RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

Scientific Organisation Questionnaire

Kazan State Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev 
The type of the organization  
Country RU 
Region Tatarstan 
City Kazan 
Coordinator -,  - - -
Address RU, Tatarstan, 420111 Kazan KSTU, 10, ul. K.Marx
Telephone +7-843-2310244 
Fax +7-843-2310244 
Email
web-page http://www.kai.ru
Brief Description
Offers of high school on participation in joint researches with the European universities within the limits of thematic priorities of the Seventh frame program of scientifically-technological development of EU
Cooperation Socioeconomics Sciences and Humanities Growth, Employment and Competitiveness in a Knowledge Society: The European Case
SSH-2007-1.1.1 Area: Reception of new knowledge of the person: Qualitatively new methodological approach to revealing, an estimation and application of a mental potential of the person at long before University period
The brief description of the project  At a stage of information development of a society the ground, work and the capital are not major factors of manufacture any more. The theoretical knowledge became the major strategic resource, and the science has turned to the basic productive force. Thus it is difficult to overestimate a role of education - as a basis of progress of development of a society. Only the new knowledge and ways of its practical application are capable to transfer mankind on qualitatively new stage of development, not breaking processes coevolution. Authors consider, that for today there are sufficient bases cardinally to change a sight at use of human reason. Till now problem there are questions of revealing of talents, developments of creative intelligence and its effective orientation. Studying of intelligence in a science has old tradition. The analysis of mental faculties is submitted in works: F.Galtona, A.Bin, R.Kettela, V.Stern, R.Sternberga, H.Eysenck, H.Gardner and other researchers. We have made the following simplified classification of intelligence on the basis of the analysis of these researches: 1. Logic intelligence (intelligence Aristotelian, trivial thinking), estimated in the quotient of intelligence IQ. 2. Creative (intelligence in sphere of arts). 3. Heuristic intelligence (intelligence inventor"s, not trivial thinking), creating new material objects and technologies. Behind frameworks of research there is a studying creative. As against opposition of logic thinking predominating in the scientific literature to heuristic thinking, authors consider, that they convergent and closely correlate among themselves, is especial at long before University period. In researches we base on H.Eysenck"s conclusions (his schedule of dependences IQ from age) and own operational experience on creation of inventions in the environment of schoolboys.
Expected results  Long before University orientation and practical application of heuristic intelligence of the person will allow to begin inventor"s activity for 15 years earlier, than it occurs now. Progressive changes first of all will come in economy, and also in all spheres of ability to live of the society, demanding application of intelligence.
Keywords  Intelligence Invention Creativity Science Technology Youth Progress
Published works  
Date of last change of the project  15.08.2007
Family Name and first name of a contact person  Pestriakova Nina M.
Position in Organization  Senior lecturer
Title  
Department/Unit, Chair  Faculty of sociology, political science and management
Address  RU, Tatarstan, 420111 Kazan KSTU, 10, ul. K.Marx
WWW address (URL)   http://www.kai.ru
E-mail address  
Telephone  +7-843-2383350
Telefax  -
The countries of partners under the project  Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, France, Czech republic, Sweden
Types of the project
  • Collaborative project (CP)
 
The basic scientific directions of the organization within the limits of thematic priorities
Participation in FP5/6 or INTRAS or others. The submitted and supported projects

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Анкета научной организации

Казанский Государственный Технический Университет имени А.Н. Туполева 
Тип организации  
Страна РФ 
Регион Татарстан 
Город Казань 
Координатор -,  - - -
Адрес РФ, Татарстан, 420111 Казань КГТУ, ул. К.Маркса, 10
Телефон +7-843-2310244 
Факс +7-843-2310244 
Email
web-страница http://www.kai.ru
Краткое описание
Предложения вуза по участию в совместных с европейскими университетами исследованиях в рамках тематических приоритетов Седьмой рамочной программы научно-технологического развития ЕС
Сотрудничество Социально-экономические и гуманитарные науки Экономический рост, занятость и конкурентоспособность в обществе знаний: европейский пример
SSH-2007-1.1.1 Направление деятельности: Получение новых знаний о человеке: качественно новый методологический подход к выявлению, оценке и применению интеллектуального потенциала личности в доуниверситетский период
Краткое описание проекта  На стадии информационного развития общества земля, труд и капитал уже не являются основными факторами производства. Теоретическое знание стало важнейшим стратегическим ресурсом, а наука превратилась в главную производительную силу. При этом трудно переоценить роль образования – как основу прогресса развития общества. Только новое знание и способы его практического применения способны перенести человечество на качественно новый этап развития, не нарушая процессов коэволюции. Авторы считают, что на сегодняшний день имеются достаточные основания для того, чтобы кардинально изменить взгляд на использование человеческого разума. До сих пор проблемными остаются вопросы выявления талантов, развития творческого интеллекта и его эффективной ориентации. Изучение интеллекта в науке имеет давнюю традицию. Анализ умственных способностей представлен в работах: Ф. Гальтона, А. Бине, Р. Кеттела, В. Штерна, Р. Стернберга, Г. Айзенка, Г. Гарднера и других исследователей. На основе проведённого анализа разработок в области изучения интеллектуального потенциала человека, мы составили следующую упрощенную классификацию интеллекта: 1. Логический интеллект (интеллект аристотелевского, тривиального мышления), оцениваемый коэффициентом интеллекта IQ. 2. Креативность (интеллект в сфере искусств). 3. Эвристический интеллект (интеллект изобретательского, нетривиального мышления), создающий новые материальные объекты и технологии. За рамками исследования остаётся изучение креативности. В отличии от главенствующего в научной литературе противопоставления логического мышления эвристическому мышлению, авторы считают, что они конвергентны и тесно коррелируют между собой, особенно в доуниверситетский период. В исследованиях мы опираемся на выводы Г. Айзенка (его график зависимостей IQ от возраста) и собственный опыт работы по созданию изобретений в среде школьников.
Ожидаемые результаты  Доуниверситетская ориентация и практическое применение эвристического интеллекта личности позволит начать изобретательскую деятельность на 15 лет раньше, чем это происходит в настоящее время. Прогрессивные изменения в первую очередь наступят в экономике, а также во всех сферах жизнедеятельности общества, требующих применения интеллекта.
Ключевые слова  интеллект изобретательство творчество наука технология молодёжь прогресс
Список публикаций  
Дата последнего изменения проекта  15.08.2007
Фамилия, имя, отчество руководителя проекта  Пестрякова Нина Михайловна
Занимая должность в организации  старший преподаватель
Ученая степень, звание  
Подразделение/отдел, кафедра  Кафедра социологии, политологии и менеджмента
Адрес  РФ, Татарстан, 420111 Казань КГТУ, ул. К.Маркса, 10
Сайт   http://www.kai.ru
E-mail  
Телефон  +7-843-2383350
Телефакс  -
Cтраны партнеров по проекту  Австрия, Аргентина, Бельгия, Болгария, Великобритания, Венгрия, Германия, Греция, Дания, Испания, Италия, Нидерланды, Польша, Португалия, Румыния, Словакия, Финляндия, Франция, Чешская республика, Швеция
Типы проекта
  • Совместный исследовательский проект
 
Основные научные направления организации в рамках тематических приоритетов
Участие в программах ЕС, ИНТАС и других. Поданные и поддержанные проекты