RIC
Regional Information Centre
for Scientific and Technological Cooperation with EU
 

Partner search

Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko

Contact information:

Zoloedov Vladimir I.

Head of chair, D.Sc., professor.

E-mail: endokrinolog-z@mail.ru
Telephone: +7-4732-530576; +7-4732-909725
Fax: +7-4732-530005

Offers of high school on participation in joint researches with the European universities within the limits of thematic priorities of the Seventh frame program of scientifically-technological development of EU

Cooperation / Health / Optimising the delivery of health care to European citizens

Proposal:

HEALTH-2007-3.5-1 Area: Socially-hygienic aspects of diseases of the population a diabetes in the Voronezh region for the period of social and economic reforms in Russia (1985 – 2005)

The brief description of the project: Last 20-25 years in Russia are characterized as years of the deep social and economic reforms which have mentioned all of sphere of a life and activity of the our country, including, public health services. Studying epidemiological, socially hygienic, economic consequences of these reforms led change of a way of life sick diabetes in the Voronezh area and Voronezh is planned. The analysis of long-term tendencies of public health services of the population of region will be lead, plans and measures on preventive maintenance of late complications of a diabetes and improvement of quality of a life sick are developed by a diabetes. Scientific novelty of the project is development of new approaches to the analysis of socially hygienic aspects of a diabetes in conditions of reforming of the Russian public health services, introduction of obligatory medical insurance and increase in volume of the paid medical services, rendered to the population. Programs of preventive maintenance of a diabetes and its late complications at inhabitants of Russia and the Europe with a tentative estimation and the account of modern epidemiological, socially-hygienic tendencies of development of a diabetes and its late complications in view of experience of reforming of the Russian public health services will be offered.

Expected results: Improvement of quality of a life and increase in life expectancy of the population, including, a diabetes, due to improvement of the organization of rendering of specialized medical aid to the persons, a suffering diabetes, and infringement of tolerance to glucose. Increase of efficiency of treatment of such serious disease of the person, as a diabetes.

The countries of partners under the project: Czech republic, Germany, France

Published works: 


The information on the organization

Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko
394000,  RU,  Voronezh region,  Voronezh
Address: Voronezh N.N. Burdenko State Medical Academy, 10, ul. Studencheskya

-

RIC
Региональный информационный центр
научно-технологического сотрудничества с ЕС
 

Поиск партнера

Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко

Контактная информация:

Золоедов Владимир Иванович

зав. кафедрой, профессор, д.мед.н., профессор.

E-mail: endokrinolog-z@mail.ru
Телефон: +7-4732-530576; +7-4732-909725
Факс: +7-4732-530005

Предложения вуза по участию в совместных с европейскими университетами исследованиях в рамках тематических приоритетов Седьмой рамочной программы научно-технологического развития ЕС

Сотрудничество / Здравоохранение / Оптимизация оказания медицинских услуг европейским гражданам

Предложение:

HEALTH-2007-3.5-1 Направление деятельности: Социально-гигиенические аспекты заболеваемости населения сахарным диабетом в Воронежском регионе за период социально-экономических реформ в России (1985 - 2005 г.г.)

Краткое описание проекта: Последние 20-25 лет в России характеризуются как годы глубоких социально-экономических реформ, затронувших все сферы жизни и деятельности страны, в том числе, здравоохранение. Планируется изучение эпидемиологических, социально-гигиенических, экономических последствий этих реформ, приведших к изменению образа жизни больных сахарным диабетом в Воронежской области и г. Воронеже. Будет проведен анализ долгосрочных тенденций здравоохранения населения региона, разработаны планы и меры по профилактике поздних осложнений сахарного диабета и улучшению качества жизни больных сахарным диабетом. Научной новизной проекта является разработка новых подходов к анализу социально-гигиенических аспектов сахарного диабета в условиях реформирования российского здравоохранения, внедрения обязательного медицинского страхования и увеличения объема платных медицинских услуг, оказываемых населению. Будут предложены программы профилактики сахарного диабета и его поздних осложнений у жителей России и Европы с предварительной оценкой и учетом современных эпидемиологических, социально-гигиенических тенденций развития сахарного диабета и его поздних осложнений с учетом опыта реформирования российского здравоохранения.

Ожидаемые результаты: повышение качества жизни и увеличение продолжительности жизни населения, в том числе, больных сахарным диабетом, за счет улучшения организации оказания специализированной медицинской помощи лицам, страдающим сахарным диабетом, и нарушением толерантности к глюкозе. Возрастание эффективности лечения такого серьезного заболевания человека, как сахарный диабет.

Cтраны партнеров по проекту: Чешская республика, Германия, Франция

Список публикаций: 


Информация об организации

Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко
394000,  РФ,  Воронежская обл.,  Воронеж
Адрес: ВГМА им. Н.Н.Бурденко, ул. Студенческая, 10

-