефон +7-4732-530576
Факс +7-4732-530005
E-Mail endokrinolog-z@mail.ru
Сайт http://www.vsma.ac.ru
Тип организации
  • Научно-исследовательская
  • Образовательная
Специальная программа
Тематическое направление
Здравоохранение (HEALTH)
Идентификационный номер конкурса
Номер(а) тем(ы) и название HEALTH-2007-3.5-1: Эпидемиологические исследования долгосрочных тенденций здоровья населения как последствия социально-экономических изменений, включая образ жизни, приводящий к проблемам со здоровьем - Социально-гигиенические аспекты заболеваемости населения сахарным диабетом в Воронежском регионе за период социально-экономических реформ в России (1985 - 2005 г.г.)
Крайний срок подачи заявок
Краткое описание Вашей организации -
Краткое описание предложения о партнерстве Последние 20-25 лет в России характеризуются как годы глубоких социально-экономических реформ, затронувших все сферы жизни и деятельности страны, в том числе, здравоохранение. Планируется изучение эпидемиологических, социально-гигиенических, экономических последствий этих реформ, приведших к изменению образа жизни больных сахарным диабетом в Воронежской области и г. Воронеже. Будет проведен анализ долгосрочных тенденций здравоохранения населения региона, разработаны планы и меры по профилактике поздних осложнений сахарного диабета и улучшению качества жизни больных сахарным диабетом. Научной новизной проекта является разработка новых подходов к анализу социально-гигиенических аспектов сахарного диабета в условиях реформирования российского здравоохранения, внедрения обязательного медицинского страхования и увеличения объема платных медицинских услуг, оказываемых населению. Будут предложены программы профилактики сахарного диабета и его поздних осложнений у жителей России и Европы с предварительной оценкой и учетом современных эпидемиологических, социально-гигиенических тенденций развития сахарного диабета и его поздних осложнений с учетом опыта реформирования российского здравоохранения.
Ожидаемые результаты: повышение качества жизни и увеличение продолжительности жизни населения, в том числе, больных сахарным диабетом, за счет улучшения организации оказания специализированной медицинской помощи лицам, страдающим сахарным диабетом, и нарушением толерантности к глюкозе. Возрастание эффективности лечения такого серьезного заболевания человека, как сахарный диабет.
Ключевые слова Сахарный диабет Поздние осложнения сахарного диабета Социальные проблемы Экономические аспекты Диабетологическая служба
Публикации по теме
  1. Ходыкина Л.А., Клименко Г.Я., Золоедов В.И., Назаренко Е.А. Воронежский городской эндокринологический центр: этапы становления и развития // Прикладные информационные аспекты медицины.- 2003. - т. 6, №2. - С. 111-116.;
  2. Ходыкина Л.А., Клименко Г.Я., Золоедов В.И. Финансовое обеспечение стационарной помощи эндокринологическим больным в условиях муниципального специализированного центра // Успехи современного естествознания. - 2004. - №3. - С. 141-143.;
  3. Наумова Н.В., Золоедов В.И., Чернышова Е.П., Душкин А.В., Петрова Л.И., Свариенко В.Н. Опыт работы отделения "Диабетическая стопа" МУЗ ГО г. Воронежа ГКБ № 10 за период 1996-2005 г.г. // Русский медицинский журнал. – т. 14, № 26, 2006. – С. 1894-1895.
Описание предыдущего
и настоящего опыта участия
Вашей команды в европейских
или международных конкурсах/программах
-
Есть ли у вас опыт участия
в проектах Рамочных программ ЕС?
Нет